0
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,475.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $524.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(186)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(123)
4 star
28%
(53)
3 star
3%
(6)
2 star
1%
(2)
1 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 186 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    james b. from aurora, co

    Used by me due to limited strength and mobility.

    Back cushions are adjustable by removing unnecessary padding.

    Back cushions are uncomfortable until unnecessary padding was removed.


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    don o. from pittsburg, pa

    Age 83 with spinal stenosis.

    Replacement for Golden chair that failed after 10 months. This one is better padded and silent compared to last chair. Time will determine the strengths.

    Too new to call.


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    lyn m. from twin falls, id (caregiver)

    User is 62 years old and suffered a stroke with following aneurysm and brain surgery 10 years ago.

    A large person can easily be assisted in and out of the chair and can find comfort in the infinite positions available.

    Needs to be in the middle of the room so can fully recline.


    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    robert o. from deltona, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    robert h. from hilton head, sc (caregiver)

    The user is 69 years old with advanced neuropothy in both feet from chemo treatments plus arthritis in both knees. User could not stand from chairs.

    Easy to use; restored independence; comfortable for sitting and resting without pressure points.

    The sitting area could be wider to allow more freedom of movement.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    greta d. from havana, fl

    I use my chair many hours everyday. I need it to help me get up to use my walker or wheelchair.

    All features are just as they are described. I got the one with heat and massage and LOVE it.

    No weaknesses..


    Reviewed on 06/16/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    robert h. from aurora, co

    68 years old, balance isssues, brain injury, back issues,

    Features

    The screws are too short, I have had 2 services calls, foot rest and bracket broke in less than 6 month.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    dennis v. from towson, md

    A gentleman with a disability. 58 years old

    Size

    Material


    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    tl h. from williams, az

    I was told that armrest would have covers like the headrest. Did not get them. $1400 for a chair & no armrest covers?? I am enjoying the duel settings

    Not provided

    did not come with armrest covers !!!!!


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jack j. from roswell, ga

    I'm 83 yrs old with neuropathy in both legs. Legs are very weak and I have difficulty getting up from a seated position.

    Looks, quality, comfort and mechanism.

    Head pillow is a little high for me and causes discomfort in neck. I have folded head pillow over to back of the chair and solved the problem. I feel arm covers should be provided with the product.


    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 186 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X