Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back
Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back
$111.00
List Price: $130.00
You Save: $19.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Overall width (21")
  • Seat dimensions (16" X 15.75")
  • Width between arms (19")
  • Seat Height (18"- 21")
  • Width folded 6.5"

Reviews for

Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(20)
4 star
16%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john z. from cutler bay, fl (caregiver)

    96 yrs old still semi mobile.

    Good construction and compact. It folds away to a corner of the bathroom and takes little room.

    none


    Reviewed on 02/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce m. from pensacola, fl

    Difficulty in standing for any length of time.

    Not provided

    None


    Reviewed on 01/26/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce m. from pensacola, fl

    Bad back

    See above and it folds to save space

    Some sort of waterproof, durable, cushioning on seat and back - even as an option that increased cost would be very welcome


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley b. from carencrow, la (caregiver)

    Works well for shower. Arm a must for for upper body weakness. Very sturdy.

    Built with metal, arms and being able to fold it for portability. My patient thanks you every day for this chair. Says it is a gods send for him to be able to use shower.

    A step stool that could be attached for washing feet .


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy b. from boerne, tx

    70 year old disabled stroke survivor

    Love my new bath chair. Very light and easy to use. Very sturdy and I feel very safe using this chair, great for travel since it folds.

    I only have use of one hand not strong enough to open or fold by myself so need help and leave it up not folded


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob a. from jamestown, nc (caregiver)

    Elderly woman recovering from light surgery.

    The portability and ease of moving in and out of the tub.

    None that we can see.


    Reviewed on 12/21/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles h. from bardstown, ky (caregiver)

    female age 63 with cancer

    easy to use and fits great in shower. SpinLife- great company- will use again and tell others about same.

    there are no known weaknesses


    Reviewed on 02/15/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william d. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    Chair arrived, was opened and assembled, but never used as my wife died only a few days later. It would have been the perfect chair for her needs.W.Y.

    has arms so patients can balance their sitting & standing

    none observed


    Reviewed on 01/13/2013


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edward m. from beavercreek, oh (caregiver)

    76 yo female suffering from debilitating seizures that result in collapsing to floor; cannot trust to be able to stand thru a shower without a chair

    sturdy, not wobbly

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara f. from port charlotte, fl

    I had a broken ankle and used it to sit on it in the shower. The ankle has healed but I deceided to keep it in the shower for putting up my feet.

    See above.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2010


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X