0
Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back
Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back
$75.00
List Price: $85.00
You Save: $10.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Portable and easy to assemble
  • Rubber tips to prevent the bench from slipping
  • Seat width - 19 1/2" 
  • Seat depth - 16"
  • Height adjusts from 15" to 21"

Reviews for

Nova Deluxe Shower Bench W/Back

(35)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(23)
4 star
28%
(10)
3 star
5%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    van s. from maitland, fl

    I cannot stand very long. This bench allows me to take leisurely and relaxing showers. Very stable. I will probably buy one for our RV

    Stability and ease of use

    The feet of the bench are slightly slippery when getting up in a wet shower


    Reviewed on 04/04/2015


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    angela k. from danville, ca

    I have Multiple Sclerosis.

    Not provided

    The length of the chair with the back on is not what I expected. The purpose for buying the chair was the depth if I knew what the depth was with back I would have looked for something else.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margo v. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    The user of this product is 95 years old and needs support while showerering.

    Easy to assemble, light weight yet strong, fits multiple situations, durable, and comfortable.

    The chair seat could be deeper.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia k. from salt lake city, ut

    My legs no longer support me for more than a minute at a time. This Bath Shower Bench with the Back supports me comfortably, and I feel safe in it.

    I cannot be specific because I never notice what things are made of, but this product is made of a strong metal that makes you feel secure while you are showering.

    The only weakness I can see is that both sides are not provided with a handle to begin with.


    Reviewed on 01/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda d. from greensboro, nc

    I have arthritis of spine, heart failure, etc.., and fall easily when showering. This product eliminates the danger of showering now.

    Comfortable, easy to access when getting up with the red handle to help get up.

    No weaknesses I can find at all.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret s. from santa clara, ca

    94-yr old with standing disability

    Easy to clean

    None


    Reviewed on 12/27/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    It is a little too big for my shower, but the smallest available from SpinLife.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores m. from queensbury, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    It is sturdy.

    I'm sorry I attached the back; would fit in my shower better, and give me more room to help my husband shower. Would have liked a smaller shower chair choice, but, since this was the best choice offered, I bought it because I trust Spin Life, and am very happy with all other products I have purchased from Spin Life.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron b. from glenshaw, pa

    52 old year male wheelchair user with MS.

    Fits perfectly in tub, does not slide and the height is adjustable.Also easy to assemble.

    The back could be a little more sturdier


    Reviewed on 09/20/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa h. from north little rock, ar (caregiver)

    93 yrs old, fall risk, mentally lucid, needs assistance with walking and standing.

    Stability, size, sturdiness, construction.

    None. I do wish it came with 2 side handles instead of just one.


    Reviewed on 06/15/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raymond p. from jacksonville, fl

    I am 70 years old and am limited in my ability to bathe, but can bathe without assistance. I ordered the chair thinking that it would be better.

    I gave the chair to my granddaughter because I felt very unsafe using it.

    I think that the chair should be something that a person with very little physical limitations could use, but not for someone that is at least 50% disabled.


    Reviewed on 02/17/2012


Showing 1-10 of 35 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X