Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,260.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $469.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 27.5"-29.5"W x 21.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features
  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Smaller Sizes   Standard Sizes   700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(161)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(105)
4 star
27%
(45)
3 star
6%
(11)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 161 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul a. from manteca, ca

    76 years old, male 6'7" 370 pounds, this chair is a replacement for one I received a year ago. This chair operates much better than the first one.

    I hope it will not break like the original, twice in one week.

    Plastic parts on motor actuators.


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donna s. from west brookfield, ma

    Not provided

    The product feels very heavy duty.

    No parts booklet.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula r. from westlake, la

    I'm 62yrs old in August, disability of triple right shoulder break ending up frozen shoulder and unable to lift myself from regular recliner.

    Everything is a plus. Enjoying the leather finish it is perfect. Just what I wanted. Very relaxing. I'm able to sleep through the night. Lift motor is surprisingly fast too.

    I see no weaknesses in this product.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve k. from north liberty, in

    50 years old with bad knees

    comfort - ease of use

    Could use a taller back


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    howard j. from e. northport, ny

    I am 71 years old. I have had hip replacement surgery on my left hip and I am scheduled to have my right hip replaced. I also have spinal stenosis.

    Well made and very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gladys s. from wayne, nj

    67 year old female. and I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable

    Solid, reliable, and so comfortable!

    None that I can see!


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from rome, ga

    Physical mobility disability due to severe Lymphedema

    Does the job and helps tremendously

    Seat is not very comfortable. Was expecting more comfort for the price of the chair.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean k. from winder, ga

    I am 6 foot 3, about 400#. Some arthritis in knees. I love my new recliner. It is comfortable while sitting or reclining, and the lift is great!

    Comfortable, well built, great material.

    None to date.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from fredericksburg, va

    6'5" 64 year old male with arthritis issues.

    Tall seat height.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph k. from maspeth, ny (caregiver)

    My wife is using the chair during her recovery from foot surgery.

    Solid construction. Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


Showing 1-10 of 161 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X