Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(188)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(128)
4 star - 27%
(51)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 188
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Arrived exactly as I ordered it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat r. from fairview heights, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter who is 60 yrs old and disabled.

    Strengths: Tour customer service. The rep helped me figure out exactly what I needed and that's what I got. Very pleased.

    Weaknesses: None so far!

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from plymouth, in

    User Details: 78 year-old female with severe arthritis in back, unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easy to push and get in and out of a car.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2017

  3. Good wheelchair. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay w. from dover, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use - light enough for me to pick up and big enough for a 265 lb. man.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  4. Quality product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitzi b. from elmore city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Narrow wheelchair easily fits through doors.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  5. Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a... -
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent wheelchair with all the needed features at a reasonable cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from lincoln, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Transport my spouse around the house since she is immobile and also has dementia.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/15/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry b. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 years, no cartilage in knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2017

  7. It is wider. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from curville, tx

    User Details: 77 and can not walk.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: It is no different except it is wider.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  8. Best quality for best price -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maricus g. from concord, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 30 year old active single mother of a 10 year old boy. She is paralyzed from her waist down.

    Strengths: Very stylish

    Weaknesses: Legs will not come off

    Reviewed on 02/09/2017

  9. Very good product. She has had several of this brand and... -
    4.5/5.0

    Very good product. She has had several of this brand and type.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 78, female , diabetes. Partial foot amputation 12 years ago. Severe knee arthritis in leg not affected by the foot surgery.

    Strengths: Relative light weight, 35#. Strong enough to support weight.

    Weaknesses: The clothing shields wear out and break, and are expensive to replace. The vinyl on the arm rests shreds with time, and are expensive to replace. The break levers could be an inch longer, which would give better leverage for braking engagement. The brake lever extenders are too long and get in the way.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  10. We are very pleased -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from bowling green, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2016

Showing 1-10 of 188 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US