Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)

Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)
$729.00
List Price: $940.00
You Save: $211.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Classic LC-220 2-Position (LC-20*)

(24)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(14)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 20%
(5)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 24
1 2 3
  1. Good -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from lake forest, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Father who has bone on bone knees and uses a wheelchair. He also has Alzheimer Disease and is having trouble learning to use the remote.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2016

  2. It allows me to elevate my legs when resting and to get up... -
    4.8/5.0

    It allows me to elevate my legs when resting and to get up easily.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie f. from white plains, ny

    User Details: 85 year old man who is on O2 24/7 and has very limited mobility.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2016

  3. Not what I thought I ordered -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ella mae c. from grand ridge, fl

    User Details: 84, disabled

    Strengths: None. Too small for use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2014

  4. Every time I get set the dog wants out! -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis w. from mcgill, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2014

  5. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucien b. from brownsburg, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from livonia, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality in construction and upholstry

    Weaknesses: Electric hook-up. 95% of the users of this chair are old. The directions to disconnect The electric is dangerous,an inline switch between the transformer and the hand control would eliminate the user a possibility of an electric injury also the plug now in use is difficult to connect. I am an retired insurance agent turned inventor w/2 patents.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2012

  7. I like the chair. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret i. from buffalo grove, il

    User Details: Arthritis 73 year old

    Strengths: Craftsmanship, quality of fabric. White glove service is great.

    Weaknesses: I wish the stretchy cord to the control was longer. It is just not convenient but I do like the pocket on the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2012

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg s. from la porte, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2011

  9. A well built easy to use chair. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy l. from springfield, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Dorothy passed away 11/14/08 at the age of 81. This chair provided her some improved mobility in her last weeks.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Be sure that both sides of the back are "clicked in place" as the back will disconnect from the base.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2008

  10. ABSOLUTELY LIFE CHANGING!!!!!!!!!!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn e. from heath, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The owner and user of this chair is 95! years old, she has both rhumatoid and osteo arthritis. This chair has changed her life!!!!!!! The comfort, the

    Strengths: user friendly craftsmanship comfort positioning support

    Weaknesses: absolutely nothing

    Reviewed on 04/27/2008

Showing 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US