Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,260.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $469.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 27.5"-29.5"W x 21.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features
  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Smaller Sizes   Standard Sizes   700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(158)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(103)
4 star
27%
(44)
3 star
6%
(11)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 158 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steve k. from north liberty, in

    50 years old with bad knees

    comfort - ease of use

    Could use a taller back


    Reviewed on 05/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    howard j. from e. northport, ny

    I am 71 years old. I have had hip replacement surgery on my left hip and I am scheduled to have my right hip replaced. I also have spinal stenosis.

    Well made and very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gladys s. from wayne, nj

    67 year old female. and I am so very pleased with my chair! So comfortable

    Solid, reliable, and so comfortable!

    None that I can see!


    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    carol l. from rome, ga

    Physical mobility disability due to severe Lymphedema

    Does the job and helps tremendously

    Seat is not very comfortable. Was expecting more comfort for the price of the chair.


    Reviewed on 03/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean k. from winder, ga

    I am 6 foot 3, about 400#. Some arthritis in knees. I love my new recliner. It is comfortable while sitting or reclining, and the lift is great!

    Comfortable, well built, great material.

    None to date.


    Reviewed on 02/23/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from fredericksburg, va

    6'5" 64 year old male with arthritis issues.

    Tall seat height.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 02/21/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph k. from maspeth, ny (caregiver)

    My wife is using the chair during her recovery from foot surgery.

    Solid construction. Very comfortable.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/10/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    virginia w. from mount ephraim, nj (caregiver)

    My husband is 65 with bad knees.

    The chair is easy to operate. It is heavy duty and easily supports his weight. He is very comfortable in this chair.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/25/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    This chair is to large for person 5 ft. Width is good. Depth poor.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    cathy t. from evans, ga

    Not provided

    Good motor on chair. Easy to put together.

    The height of chair is to high for person 5 ft. or under. Seat depth is to deep. My mom is short and I have to add pillows so she can sit up in chair. Back is about 3 in too high. Foam wears out after a few years and needs new foam.


    Reviewed on 01/14/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    I am very disappointed that it is not as comfortable as I anticipated.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    judy r. from staten island, ny

    A young senior citizen who has some physical limitation.

    Fabric and color are top notch

    I am not comfortable sitting in the chair. I spent a lot of my research time on the various measurements of the chair. But comfort wise, especially for just sitting, it scores a low number.


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


Showing 1-10 of 158 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X