Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position
$1,260.00
List Price: $1,729.00
You Save: $469.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 27.5"-29.5"W x 21.5"-24"D
  • Available in Extra Wide Medium, Large, and Tall
  • Two heavy duty motors for strength and support
  • Full "Napper" position
  • Exceptional lumbar support

Features
  • Choice of Medium, Large and Tall Extra-Wide Sizes.
  • Reclines to reading and napping positions.
  • Quick Ship available for Medium Extra Wide size in fabric only.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Smaller Sizes   Standard Sizes   700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Extra Wide Heavy Duty 3-Position

(171)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(112)
4 star
27%
(47)
3 star
7%
(12)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 171 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andra c. from kenner, la

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jim m. from n. ft myers, fl

    75 yr old, over weight. Problem getting up from soft furniture.

    Comfort.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/11/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    duane d. from hammond, ny

    I am an active 77 yr old male with arthritic knees and back. I am 6'4" and weigh 225 lbs.

    It makes it easier to get out of the chair!

    Seating not as deep as I am used to!


    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    Does what it says it does. Little more back padding would be nice.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    larry m. from agawam, ma

    50 year old male with bad knees. The comfort lift makes it easy to get out of chair.

    Quality of lift.

    Back support and price.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tim b. from lawrenceville, ga (caregiver)

    My son uses this chair. He has limited physical movement and the chair has helped a lot.

    The chair is sturdy as well as comfortable. It has a classic look that fits with other furniture.

    No weaknesses come to mind.


    Reviewed on 07/17/2017


  • 3.0/5.0 -

    The arms are all wood (no padding). Too much padding in the head area, pushes head forward and causes chin tor rest on chest.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    cecil c. from nixa, mo

    Wounded warrior from Vietnam, 70 plus years old.

    To be honest, I really haven't found any other than the twin motors.

    Everything except the motors!


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel m. from virginia beach, va

    This chair is used by a 375 pound handicapped male.

    Very roomy, operates smoothly.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    My second chair. Even though exactly the same, it's a bit firmer and higher.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen j k. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    craig d. from winston salem, nc

    76 year old male, 325 lbs.

    Sturdy, good fabric, two motors.

    lights on chair are too bright, stays on all the time. Chair seat starts raising before foot rest rises to top causing user to lay down to some degree instead of being able to set up with the with the foot rest extended.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard t. from boulder city, nv

    73 year old male, obese, with peripheral neuropathy & swollen feet and ankles.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/05/2017


Showing 1-10 of 171 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X