Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 330

Nova Comet 330
$250.00
List Price: $330.00
You Save: $80.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Comet 330

(115)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(79)
4 star - 27%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 115
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan r. from odessa, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: performance

    Weaknesses: self lock wheels need adjustment

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  2. It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but... -
    4.0/5.0

    It is built solidly. I had been using a Drive rollator but it was breaking.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn n. from ontario, or

    User Details: I am 76, female and can walk around house but need the chair for going out and shopping.

    Strengths: It is well-built and is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  3. Okay, but... -
    2.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle e. from salem, or

    User Details: Transfer chair was used post surgery for an adult female that was 100% non weight bearing on the left foot and leg.

    Strengths: Fairly comfortable, light weight, and compact when folded up.

    Weaknesses: The chair's brakes are basically useless for both the person in the chair and caregiver. The chair lacks easy movement because the wheels constantly get turned at odd angles making it difficult to go in and out of small areas. Using the chair one legged is rough at best and a lot of work due to the wheels.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2017

  4. As advertised, sturdy product. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: donald v. from west haven, ct

    User Details: 71 year old male (Hubby), 2 bad knees (1 replacement), uses walker and cane when not in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Arm pieces that connect to chair cut into side of thighs and are uncomfortable. Suggest angling them back (which we are doing). Otherwise, comfortable ride due to size of wheels. Would recommend.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2017

  5. Good product - worth the upgrade. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nan h. from topsham, me

    User Details: 74 year old post polio woman. This is my 3rd transport chair. The customer service rep suggested I upgrade to a more rugged model with bigger wheels

    Strengths: Just better quality than my first 2 transport chairs. Feels really solid and is not that much heavier for my 80 year old husband to get in and out of car. Highly recommend. Thanks to Lenny in customer service for good advice.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of a weakness in the chair itself. However, I also purchased a carrier to hang from the arm of the chair. Cheap quality and totally unusable on the arm of this model of chair. Should not be sold as such.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  6. Excellent light weight wheelchair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from waco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly female with walking issues. Able to stand for only a few minutes.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Sturdy. Able to take off leg rests prior to loading. Compact. Comfortable for user. Easy to push. Quality of wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  7. Great product except the legs should lock in place when... -
    4.5/5.0

    Great product except the legs should lock in place when loading, not swing around.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christy h. from cedar ridge, ca

    User Details: I'm able to walk but have congestive heart failure. This chair make it possible to still go places and enjoy life.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: The legs should have a locking mechanism so you don't have to pull them off and put them on every time it's transported. They swing around and hit stuff if left on. Very inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2016

  8. Nice transport chair. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rob s. from columbia, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has CP and is 20.

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Big

    Reviewed on 10/11/2016

  9. It seems to work well and serves the purpose. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn w. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: A young man - he does not walk, talk or see well.

    Strengths: easy to move from place to place.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean o. from gilbertsville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight, ease of transporting. It allows us to use it in a variety of places.

    Weaknesses: N/ A no real weaknesses, it does exactly what we purchased it for.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2016

Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US