Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)
Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)
$799.00
List Price: $1,020.00
You Save: $221.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 22"W x 20"D
  • Quiet and smooth lift system
  • Hardwood frame

Reviews for

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)

(49)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(32)
4 star
24%
(12)
3 star
8%
(4)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gwendolyn g. from oakman, al (caregiver)

    This chair was purchased for my wife who has trouble with her back and hips. I'm sorry to report that we have not had good service from this chair.

    Not provided

    Sat in the chair twice. It is rated for 375 lbs. - I weigh 257 lbs. and the set broke the second time I used it.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james h. from saint louis, mo

    I am 71 years old and I love the chair..

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie w. from carrollton, tx

    Person using this product is a 87 year old woman. She walks with a walker known as a rollator.

    Nice upholstery. Chair fits her size very well.

    Arm covers do not fit well.


    Reviewed on 10/27/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    merna h. from port aransas, tx

    75 years old. Loss of muscles.

    Good looking chair. Made very well.

    Haven't found any.


    Reviewed on 10/17/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    angela e. from harrisburg, pa

    The user is woman in her mid fifties. She has ms and has a hard time with standing,getting up when setting.

    The chair is made well.

    The chair seat is cut too small.


    Reviewed on 04/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna h. from hamilton, oh

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/14/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly n. from weir, ms (caregiver)

    My husband has parkinsons and can not walk.

    Size does allow hoist to go around it.

    He has trouble keeping hand control where he can get it.


    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    patsy s. from big river, ca

    I love this chair!

    Very good.

    None


    Reviewed on 02/03/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paula g. from villa park, il (caregiver)

    an 85 year old male

    quality

    none


    Reviewed on 11/19/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard c. from lakeview terrace, ca

    Not provided

    SO FAR, STRONG CHAIR, GOOD FABRIC, RELIABLE.

    NONE


    Reviewed on 08/29/2015


Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X