0
Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back
Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back
$70.00
List Price: $70.00
You Save: $0.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Single safety handle provides support and balance when entering and exiting bathtub.
  • Seat width - 19 1/2" (49.5cm) Depth - 14".
  • Adjusts from 15 1/2" to 21" (39.4cm - 53.3 cm).

Reviews for

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Out Back

(22)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(16)
4 star
22%
(5)
3 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy i. from roy, wa

    Not provided

    It is the perfect size to fit in the tub and the adjustable leg height makes it useable by almost anyone.

    None that I can see


    Reviewed on 11/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy i. from roy, wa

    67 with severe knee and back pain

    Adjustable height, perfect seat width and length, can be used with or without side handles

    None


    Reviewed on 11/13/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gladys b. from woodinville, wa

    Ages 62 and 65. Cancer, oxygen dependent

    Sturdy construction, drain holes in seat. Feel secure when sitting on bench.

    Has a slot for a backrest but no backrest available. Wish I could order backrest. Think it would be useful.


    Reviewed on 08/20/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    russ l. from murfreesboro, nc

    Not provided

    Stability

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/10/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    The NOVA shower bench was just what I needed for my problems.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene c. from clearwater, fl

    I am 71 years old with severe RA and a recent total knee replacement.

    The shower bench is perfect for my long legs. Other benches were too low, so they were dangerous for me to shower use in my shower. The small notches on the sides were perfect for me to rest the shower head in between rinses. It is very comfortable to sit on and I don't worry about it falling over or cracking.

    I actually did not take into account the width of the bench when I ordered it, so I ordered a second red handle. These did not work out because my bottom is too wide to fit between them, so I removed them. Now it is perfect for me.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie r. from palm bay, fl (caregiver)

    My mother is 91, walks with a cane and has trouble with both knees. She has two of these seats...one for in the shower and one for when she gets out.

    sturdy, the handles are in the correct place...

    none


    Reviewed on 10/27/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gladys b. from woodinville, wa

    Peripheral neuropathy which affects balance .

    Very sturdy. Easy to use with hand held shower head. Fairly lightweight so easy to take in and out of bathtub. Two handles provide extra safety feature. Easy to adjust height.

    Because of size it takes up space in bathtub so sometimes I take it out if taking a quick shower.


    Reviewed on 10/18/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorothy e. from monterey, ca

    91 year old active lady uses bench so she can sit down in the shower to wash her hair.

    well made very quickly delivered exactly as advertised

    none


    Reviewed on 06/05/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    priscilla r. from north port, fl

    67 year old, post total hip replacement.

    Small size, easy to put together with just a screwdriver.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/03/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beth s. from toledo, oh

    Age 56 with a recent back injury.

    Adjustable legs and side handles.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/11/2013


Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X