Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

(43)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(37)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 43
1 2 3
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia e. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 93 years old. She is only about 4' 10" so the petite chair works great for her & she loves it!

    Strengths: The size.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  2. Best find ever for my 97 year old grandmother. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from rohnert park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year-old female, just over 4 feet tall. She is able to walk with a walker and get in and out of the chair by herself.

    Strengths: The best thing is it fits my grandmothers small stature perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is beautiful and very soft.

    Weaknesses: For me and my grandmother the remote seems backwards to us. We see the up button as if you wanted to put your feet up not the back of the chair up so we often send her in the wrong direction first. I'm sure we will start to remember.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  3. Perfect size for a petite senior citizen -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from nesquehoning, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is being used by my 96 year old mother-in-law who has leg circulation issues and needs to elevate her legs frequently.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  4. My second lift chair and one that really fits. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances e. from chandler, az

    User Details: Female, 88 years old, uses a walker, has poor balance and difficulty getting up from a sitting position.

    Strengths: It's small size, quiet motor, pleasing upholstery.

    Weaknesses: For my 5'1" frame it could be about 2" more in length so my feet don't hang over the footrest when it's up.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  5. Product was as advertised and very satisfactory. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from winsted, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old woman living at home independently with family help and home modifications to extend her ability to live at home.

    Strengths: Sized appropriately and simple to use.

    Weaknesses: A place on side of chair for the remote that is higher up and more easily accessible than the pocket that exists.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  6. Mom loves her recliner which allows her move from recliner... -
    5.0/5.0

    Mom loves her recliner which allows her move from recliner to wheelchair with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from hillsborough, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old mother who is only 4'7" has a host of health issues including a tumor on her hip. Dr. recommended lift recliner to assist getting up.

    Strengths: The recliner is easy to use, great features, quality at a fair price.

    Weaknesses: None in my opinion.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2017

  7. Product meets expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from saint germain, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old women with back injury.

    Strengths: Design fits a small person.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2016

  8. Very pleased with all aspects of the chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie c. from cropwell, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old, enphasima, balance issues.

    Strengths: Small size and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2016

  9. She loves this chair. Extremely comfortable and easy to use... -
    5.0/5.0

    She loves this chair. Extremely comfortable and easy to use control.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hildegard l. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 91-year old woman in assisted living. Is now about 4'10"

    Strengths: This was the only lift chair that we could find that would fit her. Well-designed. Extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not aware of any.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

  10. Great chair fairly priced. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph m. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my mom who is 88 years old. She fell and broke her pelvis which makes standing very difficult. She uses her chair about three hours

    Strengths: The ease and quality of the mechanical movement.

    Weaknesses: None as of this time of my review.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2014

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US