0
Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back
Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back
$120.00
List Price: $140.00
You Save: $20.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Overall width (21")
  • Seat dimensions (16" X 15.75")
  • Width between arms (19")
  • Seat Height (18"- 21")
  • Width folded 6.5"

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back

(21)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(17)
4 star
19%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    shirley b. from carencrow, la (caregiver)

    Works well for shower. Arm a must for for upper body weakness. Very sturdy.

    Built with metal, arms and being able to fold it for portability. My patient thanks you every day for this chair. Says it is a gods send for him to be able to use shower.

    A step stool that could be attached for washing feet .


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy b. from boerne, tx

    70 year old disabled stroke survivor

    Love my new bath chair. Very light and easy to use. Very sturdy and I feel very safe using this chair, great for travel since it folds.

    I only have use of one hand not strong enough to open or fold by myself so need help and leave it up not folded


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    bob a. from jamestown, nc (caregiver)

    Elderly woman recovering from light surgery.

    The portability and ease of moving in and out of the tub.

    None that we can see.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles h. from bardstown, ky (caregiver)

    female age 63 with cancer

    easy to use and fits great in shower. SpinLife- great company- will use again and tell others about same.

    there are no known weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/15/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    william d. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    Chair arrived, was opened and assembled, but never used as my wife died only a few days later. It would have been the perfect chair for her needs.W.Y.

    has arms so patients can balance their sitting & standing

    none observed


    Reviewed on 01/13/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward m. from beavercreek, oh (caregiver)

    76 yo female suffering from debilitating seizures that result in collapsing to floor; cannot trust to be able to stand thru a shower without a chair

    sturdy, not wobbly

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    barbara f. from port charlotte, fl

    I had a broken ankle and used it to sit on it in the shower. The ankle has healed but I deceided to keep it in the shower for putting up my feet.

    See above.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2010


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    peter s. from burr ridge, il

    Disabled with an MD disease. Cannot stand to take a shower but also has difficulty rising from a seated position.

    Seat height can go to 24 inches. Sturdy. Arms on chair.

    Sometimes it slips when I rise and that causes me problems. I wish the rubber tips were more skid resistant or that suction cups were available. Would like even higher seat than 24 inches.


    Reviewed on 01/20/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    nancy b. from minford, oh (caregiver)

    Female,age 93,broken hip ,6-19-09. began resuming normal activities 7-17-09. Hopes to be back working in her beauty shop in a few weeks!

    Hand held shower and shower chair are all we expected and more! Thank You!

    None


    Reviewed on 08/13/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janet w. from mountiantop, pa

    70 yrs. old,walk with the aid of a walker,feel more secure sitting in the shower, the chair was something I was looking for, the Nova was exactly it

    Easy assembly and lite weight.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/07/2009


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X