Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" and 22" widths accommodate up to 300 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Choice of three vinyl colors or black nylon upholstery
  • Urethane rear tires, mounted on "no flex" wheels, offer superior performance

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(188)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(128)
4 star
27%
(51)
3 star
4%
(8)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 188 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pat r. from fairview heights, il (caregiver)

    My daughter who is 60 yrs old and disabled.

    Tour customer service. The rep helped me figure out exactly what I needed and that's what I got. Very pleased.

    None so far!


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from plymouth, in

    78 year-old female with severe arthritis in back, unable to walk long distances.

    Lightweight, easy to push and get in and out of a car.

    Don't know of any.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kay w. from dover, tn (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Easy to use - light enough for me to pick up and big enough for a 265 lb. man.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mitzi b. from elmore city, ok (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Narrow wheelchair easily fits through doors.

    None.


    Reviewed on 04/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a reasonable cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    Transport my spouse around the house since she is immobile and also has dementia.

    See above

    None so far


    Reviewed on 04/15/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    larry b. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    67 years, no cartilage in knees

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    linda c. from curville, tx

    77 and can not walk.

    None

    It is no different except it is wider.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maricus g. from concord, nc (caregiver)

    30 year old active single mother of a 10 year old boy. She is paralyzed from her waist down.

    Very stylish

    Legs will not come off


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Very good product. She has had several of this brand and type.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    Age 78, female , diabetes. Partial foot amputation 12 years ago. Severe knee arthritis in leg not affected by the foot surgery.

    Relative light weight, 35#. Strong enough to support weight.

    The clothing shields wear out and break, and are expensive to replace. The vinyl on the arm rests shreds with time, and are expensive to replace. The break levers could be an inch longer, which would give better leverage for braking engagement. The brake lever extenders are too long and get in the way.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn w. from bowling green, mo

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


Showing 1-10 of 188 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X