0
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" and 22" widths accommodate up to 300 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Choice of three vinyl colors or black nylon upholstery
  • Urethane rear tires, mounted on "no flex" wheels, offer superior performance

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(179)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(120)
4 star
28%
(51)
3 star
3%
(7)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 179 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    carolyn w. from bowling green, mo

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    susan j. from paramount, ca (caregiver)

    My mother had a stroke and relies on me for mobility as she lost the use of her left side.

    The size and ease of getting my mom in AND out of the chair.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    She is not using it yet, she is not comfortable with its operation compared to the wheelchair she has right now.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    daniel b. from salem, or (caregiver)

    My wife, 60 years old, MS.

    East to lift arm rests.

    Not really sure, she is not using it at this time. She is more comfortable in her old chair.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    faith k. from weston, wi (caregiver)

    Mom is 89 and very arthritic. Her mobility is declining.

    It is durable and made to last. Good quality.

    We ordered a pocket on the back but it arrived without a back pocket. Though we were reimbursed for the error, it was an optional feature that my Mom really desired.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    ben j. from midlothian, va (caregiver)

    Female, 76, broken hip.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary d. from saddle brook, nj

    48 year old female. Severe arthritis in left foot. Unable to walk long distances.

    Light weight, sturdy, easy to maneuver, comfortable. A life saver!

    None


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The salesperson did an excellent job of recommending just the right product.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    mary f. from homer glen, il (caregiver)

    A 94-year-old woman with difficulty walking. Some of the difficulty is due to severe arthritis in her upper body.

    The customized seat for a larger lower body, the large wheels, the lower seat level for a shorter person, the ease with which the wheelchair rolls.

    The only weakness discovered, and that's because the user's arms are very short, is that the brake levers are hard to reach. We bought the extenders, but the user does not want to use them, so in another case, this may not be a weakness.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    colleen s. from crescent city, fl

    Cannot walk a long distance, user has breathing and hip problems.

    It's light weight and easier to use than my transport chair.

    So far just the opening and closing of the chair itself, seat has to be pushed down before sitting.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    james b. from baytown, tx

    I am a below the right knee amputee. I will only be in this wheelchair until I am fitted for a prosthetic leg in June.

    Size

    Turning radius of front wheels


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    scott p. from scappoose, or (caregiver)

    84 year old paralyzed stroke victim

    light weight and easily folded up

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 179 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X