Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • 16", 18" and 20" widths at no extra charge
  • Solid urethane rear tires and 24" composite wheels
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(745)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(526)
4 star
26%
(194)
3 star
1%
(14)
2 star
1%
(9)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 745 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cindy s. from cincinnati, oh (caregiver)

    My Mother who has difficulty walking, 99 yrs old

    Loved how it arrived without having to put it together, your customer service rep are very knowledgeable about your products

    Do have a question - with the seat being made of a leather type material - one rep mentioned to get a piece of plywood or wood to put on the seat for comfort because said the leather my stretch????? Please advise Also please let me know if your company credited us on the tax - Dr Richard Dammel did fax the form you requested - THANKS


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife is 90, clear of mind but can’t walk but a few steps at a time. The hand grips at the top back allows me or other assistant to easily push her.

    Easy to use and get used to.The instructions are clear and concise.

    The brakes work very well but need to be properly adjusted. A mechanically inclined friend quickly got ours set up and has worked as it should ever since.


    Reviewed on 01/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is what is advertised: a very good wheelchair for everyday household and transport. Easy to use and comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ina c. from shawnee, ok

    77 year old woman with multiple arthritis and complications from a bad auto wreck more than 2 years ago.

    Easy-to-use and handle. Not heavy or too bulky to handle alone. Sturdy enough to handle a fairly large individual.

    None, really. It is a good product and as advertised.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa m. from chicopee, ma (caregiver)

    My husband is having more difficulty walking any distance. Since we are on vacation I thought it would be easier for him to tour.

    Ease in transporting and folds quickly.

    The picture shows the wheelchair with the heel straps.I assumed the price included them. Kind of false picture. After the chair was delivered I went back to their website and saw that for an additional $55 to add. If the wheelchair doesn't come with the accessories, don't show it.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rudi n. from akron, pa (caregiver)

    Being used in Hospitals and Nursing homes

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana h. from morris, ny (caregiver)

    Female, age 50, confined to wheelchair

    Sturdy and comfortable, and as wheelchairs go, not unattractive. This is our daughter's second chair of this model.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This is the second one we've ordered from you. Always pleased.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana h. from morris, ny (caregiver)

    50 years old, severely head injured 28 years ago, confined to a wheelchair since then.

    Gets heavy usage. Holds up well.She says it is comfortable.

    Offhand, I can't think of anything.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    roy a. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    Age-78 Broken hip & Alzheimer's. In nursing home.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn s. from provo, ut (caregiver)

    Used part time by my husband who needs it for long distances, but uses a walker for short distances.

    Easy to manuever.

    We wish it were blue upholstery like our old one.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    francis c. from jamison, pa (caregiver)

    My wife is 75 and has some trouble with arthritis in her knees and hips. She only needs a wheelchair when walking longer distances.

    Easy to push and height is perfect for 6"2" person to push.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


Showing 1-10 of 745 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X