Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" and 22" widths accommodate up to 300 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Choice of three vinyl colors or black nylon upholstery
  • Urethane rear tires, mounted on "no flex" wheels, offer superior performance

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(184)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(124)
4 star
27%
(51)
3 star
4%
(8)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 184 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a reasonable cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    john c. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    Transport my spouse around the house since she is immobile and also has dementia.

    See above

    None so far


    Reviewed on 04/15/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    larry b. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    67 years, no cartilage in knees

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/03/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    linda c. from curville, tx

    77 and can not walk.

    None

    It is no different except it is wider.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    maricus g. from concord, nc (caregiver)

    30 year old active single mother of a 10 year old boy. She is paralyzed from her waist down.

    Very stylish

    Legs will not come off


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Very good product. She has had several of this brand and type.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    Age 78, female , diabetes. Partial foot amputation 12 years ago. Severe knee arthritis in leg not affected by the foot surgery.

    Relative light weight, 35#. Strong enough to support weight.

    The clothing shields wear out and break, and are expensive to replace. The vinyl on the arm rests shreds with time, and are expensive to replace. The break levers could be an inch longer, which would give better leverage for braking engagement. The brake lever extenders are too long and get in the way.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    carolyn w. from bowling green, mo

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    susan j. from paramount, ca (caregiver)

    My mother had a stroke and relies on me for mobility as she lost the use of her left side.

    The size and ease of getting my mom in AND out of the chair.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    She is not using it yet, she is not comfortable with its operation compared to the wheelchair she has right now.

    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    daniel b. from salem, or (caregiver)

    My wife, 60 years old, MS.

    East to lift arm rests.

    Not really sure, she is not using it at this time. She is more comfortable in her old chair.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    faith k. from weston, wi (caregiver)

    Mom is 89 and very arthritic. Her mobility is declining.

    It is durable and made to last. Good quality.

    We ordered a pocket on the back but it arrived without a back pocket. Though we were reimbursed for the error, it was an optional feature that my Mom really desired.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ben j. from midlothian, va (caregiver)

    Female, 76, broken hip.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 184 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X