0
Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)
Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)
$729.00
List Price: $940.00
You Save: $211.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size 20"W x 20"D
  • Integrated battery back-up
  • Contemporary pillowback design

Reviews for

Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)

(24)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
58%
(14)
4 star
20%
(5)
3 star
20%
(5)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    robert k. from lake, ca (caregiver)

    My Father who has bone on bone knees and uses a wheelchair. He also has Alzheimer Disease and is having trouble learning to use the remote.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    It allows me to elevate my legs when resting and to get up easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie f. from white plains, ny

    85 year old man who is on O2 24/7 and has very limited mobility.

    Comfort and ease of use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/29/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    ella mae c. from grand ridge, fl

    84, disabled

    None. Too small for use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/28/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lewis w. from mcgill, nv

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/31/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    lucien b. from brownsburg, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/26/2013


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robert m. from livonia, mi

    Not provided

    Quality in construction and upholstry

    Electric hook-up. 95% of the users of this chair are old. The directions to disconnect The electric is dangerous,an inline switch between the transformer and the hand control would eliminate the user a possibility of an electric injury also the plug now in use is difficult to connect. I am an retired insurance agent turned inventor w/2 patents.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    margaret i. from buffalo grove, il

    Arthritis 73 year old

    Craftsmanship, quality of fabric. White glove service is great.

    I wish the stretchy cord to the control was longer. It is just not convenient but I do like the pocket on the side of the chair.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    greg s. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/02/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    dorothy l. from springfield, tn (caregiver)

    Dorothy passed away 11/14/08 at the age of 81. This chair provided her some improved mobility in her last weeks.

    Ease of use.

    Be sure that both sides of the back are "clicked in place" as the back will disconnect from the base.


    Reviewed on 11/30/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lynn e. from heath, tx (caregiver)

    The owner and user of this chair is 95! years old, she has both rhumatoid and osteo arthritis. This chair has changed her life!!!!!!! The comfort, the

    user friendly craftsmanship comfort positioning support

    absolutely nothing


    Reviewed on 04/27/2008


Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X