0
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • 16", 18" and 20" widths at no extra charge
  • Solid urethane rear tires and 24" composite wheels
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(738)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(520)
4 star
26%
(193)
3 star
1%
(14)
2 star
1%
(9)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 738 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    roy a. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    Age-78 Broken hip & Alzheimer's. In nursing home.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathryn s. from provo, ut (caregiver)

    Used part time by my husband who needs it for long distances, but uses a walker for short distances.

    Easy to manuever.

    We wish it were blue upholstery like our old one.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    francis c. from jamison, pa (caregiver)

    My wife is 75 and has some trouble with arthritis in her knees and hips. She only needs a wheelchair when walking longer distances.

    Easy to push and height is perfect for 6"2" person to push.

    None so far


    Reviewed on 11/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george a. from portsmouth, va

    I am a 69 year old male who has recently retired after a 40 year career in public service. I have been recovering from two surgeries.

    The comfort for me and the ease for my wife to place the chair in our SUV when we leave the house.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 10/25/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    yieming c. from rancho palos verdes, ca (caregiver)

    My wife had sciatica so she could not walk.

    All the features of a premium wheelchair including removable arm rests that fit under tables and removable footrests that swing away. Folds easily for transport.

    Removable footrests swing and fall off very easily when lifting for transport.


    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


  • 3.7/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    david m. from york, pa (caregiver)

    Double amputee in fair condition.

    seat stronger than nylon

    need bigger size wheelchair


    Reviewed on 10/16/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    melrose l. from leicester, ma (caregiver)

    Elderly male. Unable to ambulate long distances.

    Everything

    N/A


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bruce e p. from missoula, mt (caregiver)

    Used to take mother in law who suffered a mild stroke around town.

    Good quality at a fair price.

    Quality control...it was missing a 1" plastic plug in the seat tube frame; however you promptly sent me a plug.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    rosemary w. from arlington, va

    I'm 68, have MS and use this wheelchair all the time.

    The chair is easy to move. It required no assembly. It is higher than another chair I had which makes it easy to use in the kitchen.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    napoleon r. from chester, va

    Physical disability due to injuries sustained from a car accident with a broken right arm, broken right ankle and other small neck fractures

    Structures.

    Wheels.


    Reviewed on 10/14/2016


Showing 1-10 of 738 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X