Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5RC

Invacare Tracer SX5RC
$520.00
List Price: $1,135.00
You Save: $615.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Invacare Tracer SX5RC

(51)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(35)
4 star - 17%
(9)
3 star - 9%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 51
1 2 3 4 5
  1. We chose this model for the tall back and reclining ability. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis v. from collegeville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 80 year old husband with cancer and a recent femur fracture.

    Strengths: Tall back, reclining

    Weaknesses: Because of those features, it is heavy so can not lift it into the car

    Reviewed on 10/06/2016

  2. Love working with this company. Great people -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen m. from carriere, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for an elderly (94) year old lady. She has a very bad hip. So far the chair has done everything we need it to do.

    Strengths: It goes thru doors with ease. Does everything it says it will do. makes her comfortable.

    Weaknesses: So far all I can say is it is heavy - and that was expected.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2016

  3. This replaces her 11-yr.old Invacare - same model. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia h. from tallahassee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This wheelchair is used by my sister primarily to go to doctors' appointments. She is totally disabled physically, though not paralyzed.

    Strengths: We like the features that accommodate her long legs and the leg extension feature as her feet need to go up when she is rolled into her wheelchair van. With the extension, the leg attachment elongates as well as goes up.

    Weaknesses: We have not yet found just the right spot to fasten the front of the wheelchair into the wheelchair van.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberto z. from penitas, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 16 year child with cerebral palsy. Unable to stand/walk.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Reclining angles. Tilting safeguards

    Weaknesses: One side arm rest is loose. Needs pocket behind backrest

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016

  5. Excellent for my purpose. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from lawrenceville, ga

    User Details: I'm a 57 yr old quadriplegic with a blockage to my bladder.

    Strengths: The ability to lay flat when I go to the Dr. I purchased this chair so that the DR. could lay me flat to place a Foley catheter.

    Weaknesses: Hard to push on inclines due to the wheel being further back for balance when laying flat.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deb a. from medford, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  7. some parts like the bar on the back of chair is not fitted... -
    3.0/5.0

    some parts like the bar on the back of chair is not fitted correctly, and it is hard to adust the back.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda r. from sixes, or (caregiver)

    User Details: she us unable to walk, and is small. she has a curvature in her back that causes her discomfort and she cannot bend her knees. I hope it helps her.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/14/2015

  8. This is a decent product -
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darice o. from carson, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband with a mental condition who broke his hip recently.

    Strengths: It is sturdy and reclines, and has a tall back so he has back support.

    Weaknesses: It is hard to put the chair in a full upright position when my husband just lays there, and I need to maneuver around corners.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  9. I am very pleased with SpinLife's support and the... -
    4.8/5.0

    I am very pleased with SpinLife's support and the wheelchair meets my every expectation at this time.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from upper marlboro, md

    User Details: I am 60 years old and I had to have a a serious neck surgery last year. Prior to the surgery, I had lost my ability to walk without a walker.

    Strengths: The Tracer SX5RC wheelchair is well made, sturdy and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: In all fairness, I have not had the chair long enough to comment on its weaknesses. However, I sincerely doubt that there will be many, if any to share.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2015

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corazon r. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is bedridden and can only be transferred from one room to the other by using the Hoyer Lift.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/13/2015

Showing 1-10 of 51 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US