Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)
$799.00
List Price: $1,020.00
You Save: $221.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)

(49)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(32)
4 star - 24%
(12)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
Viewing 1-10 of 49
1 2 3
  1. Worst product I have ever purchased. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn g. from oakman, al (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my wife who has trouble with her back and hips. I'm sorry to report that we have not had good service from this chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Sat in the chair twice. It is rated for 375 lbs. - I weigh 257 lbs. and the set broke the second time I used it.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: I am 71 years old and I love the chair..

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  3. Sturdy and good looking. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie w. from carrollton, tx

    User Details: Person using this product is a 87 year old woman. She walks with a walker known as a rollator.

    Strengths: Nice upholstery. Chair fits her size very well.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers do not fit well.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  4. Love it - very comfortable. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merna h. from port aransas, tx

    User Details: 75 years old. Loss of muscles.

    Strengths: Good looking chair. Made very well.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela e. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: The user is woman in her mid fifties. She has ms and has a hard time with standing,getting up when setting.

    Strengths: The chair is made well.

    Weaknesses: The chair seat is cut too small.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016

  6. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from hamilton, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  7. Head cover was not attached and was smaller than expected. -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly n. from weir, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has parkinsons and can not walk.

    Strengths: Size does allow hoist to go around it.

    Weaknesses: He has trouble keeping hand control where he can get it.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patsy s. from big river, ca

    User Details: I love this chair!

    Strengths: Very good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/03/2016

  9. awesome chair -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula g. from villa park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: an 85 year old male

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/19/2015

  10. GOOD SERVICE, GOOD PRODUCT, FAIR PRICE -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from lakeview terrace, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: SO FAR, STRONG CHAIR, GOOD FABRIC, RELIABLE.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 08/29/2015

Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US