Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,475.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $524.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(202)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(134)
4 star
28%
(58)
3 star
2%
(6)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from queens village, ny

    I am the user of the chair, 74 years old and my disabilities are two bad legs. I am unable to stand without the use if the chair. It is comfortable.

    Easy up & down & comfortable

    Much too large. Could have used smaller chair. Too big for me.


    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rhonda f. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    My mother who lives in a nursing home. Limited mobility.

    Very comfortable. Easy to use. Good features.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley d. from new market, md

    82 year old female

    Very sturdy

    Would have liked it to be a bit wider


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    phillip p. from port st. lucie, fl (caregiver)

    My 38 year son has been diagnosed with ALS

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara d. from somerville, ma (caregiver)

    80 year old senior with limited mobility still wanting her independence.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    adelina m. from placentia, ca (caregiver)

    84 years old hip fracture she enjoys the chair and it helps her a lot!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sister anne sophie s. from houston, tx

    62 yrs & has AR & neuropathy

    Ease of use and positions

    Not enough Lumbar support so lower back still aches.


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael p. from live oak, ca

    A 74 year old man with nerve damage in both legs and feet.

    All the positions. I love the stand up position.I think everyone would love this chair

    Only one, no protection for the chair arms.They take lots of wear.Should be like the head rest-then the chair would be perfect.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Please with product so far. No real compaints, just some constructive improvement/ suggestions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin m. from brookeville, md

    I am a 76 year old male who has been sleeping in a recliner for the last 3 yrs. I suffer from a lung disease and find the positions comfortable.

    It is sturdy, feels strong and comfortable. Fairly quite operating especially at night. The lift portion makes it easier to get in and out of.

    The Lights on the hand control units are on all the time - suggest they be on a timer to go out if not used for a preset time. It would be nice to have the power packs affixed to the chair so that you have only one power cord running to your electric outlet, instead of several cords laying on the floor, etc. I would redesign the puffy material on the front of the arm rests. Unfortunately I use this to reach out and pull myself up to readjust my positions and I can see that after a while this is going to pull the material apart. Looks nice but it is not practical. In the recline position your elbows and upper arms are unsupported by the arm rests and have a tendency get pushed against the back of the arm rests. I did not get an invoice for this product that fully describes what the order was, i.e., features; heat/vibrating, material; type of fabric/color etc. If one was sent with the product is was removed by the shipper (NVG) or their "White Glove" contractor and attempts to obtain same were negative.


    Reviewed on 01/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loetta c. from grants pass, or

    User of our new Relaxer PR-756 w/Maxicomfort Lift Chair is my husband of 86 years. He is unable to walk and spends his nights in his new Recliner.

    Honeysuckle upholstery is like calf skin ! Rapid movement from reclining to standing excels other chairs.

    Headrest cover flap needs to be extended 6 inches. In extended reclining the headrest flips over backward to the backside of the chair. VERY TROUBLESOME !!!


    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


Showing 1-10 of 202 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X