0
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 19"-20"W x 18.5"-19.5"D
  • Available in Junior Petite and Small 
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available
  • Other sizes are available: Standard Sizes   Heavy Duty Sizes  700 lb. capacity

Features
  • Choice of Junior Petite or Small Models.
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics.
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     Standard Sizes   Heavy Duty Sizes  700 lb. capacity

Reviews for

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

(37)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(31)
4 star
13%
(5)
3 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    john p. from saint germain, wi (caregiver)

    83 year old women with back injury.

    Design fits a small person.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    debbie c. from cropwell, al (caregiver)

    82 years old, enphasima, balance issues.

    Small size and ease of use

    Haven't found one.


    Reviewed on 03/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    She loves this chair. Extremely comfortable and easy to use control.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    hildegard l. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    91-year old woman in assisted living. Is now about 4'10"

    This was the only lift chair that we could find that would fit her. Well-designed. Extremely comfortable.

    Not aware of any.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    joseph m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    This chair is for my mom who is 88 years old. She fell and broke her pelvis which makes standing very difficult. She uses her chair about three hours

    The ease and quality of the mechanical movement.

    None as of this time of my review.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jordan g. from lapel, in (caregiver)

    97, old age makes getting up and down a chore

    Good quality and comfort

    Very little padding to mid and rear of arm rest


    Reviewed on 12/07/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    alvin a. from coatesville, pa (caregiver)

    female, age 84. The lift chair is great. Solves many problems of getting my spouse up and down from a chair

    comfortable and livable.

    Remote should have preset positions, like favorite positions, and have a holder on chair arm for finding the remote.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    russell f. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    The chair is for my mother-in-law. She is 87 years young and is only 5 feet tall.

    Ease of raising and lowering the chair.

    Unknown


    Reviewed on 01/04/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The chair made rising from a sitting position so much easier.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    margaret o. from wappingers falls, ny (caregiver)

    95 year old woman who has trouble standing and walking

    Easy to operate especially for someone who is not mechanically inclined.

    Large size for a shared nursing home room.


    Reviewed on 12/20/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    marie b. from phoenix, az

    Not provided

    That it lifts.

    Arms could be padded more. Not the size I expected. Says it is good for 5' person. No, feet hang off.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    kelly t. from pasadena, md (caregiver)

    I purchased this chair for my mom. She has severe rheumatiod arthritis. She was diagnosed almost 30 years ago as a young woman.

    I can't really honsetly answer this because I don't use it or live with my mom.

    Again I can't give an honest assesment because I don't use it or live with the user.


    Reviewed on 02/18/2012


Showing 1-10 of 37 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X