Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • 16", 18" and 20" widths at no extra charge
  • Solid urethane rear tires and 24" composite wheels
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(743)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(524)
4 star
26%
(194)
3 star
1%
(14)
2 star
1%
(9)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 743 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is what is advertised: a very good wheelchair for everyday household and transport. Easy to use and comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ina c. from shawnee, ok

    77 year old woman with multiple arthritis and complications from a bad auto wreck more than 2 years ago.

    Easy-to-use and handle. Not heavy or too bulky to handle alone. Sturdy enough to handle a fairly large individual.

    None, really. It is a good product and as advertised.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa m. from chicopee, ma (caregiver)

    My husband is having more difficulty walking any distance. Since we are on vacation I thought it would be easier for him to tour.

    Ease in transporting and folds quickly.

    The picture shows the wheelchair with the heel straps.I assumed the price included them. Kind of false picture. After the chair was delivered I went back to their website and saw that for an additional $55 to add. If the wheelchair doesn't come with the accessories, don't show it.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rudi n. from akron, pa (caregiver)

    Being used in Hospitals and Nursing homes

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana h. from morris, ny (caregiver)

    Female, age 50, confined to wheelchair

    Sturdy and comfortable, and as wheelchairs go, not unattractive. This is our daughter's second chair of this model.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is the second one we've ordered from you. Always pleased.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana h. from morris, ny (caregiver)

    50 years old, severely head injured 28 years ago, confined to a wheelchair since then.

    Gets heavy usage. Holds up well.She says it is comfortable.

    Offhand, I can't think of anything.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roy a. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    Age-78 Broken hip & Alzheimer's. In nursing home.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn s. from provo, ut (caregiver)

    Used part time by my husband who needs it for long distances, but uses a walker for short distances.

    Easy to manuever.

    We wish it were blue upholstery like our old one.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    francis c. from jamison, pa (caregiver)

    My wife is 75 and has some trouble with arthritis in her knees and hips. She only needs a wheelchair when walking longer distances.

    Easy to push and height is perfect for 6"2" person to push.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from portsmouth, va

    I am a 69 year old male who has recently retired after a 40 year career in public service. I have been recovering from two surgeries.

    The comfort for me and the ease for my wife to place the chair in our SUV when we leave the house.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    yieming c. from rancho palos verdes, ca (caregiver)

    My wife had sciatica so she could not walk.

    All the features of a premium wheelchair including removable arm rests that fit under tables and removable footrests that swing away. Folds easily for transport.

    Removable footrests swing and fall off very easily when lifting for transport.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


Showing 1-10 of 743 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X