Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,260.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $469.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(167)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(109)
4 star - 27%
(46)
3 star - 7%
(12)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 167
1 2 3 4 5
  1. The chair exceeds expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim b. from lawrenceville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My son uses this chair. He has limited physical movement and the chair has helped a lot.

    Strengths: The chair is sturdy as well as comfortable. It has a classic look that fits with other furniture.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses come to mind.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  2. The arms are all wood (no padding). Too much padding in the... -
    3.0/5.0

    The arms are all wood (no padding). Too much padding in the head area, pushes head forward and causes chin tor rest on chest.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecil c. from nixa, mo

    User Details: Wounded warrior from Vietnam, 70 plus years old.

    Strengths: To be honest, I really haven't found any other than the twin motors.

    Weaknesses: Everything except the motors!

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  3. Very comfortable! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel m. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: This chair is used by a 375 pound handicapped male.

    Strengths: Very roomy, operates smoothly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  4. My second chair. Even though exactly the same, it's a bit... -
    5.0/5.0

    My second chair. Even though exactly the same, it's a bit firmer and higher.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen j k. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  5. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig d. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: 76 year old male, 325 lbs.

    Strengths: Sturdy, good fabric, two motors.

    Weaknesses: lights on chair are too bright, stays on all the time. Chair seat starts raising before foot rest rises to top causing user to lay down to some degree instead of being able to set up with the with the foot rest extended.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from boulder city, nv

    User Details: 73 year old male, obese, with peripheral neuropathy & swollen feet and ankles.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  7. Very comfortable, unlike the original. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul a. from manteca, ca

    User Details: 76 years old, male 6'7" 370 pounds, this chair is a replacement for one I received a year ago. This chair operates much better than the first one.

    Strengths: I hope it will not break like the original, twice in one week.

    Weaknesses: Plastic parts on motor actuators.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna s. from west brookfield, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The product feels very heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: No parts booklet.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  9. Love my new recliner. Well worth price!!!!! Use as my bed. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula r. from westlake, la

    User Details: I'm 62yrs old in August, disability of triple right shoulder break ending up frozen shoulder and unable to lift myself from regular recliner.

    Strengths: Everything is a plus. Enjoying the leather finish it is perfect. Just what I wanted. Very relaxing. I'm able to sleep through the night. Lift motor is surprisingly fast too.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2017

  10. great chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve k. from north liberty, in

    User Details: 50 years old with bad knees

    Strengths: comfort - ease of use

    Weaknesses: Could use a taller back

    Reviewed on 05/15/2017

Showing 1-10 of 167 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US