Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-20"W x 18.5"-19.5"D
  • Available in Junior Petite and Small 
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available
  • Other sizes are available: Standard Sizes   Heavy Duty Sizes  700 lb. capacity

Features
  • Choice of Junior Petite or Small Models.
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics.
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Standard Sizes   Heavy Duty Sizes  700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

(43)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
86%
(37)
4 star
11%
(5)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    julia e. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    Mom is 93 years old. She is only about 4' 10" so the petite chair works great for her & she loves it!

    The size.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne g. from rohnert park, ca (caregiver)

    97 year-old female, just over 4 feet tall. She is able to walk with a walker and get in and out of the chair by herself.

    The best thing is it fits my grandmothers small stature perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is beautiful and very soft.

    For me and my grandmother the remote seems backwards to us. We see the up button as if you wanted to put your feet up not the back of the chair up so we often send her in the wrong direction first. I'm sure we will start to remember.


    Reviewed on 07/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diane s. from nesquehoning, pa (caregiver)

    This chair is being used by my 96 year old mother-in-law who has leg circulation issues and needs to elevate her legs frequently.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/17/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    frances e. from chandler, az

    Female, 88 years old, uses a walker, has poor balance and difficulty getting up from a sitting position.

    It's small size, quiet motor, pleasing upholstery.

    For my 5'1" frame it could be about 2" more in length so my feet don't hang over the footrest when it's up.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley a. from winsted, ct (caregiver)

    97 year old woman living at home independently with family help and home modifications to extend her ability to live at home.

    Sized appropriately and simple to use.

    A place on side of chair for the remote that is higher up and more easily accessible than the pocket that exists.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Mom loves her recliner which allows her move from recliner to wheelchair with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from hillsborough, nj (caregiver)

    My 91 year old mother who is only 4'7" has a host of health issues including a tumor on her hip. Dr. recommended lift recliner to assist getting up.

    The recliner is easy to use, great features, quality at a fair price.

    None in my opinion.


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john p. from saint germain, wi (caregiver)

    83 year old women with back injury.

    Design fits a small person.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debbie c. from cropwell, al (caregiver)

    82 years old, enphasima, balance issues.

    Small size and ease of use

    Haven't found one.


    Reviewed on 03/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    She loves this chair. Extremely comfortable and easy to use control.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    hildegard l. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    91-year old woman in assisted living. Is now about 4'10"

    This was the only lift chair that we could find that would fit her. Well-designed. Extremely comfortable.

    Not aware of any.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    This chair is for my mom who is 88 years old. She fell and broke her pelvis which makes standing very difficult. She uses her chair about three hours

    The ease and quality of the mechanical movement.

    None as of this time of my review.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2014


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X