0
Nova Comet 330
Nova Comet 330
$250.00
List Price: $330.00
You Save: $80.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 8" front casters and 12" flat-free rear wheels
  • Hand brakes provide greater control and safety
  • Red or blue metallic finish
  • Premium upholstery padding

Reviews for

Nova Comet 330

(109)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(75)
4 star
28%
(31)
3 star
1%
(2)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 109 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Great product except the legs should lock in place when loading, not swing around.

    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    christy h. from cedar ridge, ca

    I'm able to walk but have congestive heart failure. This chair make it possible to still go places and enjoy life.

    Well built.

    The legs should have a locking mechanism so you don't have to pull them off and put them on every time it's transported. They swing around and hit stuff if left on. Very inconvenient.


    Reviewed on 11/16/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rob s. from columbia, il (caregiver)

    My son has CP and is 20.

    Sturdy

    Big


    Reviewed on 10/11/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    marilyn w. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    A young man - he does not walk, talk or see well.

    easy to move from place to place.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean o. from gilbertsville, pa

    Not provided

    Light weight, ease of transporting. It allows us to use it in a variety of places.

    N/ A no real weaknesses, it does exactly what we purchased it for.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    howard r. from grand island, fl

    Not provided

    Better than all other chairs

    None that I think of or find


    Reviewed on 04/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Folds easily to fit in trunk of car. Sturdy and smooth operation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen g. from bethany beach, de (caregiver)

    My husband, age 73, has trouble walking any distance so I push him in it when his legs give out. He is a big man 275 lbs so I got the large size.

    No assembly needed except to attach foot rests. Light and folds easily for transport.

    The foot rests have little posts that make it hard to get feet on and off the rests. I do believe they can be removed, but I will need help to do it.


    Reviewed on 03/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary d. from belleville, il

    I am 73 years old and I have MS. I am wheelchair bound and I just needed a chair that was light weight and I wanted the larger rear tires. Great!

    Brakes by the tires(so I can be in control of the chair) and also on the top of the handles(for the caregiver). Big rear tires for easy pushing & for getting around, Color is great and the size of the seat is good and my caregiver loves it because it so light. I have a lot of friends who take me places so it's important that I have a good & light weight chair. Makes going easy! Thanks Spin Life

    I don't find any weakness with this chair!


    Reviewed on 01/28/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    dorethea g. from berkeley, il (caregiver)

    Transport patient

    OK

    Armrest too high for a short patient


    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    deborah c. from brockton, ma (caregiver)

    This chair was bought for my Dad, who sadly did not get to use it for very long. He had hip and knee problems and this chair helped him to get to doct

    Well made; sturdy. Lightweight, so you can carry it with you. Easy to unfold and set up.

    The only thing I would like to see improved is that, when you fold the footrests back to carry or store, they don't lock in place and swing back. That is the only negative with this chair and it's really not a major thing.


    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    veronica w. from chatham, mi

    He is 73; has Parkinson's; otherwise help is fair. Uses transport chairs as he cannot stand or walk well.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/29/2015


Showing 1-10 of 109 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X