0
Nova Foldable Shower Seat
Nova Foldable Shower Seat
$120.00
List Price: $120.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat dimensions (16" x 16")
  • Seat height (19.5"-22.5")
  • Width folded 5"

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Foldable Shower Seat

(12)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(9)
4 star
25%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert l. from davie, fl

    I'm 70 years old and had knee replacement surgery that went bad so I now have difficulty walking and standing for a long time.

    It was easily installed and, being a big man, it had no problem holding my weight.

    I feel there are no weaknesses of this product.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca k. from moncks corner, sc

    My mother, 74 is currently using the Nova Foldable Shower Seat in her new, renovated bathroom. We took out the bathtub and installed a tile shower.

    1. folds out of the way for the "standing up" people who use the shower. 2. Adjustable height. 3. Drop down legs for safe and secure seating.

    None.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from acworth, ga

    MS

    folds against wall; waterproof steel and plastic

    difficult to mount


    Reviewed on 10/28/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george v. from sharon springs, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/19/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    thomas h. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    Customer is in her late 60's - 70's, somewhat obese, bone, feet problems.

    Durability, adjustability. Ease of installation.

    No weakness that I know of to date.


    Reviewed on 03/28/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shane s. from waggoner, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/11/2008


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roger m. from sun city center, fl

    75 Bad back

    Not provided

    Poor anchors. Had to redo with toggle bolts


    Reviewed on 12/21/2007


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sidney h. from lake oswego, or

    Not provided

    good chair, stability, comfort...

    ridged design, other than this iit is fine...


    Reviewed on 09/12/2007


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mariano c. from staten island, ny

    Not provided

    we are ordering two more thank you. All around very good the product and your service.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 09/06/2007


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eugene f. from cincinatti, oh

    since i am rather large 6'2" and 235 lbs. the type of seats that didn't have legs could have caused a problem.

    the additional suport from the legs of the seat

    none found yet


    Reviewed on 08/11/2007


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X