Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer EX2

Invacare Tracer EX2
$164.00
List Price: $415.00
You Save: $251.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer EX2

(63)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(40)
4 star - 31%
(20)
3 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 63
1 2 3 4 5
  1. We are extremely satisfied. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: zane w. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair arrived on time and has been used successfully.It gives great mobillity and easely fits in trunk or back seat...thank you The c

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2016

  2. Fits in car trunk and unfolds easily. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: nigel r. from berkeley, ca

    User Details: 87 year old man who can't walk without help.

    Strengths: Right size and easy to move.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/20/2014

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: Hard to lift and store.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2014

  4. Its a wonderful gift for people with slight imobility -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: syed h. from new york, ny

    User Details: 80 years , degenerative arthritics,

    Strengths: Easy to move, light weight to carry around, comfortable in riding. Very strong and durable

    Weaknesses: Foot paddles are little hard to adjust for old people.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2013

  5. This chair fit our needs perfectly. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arnold b. from germantown, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom (age 75) has severe neuropathy and cannot go long distances with her walker anymore.

    Strengths: Portable and light weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from jackson, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Paralyzed on right side from a stroke

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2013

  7. Excellent product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helio f. from the woodlands, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2013

  8. Good product -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmelo p. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother, 64 yr old, with cerebral palsy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: plastic guides on seat

    Reviewed on 11/26/2012

  9. Well worth the price -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from maryville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 yo father has trouble walking related to a bad arthritic hip.

    Strengths: Does the job!!!

    Weaknesses: Bolt cover (hub cap) keeps falling off. I feel as if I really can not get a good snap to lock it in.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2012

  10. Meets all our needs, good quality -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane a. from hilo, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: The young lady is in her 30s, need the wheelchair when we travel and when we know there is a long distance to walk. This chair is great.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/18/2012

Showing 1-10 of 63 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US