0
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom
$289.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $406.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20" and 22" widths accommodate up to 300 lbs.
  • Flip-back armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Choice of three vinyl colors or black nylon upholstery
  • Urethane rear tires, mounted on "no flex" wheels, offer superior performance

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer SX5 Custom

(176)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(118)
4 star
28%
(51)
3 star
3%
(6)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 176 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    faith k. from weston, wi (caregiver)

    Mom is 89 and very arthritic. Her mobility is declining.

    It is durable and made to last. Good quality.

    We ordered a pocket on the back but it arrived without a back pocket. Though we were reimbursed for the error, it was an optional feature that my Mom really desired.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ben j. from midlothian, va (caregiver)

    Female, 76, broken hip.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemary d. from saddle brook, nj

    48 year old female. Severe arthritis in left foot. Unable to walk long distances.

    Light weight, sturdy, easy to maneuver, comfortable. A life saver!

    None


    Reviewed on 09/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The salesperson did an excellent job of recommending just the right product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary f. from homer glen, il (caregiver)

    A 94-year-old woman with difficulty walking. Some of the difficulty is due to severe arthritis in her upper body.

    The customized seat for a larger lower body, the large wheels, the lower seat level for a shorter person, the ease with which the wheelchair rolls.

    The only weakness discovered, and that's because the user's arms are very short, is that the brake levers are hard to reach. We bought the extenders, but the user does not want to use them, so in another case, this may not be a weakness.


    Reviewed on 08/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    colleen s. from crescent city, fl

    Cannot walk a long distance, user has breathing and hip problems.

    It's light weight and easier to use than my transport chair.

    So far just the opening and closing of the chair itself, seat has to be pushed down before sitting.


    Reviewed on 07/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from baytown, tx

    I am a below the right knee amputee. I will only be in this wheelchair until I am fitted for a prosthetic leg in June.

    Size

    Turning radius of front wheels


    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    scott p. from scappoose, or (caregiver)

    84 year old paralyzed stroke victim

    light weight and easily folded up

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john p. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    Man, 77, recuperating from a hospital stay. Fortunately, using the chair less and less as he regains his ability to walk.

    Easy to use and easy to fold and unfold. Cloth upholstery is comfortable.

    Seems good


    Reviewed on 02/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    valerie w. from macomb, mi (caregiver)

    Tony is 100 years old and very hard on his chairs. This is the best chair he has ever had. He can't tip it and easy 4 him to use. LOVE this chair

    This chair is great all the way around. Dad loves how the arms move out of the way so he can get up to table for meals.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 01/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank m. from mechanicsburg, pa

    Above knee amputee left. 66 years old

    Great construction with sturdy frame

    I would not get aluminum handrail as they are hard to grip and propel the chair


    Reviewed on 11/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 176 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X