Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Comet 330
Nova Comet 330
$240.00
List Price: $279.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety for the attendant
  • Rear wheel brakes are accessible to the user
  • Comfortable padded seat and backrest
  • Larger rear wheels provide smoother ride and easier pushing 
  • Folds for easy transportation and storage

Reviews for

Nova Comet 330

(116)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(80)
4 star
27%
(32)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 116 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas h. from grayslake, il

    My Wife can not walk due to injury to her leg.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dan r. from odessa, tx

    Not provided

    performance

    self lock wheels need adjustment


    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but it was breaking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn n. from ontario, or

    I am 76, female and can walk around house but need the chair for going out and shopping.

    It is well-built and is easy to use.

    I have not found any yet.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    michelle e. from salem, or

    Transfer chair was used post surgery for an adult female that was 100% non weight bearing on the left foot and leg.

    Fairly comfortable, light weight, and compact when folded up.

    The chair's brakes are basically useless for both the person in the chair and caregiver. The chair lacks easy movement because the wheels constantly get turned at odd angles making it difficult to go in and out of small areas. Using the chair one legged is rough at best and a lot of work due to the wheels.


    Reviewed on 04/04/2017


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    donald v. from west haven, ct

    71 year old male (Hubby), 2 bad knees (1 replacement), uses walker and cane when not in wheelchair.

    Easy to transport.

    Arm pieces that connect to chair cut into side of thighs and are uncomfortable. Suggest angling them back (which we are doing). Otherwise, comfortable ride due to size of wheels. Would recommend.


    Reviewed on 03/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nan h. from topsham, me

    74 year old post polio woman. This is my 3rd transport chair. The customer service rep suggested I upgrade to a more rugged model with bigger wheels

    Just better quality than my first 2 transport chairs. Feels really solid and is not that much heavier for my 80 year old husband to get in and out of car. Highly recommend. Thanks to Lenny in customer service for good advice.

    I can't think of a weakness in the chair itself. However, I also purchased a carrier to hang from the arm of the chair. Cheap quality and totally unusable on the arm of this model of chair. Should not be sold as such.


    Reviewed on 03/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah e. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    Elderly female with walking issues. Able to stand for only a few minutes.

    Lightweight. Sturdy. Able to take off leg rests prior to loading. Compact. Comfortable for user. Easy to push. Quality of wheelchair.

    None.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great product except the legs should lock in place when loading, not swing around.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    christy h. from cedar ridge, ca

    I'm able to walk but have congestive heart failure. This chair make it possible to still go places and enjoy life.

    Well built.

    The legs should have a locking mechanism so you don't have to pull them off and put them on every time it's transported. They swing around and hit stuff if left on. Very inconvenient.


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rob s. from columbia, il (caregiver)

    My son has CP and is 20.

    Sturdy

    Big


    Reviewed on 10/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marilyn w. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    A young man - he does not walk, talk or see well.

    easy to move from place to place.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 116 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X