0
Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support
Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support
$174.00
List Price: $232.52
You Save: $58.52


View Item

Benefits
  • Durable constuction.
  • Heavy duty lifting capacity.

Reviews for

Hoyer 4-Pt Padded U-Sling with Head Support

(21)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
47%
(10)
4 star
38%
(8)
3 star
14%
(3)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)

Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sylvia k. from santa maria, ca (caregiver)

    70 year old quadriplegic with chronic pain.

    Well-made and easy to use.

    Runs very small!


    Reviewed on 08/31/2015


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mary d. from marcellus, ny

    Age 79. It works better with the Hoyer lift than the mesh sling that was provided by Medicare.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/05/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karin w. from melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    12 year old boy, with Duchene Muscular Dystrophy. Loves this sling.

    I feel comfortable using this sling.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    dennis p. from andover, mn

    Quadriplegic Level C6-C7.

    Not provided

    There aren't any clear pictures or instructions on how to use it. I am going from a 6 Strap Sling to a 4 Strap. Your brochure does not have any good usable pictures or diagrams.


    Reviewed on 03/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    piotr f. from woodside, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/25/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly w. from gainesville, ga

    91 year old debilitated by a series of strokes.

    It is very well made and easy to use. My mother feels very secure in it.

    The Head support is a piece of plastic inserted into a pocket in the sling. It was too stiff and uncomfortable. I removed it.


    Reviewed on 05/03/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    valerie s. from lansing, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/15/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kelly h. from winter garden, fl (caregiver)

    98 yr.old male unable to walk or balance

    it is very useful in caring for patients ,and easy access to mobility of patients

    I have not noticed any weaknesses with this sling.


    Reviewed on 11/01/2012


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    p christopher k. from nags head, nc

    19 year old male with MD

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/02/2012


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    cheryl f. from hillsboro, or (caregiver)

    Intellectually and physically disabled adult

    Heavy duty, well contructed sling. Only difference from our old one, is that it did not have clips, therefore it took some training to understand how to attached the sling to the lift.

    It would have been nice if the description of the item, had discussed how it attached to the sling. ( Or maybe it did and I just didn't see it.


    Reviewed on 01/30/2012


Showing 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X