Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe
$179.00
List Price: $460.00
You Save: $281.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Removable armrests and swing-away footrests standard
  • 16", 18" and 20" widths at no extra charge
  • Solid urethane rear tires and 24" composite wheels
  • Full range of options including oxygen tank holders and multiple legrests

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2 Deluxe

(750)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(529)
4 star
26%
(195)
3 star
2%
(15)
2 star
1%
(9)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 750 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    louis k. from fifield, wi (caregiver)

    Post polio

    Well built

    None


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    erika t. from silver spring, md (caregiver)

    Great product and good price

    Light weight and small frame

    Seatbelt is too long


    Reviewed on 04/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl p. from pittsfield, ma

    I am 84 years old. I have parkinsons and have fallen several time so a wheel chair comes in handy.

    ALL

    NONE


    Reviewed on 03/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Handy, durable and light for use inside residence and vehicle to go places.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    amadeo r. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    82 year-old heart attack survivor who has her left side paralyzed and wheel chair bound since 17 years ago.

    Handy, durable pretty.

    No back pocket to bring small items, like pills, tissues, prayer articles, etc.


    Reviewed on 02/24/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    allan n. from south portland, me

    I cannot walk very well, so I use this wheelchair to go more than a few feet.

    It was inexpensive.

    The first chair I received had a front wheel that would spin but not swivel. The other front wheel would swivel but not spin. One of the leg extensions would not lock in place. The back of the chair is very uncomfortable.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cindy s. from cincinnati, oh (caregiver)

    My Mother who has difficulty walking, 99 yrs old

    Loved how it arrived without having to put it together, your customer service rep are very knowledgeable about your products

    Do have a question - with the seat being made of a leather type material - one rep mentioned to get a piece of plywood or wood to put on the seat for comfort because said the leather my stretch????? Please advise Also please let me know if your company credited us on the tax - Dr Richard Dammel did fax the form you requested - THANKS


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from hendersonville, nc (caregiver)

    My wife is 90, clear of mind but can’t walk but a few steps at a time. The hand grips at the top back allows me or other assistant to easily push her.

    Easy to use and get used to.The instructions are clear and concise.

    The brakes work very well but need to be properly adjusted. A mechanically inclined friend quickly got ours set up and has worked as it should ever since.


    Reviewed on 01/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is what is advertised: a very good wheelchair for everyday household and transport. Easy to use and comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ina c. from shawnee, ok

    77 year old woman with multiple arthritis and complications from a bad auto wreck more than 2 years ago.

    Easy-to-use and handle. Not heavy or too bulky to handle alone. Sturdy enough to handle a fairly large individual.

    None, really. It is a good product and as advertised.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa m. from chicopee, ma (caregiver)

    My husband is having more difficulty walking any distance. Since we are on vacation I thought it would be easier for him to tour.

    Ease in transporting and folds quickly.

    The picture shows the wheelchair with the heel straps.I assumed the price included them. Kind of false picture. After the chair was delivered I went back to their website and saw that for an additional $55 to add. If the wheelchair doesn't come with the accessories, don't show it.


    Reviewed on 12/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rudi n. from akron, pa (caregiver)

    Being used in Hospitals and Nursing homes

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/15/2016


Showing 1-10 of 750 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X