Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Tracer EX2
Invacare Tracer EX2
$164.00
List Price: $415.00
You Save: $251.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Non-removable footrests
  • Non-removable armrests
  • Urethane tires insure no flat tires ever

Reviews for

Invacare Tracer EX2

(63)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(40)
4 star
31%
(20)
3 star
4%
(3)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 63 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    zane w. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    The chair arrived on time and has been used successfully.It gives great mobillity and easely fits in trunk or back seat...thank you The c

    Not provided

    We have no complaints.


    Reviewed on 10/06/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    nigel r. from berkeley, ca

    87 year old man who can't walk without help.

    Right size and easy to move.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/20/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph s. from canton, oh (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Well built.

    Hard to lift and store.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    syed h. from new york, ny

    80 years , degenerative arthritics,

    Easy to move, light weight to carry around, comfortable in riding. Very strong and durable

    Foot paddles are little hard to adjust for old people.


    Reviewed on 12/04/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arnold b. from germantown, md (caregiver)

    My mom (age 75) has severe neuropathy and cannot go long distances with her walker anymore.

    Portable and light weight.

    None.


    Reviewed on 11/08/2013


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david m. from jackson, ga (caregiver)

    Paralyzed on right side from a stroke

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/01/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    helio f. from the woodlands, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/27/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    carmelo p. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My brother, 64 yr old, with cerebral palsy

    Not provided

    plastic guides on seat


    Reviewed on 11/26/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from maryville, tn (caregiver)

    94 yo father has trouble walking related to a bad arthritic hip.

    Does the job!!!

    Bolt cover (hub cap) keeps falling off. I feel as if I really can not get a good snap to lock it in.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jane a. from hilo, hi (caregiver)

    The young lady is in her 30s, need the wheelchair when we travel and when we know there is a long distance to walk. This chair is great.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/18/2012


Showing 1-10 of 63 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X