Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,035.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $384.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 23"-29.5"W x 19.5"-24"D
  • Available in Small, Extra Wide Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features
  • Choice of Small, Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Smaller Sizes   Standard Sizes   700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(156)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
64%
(101)
4 star
28%
(44)
3 star
7%
(11)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 156 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    gladys s. from wayne, nj

    67 year old female. and I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable

    Solid, reliable, and so comfortable!

    None that I can see!


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from rome, ga

    Physical mobility disability due to severe Lymphedema

    Does the job and helps tremendously

    Seat is not very comfortable. Was expecting more comfort for the price of the chair.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    dean k. from winder, ga

    I am 6 foot 3, about 400#. Some arthritis in knees. I love my new recliner. It is comfortable while sitting or reclining, and the lift is great!

    Comfortable, well built, great material.

    None to date.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from fredericksburg, va

    6'5" 64 year old male with arthritis issues.

    Tall seat height.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    joseph k. from maspeth, ny (caregiver)

    My wife is using the chair during her recovery from foot surgery.

    Solid construction. Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia w. from mount ephraim, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is 65 with bad knees.

    The chair is easy to operate. It is heavy duty and easily supports his weight. He is very comfortable in this chair.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/25/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This chair is to large for person 5 ft. Width is good. Depth poor.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    cathy t. from evans, ga

    Not provided

    Good motor on chair. Easy to put together.

    The height of chair is to high for person 5 ft. or under. Seat depth is to deep. My mom is short and I have to add pillows so she can sit up in chair. Back is about 3 in too high. Foam wears out after a few years and needs new foam.


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    I am very disappointed that it is not as comfortable as I anticipated.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    judy r. from staten island, ny

    A young senior citizen who has some physical limitation.

    Fabric and color are top notch

    I am not comfortable sitting in the chair. I spent a lot of my research time on the various measurements of the chair. But comfort wise, especially for just sitting, it scores a low number.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    My Brother is doing much better since he received the chair on Nov. 3rd!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    virginia p. from loyalton, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    I was told chair would arrive within 30 days, received within 1 week! The lift part of the chair has my brother moving a lot more because he can get out of the chair. It is a wonderful product!!! He is actually getting rest now that he can elevate his legs.

    I see none, if possible, it could be a little cheaper price wise, I was able to use my credit card, so that was awesome. Thank you for this wonderful chair, so far no problems!!!


    Reviewed on 11/27/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    rebecca h. from benham, ky

    I am a 64 year old woman. I won't tell my weight, but I do need this chair. I have arthritis and back problems, and my knees aren't what they were

    This is a sturdy product which comes with the option of rising vertically instead of tipping you out. I sit behind a table and prefer not to have to move everything to get up. I can slide the table back a little, raise the chair, and decide when I want to stand easily.

    Since I bought my last chair, the construction has changed. In stead of fairly solid padding, the company has gone to heave-duty springs. I prefer the former type of construction.


    Reviewed on 11/27/2016


Showing 1-10 of 156 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X