Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$199.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $261.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Comes with dual axles plus removable armrests and legrests
  • 16", 18" and 20" seat widths at no extra charge
  • 19.5" seat can be adjusted to 17.5" with hemi option
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests
  • Folds to 13" width for travel and storage
  • Silver vein finish on carbon steel frame
  • 14-gauge cross braces add durability and strength
  • Dual-embossed upholstery

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(754)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(532)
4 star
25%
(196)
3 star
1%
(15)
2 star
1%
(9)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 754 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane c. from bremerton, wa

    I bought this wheelchair for the features that enabled me to have the maximum comfort, ease of use, and affordability. Pleased with purchase.

    Comfort foremost.

    Have one slightly loose left arm can't seem to tighten up.


    Reviewed on 06/14/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon h. from wausau, wi (caregiver)

    My mother is 89 in a CBRF, has dementia, and uses a wheelchair this last year due to a 2014 broken hip/femur and muscle weakness due to Parkinson's

    lightweight to lift into trunk, removable arms, adjustable axle height 16 & 18, swing-away/lift off foot rests

    seat could be fabric so it doesn't stretch and sag as easily Some bolts are not tightened enough and very hard to tighten now because they don't have standard bolts or screw heads on one of the ends


    Reviewed on 05/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    celeste e. from kihei, hi

    My husband is 77 years old with Lewy body dementia.

    The chair folds easily and I am able to load and unload it in my vehicle.

    I should have ordered the longer armrests. My husband is of a small frame and the size is appropriate. I think it would not be the case for anyone over 150 lbs.


    Reviewed on 05/20/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from houston, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The seat and back do not provide enough support.


    Reviewed on 04/28/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis k. from fifield, wi (caregiver)

    Post polio

    Well built

    None


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    erika t. from silver spring, md (caregiver)

    Great product and good price

    Light weight and small frame

    Seatbelt is too long


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl p. from pittsfield, ma

    I am 84 years old. I have parkinsons and have fallen several time so a wheel chair comes in handy.

    ALL

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Handy, durable and light for use inside residence and vehicle to go places.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amadeo r. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    82 year-old heart attack survivor who has her left side paralyzed and wheel chair bound since 17 years ago.

    Handy, durable pretty.

    No back pocket to bring small items, like pills, tissues, prayer articles, etc.


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    allan n. from south portland, me

    I cannot walk very well, so I use this wheelchair to go more than a few feet.

    It was inexpensive.

    The first chair I received had a front wheel that would spin but not swivel. The other front wheel would swivel but not spin. One of the leg extensions would not lock in place. The back of the chair is very uncomfortable.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cindy s. from cincinnati, oh (caregiver)

    My Mother who has difficulty walking, 99 yrs old

    Loved how it arrived without having to put it together, your customer service rep are very knowledgeable about your products

    Do have a question - with the seat being made of a leather type material - one rep mentioned to get a piece of plywood or wood to put on the seat for comfort because said the leather my stretch????? Please advise Also please let me know if your company credited us on the tax - Dr Richard Dammel did fax the form you requested - THANKS


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


Showing 1-10 of 754 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X