Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,475.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $524.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(198)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(132)
4 star
28%
(56)
3 star
3%
(6)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 198 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara d. from somerville, ma (caregiver)

    80 year old senior with limited mobility still wanting her independence.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adelina m. from placentia, ca (caregiver)

    84 years old hip fracture she enjoys the chair and it helps her a lot!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sister anne sophie s. from houston, tx

    62 yrs & has AR & neuropathy

    Ease of use and positions

    Not enough Lumbar support so lower back still aches.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from live oak, ca

    A 74 year old man with nerve damage in both legs and feet.

    All the positions. I love the stand up position.I think everyone would love this chair

    Only one, no protection for the chair arms.They take lots of wear.Should be like the head rest-then the chair would be perfect.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Please with product so far. No real compaints, just some constructive improvement/ suggestions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin m. from brookeville, md

    I am a 76 year old male who has been sleeping in a recliner for the last 3 yrs. I suffer from a lung disease and find the positions comfortable.

    It is sturdy, feels strong and comfortable. Fairly quite operating especially at night. The lift portion makes it easier to get in and out of.

    The Lights on the hand control units are on all the time - suggest they be on a timer to go out if not used for a preset time. It would be nice to have the power packs affixed to the chair so that you have only one power cord running to your electric outlet, instead of several cords laying on the floor, etc. I would redesign the puffy material on the front of the arm rests. Unfortunately I use this to reach out and pull myself up to readjust my positions and I can see that after a while this is going to pull the material apart. Looks nice but it is not practical. In the recline position your elbows and upper arms are unsupported by the arm rests and have a tendency get pushed against the back of the arm rests. I did not get an invoice for this product that fully describes what the order was, i.e., features; heat/vibrating, material; type of fabric/color etc. If one was sent with the product is was removed by the shipper (NVG) or their "White Glove" contractor and attempts to obtain same were negative.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loetta c. from grants pass, or

    User of our new Relaxer PR-756 w/Maxicomfort Lift Chair is my husband of 86 years. He is unable to walk and spends his nights in his new Recliner.

    Honeysuckle upholstery is like calf skin ! Rapid movement from reclining to standing excels other chairs.

    Headrest cover flap needs to be extended 6 inches. In extended reclining the headrest flips over backward to the backside of the chair. VERY TROUBLESOME !!!


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy e. from idavel, ok (caregiver)

    6'3" 280#

    Not sure yet. Have not had it long enough.

    Same


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    darold s. from benton, la

    I suffer from Inclusion Body Myositis and have great difficulty getting up from a sitting position.

    The name, Relaxer w/ MaxiComfort, says it all, infinite positions allows me to find a comfortable place to watch TV, sleep or just relax.

    Even though I am 5' 9" the height of the chair won't allow me to touch the floor in a sitting position.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ck l. from livingston, tn (caregiver)

    My wife is 71 years old..... she just had double knee replacement.

    The chair is very comfortable and seems to be much stronger than the "Lazyboys" we have.

    We haven't found any weaknesses as yet..


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    richard b. from bessemer, al

    65 male Disable with back damages.

    Padded fine, need more in seat of chair.

    Has a bad static electrical problem that I had to solve. Needs more padding in the seat. Can feel steel frame in it.


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 198 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X