0
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • 16", 18" and 20" widths at no extra charge
  • Solid urethane rear tires and 24" composite wheels
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(724)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(512)
4 star
26%
(189)
3 star
1%
(13)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 724 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    barbara k. from franklin, wi

    I'm 78 - have Lymphedema in legs - cannot walk as I did - need the chair for transportation

    not sure

    none


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    betty m. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    72 year old male, has Alzheimer's

    Comfort, the space and the ease of pushing the chair.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    john b. from shrewsbury, ma

    Spinal cerebellar ataxia. Not able to ambulated.

    Well designed and made.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole c. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Moves easily using your hands.

    Getting over raises in floor.


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    robert c. from west long branch, nj (caregiver)

    Overweight, 84 year old woman with chronic knee problems

    Comfortable and does not leave black smudge marks on the carpet.

    20" seat models cannot pass through normal door openings.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marvin p. from alleyton, tx (caregiver)

    My wife had a stroke and uses this wheelchair to navigate our house. She likes it because it is small, light and easy to steer.

    Light weight

    Plastic wheel guards are easily broken. This chair only last for a year but again, considering the price, it is a good deal.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    orville d. from hutchinson, ks (caregiver)

    It was used by my wife, who had very bad heart valve. It was used inside our home for about 2 weeks. What can you say about a wheel chair?

    None, it was average for wheel chairs.

    I didn't see any weakness in the chair.


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patricia d. from porcupine, sd

    74 year old stroke victim. Left side is no good, I need the chair and help getting around.

    Ease of getting around with it.

    Side plastic pieces are not strong enough. They broke on the other chair.


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    debie h. from rochester, ny (caregiver)

    The wheelchair was purchased for a museum. It's available to museum guests who need assistance getting around the building.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    bernard c. from globe, az

    Not provided

    Great products.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


Showing 1-10 of 724 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X