0
Invacare Basic - Mesh
Invacare Basic - Mesh
$88.00
List Price: $110.24
You Save: $22.24


View Item

Benefits
  • One Piece Contour Sling Design
  • Can be used on heavy or light patients
  • Durable polyester mesh fabric
  • Heavy Duty lifting capacity
  • Optional Mesh Commode Sling

Reviews for

Invacare Basic - Mesh

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(14)
4 star
16%
(3)
3 star
5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth m. from norwalk, ca

    Not provided

    Safe to use for showering and dries quickly.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/16/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly h. from lacona, ny

    Not provided

    The quality is good. The delivery was fast. The representative I spoke to on the phone was very good and knowledgable.

    It seems to be very good now. Ask in another six months.


    Reviewed on 07/12/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard m. from hammond, la

    Quadriplegic; the sling could be a little wider

    Not provided

    Could be wider


    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paula p. from watseka, il (caregiver)

    My daughter has Friedreich's Ataxia and is in a wheelchair 99% of the time. She can only walk a few steps with assistance.

    I like that it is washable and easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david s. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    34 year-old profoundly disabled female

    Easy to use. Strong quality.

    No weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    67 260 lbs. No weight bearing

    Metal bars do not easily come out of the pocket.

    Price is a little high.


    Reviewed on 12/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim w. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    75 years old, stroke 6 months ago, unable to stand, walk and does not have full speech

    Not provided

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 11/17/2014


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dean l. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    My wife, 83 years old, stroke victim.

    It really does the job for my situation -- putting my wife in the front seat of the van.

    The holes in the metal bars slip under the sling cover and it is hard at times to insert the "S" hooks.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    peggy l. from seattle, wa

    63 years young with Polymyositis/Compression Fractures and Osteoporosis. Use a Hoyer lift to get into my battery operated wheelchair.

    Strengths weight of material used. Convenience and ease

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stuart k. from lake worth, fl (caregiver)

    Lift out and into bed, into and out of wheelchair.

    easily cleaned

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/05/2012


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X