Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Foldable Shower Seat

Nova Foldable Shower Seat
$99.00
List Price: $112.00
You Save: $13.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Foldable Shower Seat

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 25%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. I love my seat. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from davie, fl

    User Details: I'm 70 years old and had knee replacement surgery that went bad so I now have difficulty walking and standing for a long time.

    Strengths: It was easily installed and, being a big man, it had no problem holding my weight.

    Weaknesses: I feel there are no weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  2. Absolutely love this foldable chair! Easy to clean. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca k. from moncks corner, sc

    User Details: My mother, 74 is currently using the Nova Foldable Shower Seat in her new, renovated bathroom. We took out the bathtub and installed a tile shower.

    Strengths: 1. folds out of the way for the "standing up" people who use the shower. 2. Adjustable height. 3. Drop down legs for safe and secure seating.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2010

  3. sturdy and comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from acworth, ga

    User Details: MS

    Strengths: folds against wall; waterproof steel and plastic

    Weaknesses: difficult to mount

    Reviewed on 10/28/2009

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george v. from sharon springs, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2008

  5. I looked and called ev-where. This is exactly what we wanted -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: thomas h. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Customer is in her late 60's - 70's, somewhat obese, bone, feet problems.

    Strengths: Durability, adjustability. Ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: No weakness that I know of to date.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2008

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shane s. from waggoner, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2008

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger m. from sun city center, fl

    User Details: 75 Bad back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Poor anchors. Had to redo with toggle bolts

    Reviewed on 12/21/2007

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sidney h. from lake oswego, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: good chair, stability, comfort...

    Weaknesses: ridged design, other than this iit is fine...

    Reviewed on 09/12/2007

  9. super all around -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mariano c. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: we are ordering two more thank you. All around very good the product and your service.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/06/2007

  10. good product -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugene f. from cincinatti, oh

    User Details: since i am rather large 6'2" and 235 lbs. the type of seats that didn't have legs could have caused a problem.

    Strengths: the additional suport from the legs of the seat

    Weaknesses: none found yet

    Reviewed on 08/11/2007

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US