Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$199.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $261.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests and legrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • 19.5" seat can be adjusted to 17.5" with hemi option
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(756)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(532)
4 star
26%
(197)
3 star
1%
(15)
2 star
1%
(10)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 756 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur h. from windermere, fl

    User is a 72 year old male with a below the knee amputation on the right side and a wound on the left ankle.

    Removable parts (leg rests, arms, etc.) allow for flexibility of use.

    None found yet.


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    marion s. from eustis, fl

    Not ambulatory. Am a post-polio patient. Only use the manual wheelchair indoors.

    This is one of the worst made manual wheelchairs I have owned. I was disappointed. But for $199 or $179, what can I expect?

    Made in Mexico. I always thought Invacare products were made in the USA.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane c. from bremerton, wa

    I bought this wheelchair for the features that enabled me to have the maximum comfort, ease of use, and affordability. Pleased with purchase.

    Comfort foremost.

    Have one slightly loose left arm can't seem to tighten up.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    My mother is 89 in a CBRF, has dementia, and uses a wheelchair this last year due to a 2014 broken hip/femur and muscle weakness due to Parkinson's

    lightweight to lift into trunk, removable arms, adjustable axle height 16 & 18, swing-away/lift off foot rests

    seat could be fabric so it doesn't stretch and sag as easily Some bolts are not tightened enough and very hard to tighten now because they don't have standard bolts or screw heads on one of the ends


    Reviewed on 05/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    celeste e. from kihei, hi

    My husband is 77 years old with Lewy body dementia.

    The chair folds easily and I am able to load and unload it in my vehicle.

    I should have ordered the longer armrests. My husband is of a small frame and the size is appropriate. I think it would not be the case for anyone over 150 lbs.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The seat and back do not provide enough support.


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis k. from fifield, wi (caregiver)

    Post polio

    Well built

    None


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    erika t. from silver spring, md (caregiver)

    Great product and good price

    Light weight and small frame

    Seatbelt is too long


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl p. from pittsfield, ma

    I am 84 years old. I have parkinsons and have fallen several time so a wheel chair comes in handy.

    ALL

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Handy, durable and light for use inside residence and vehicle to go places.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amadeo r. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    82 year-old heart attack survivor who has her left side paralyzed and wheel chair bound since 17 years ago.

    Handy, durable pretty.

    No back pocket to bring small items, like pills, tissues, prayer articles, etc.


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


Showing 1-10 of 756 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X