0
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$919.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $249.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite, Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available
  • Over 29 fabrics to choose from

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(415)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(281)
4 star
24%
(103)
3 star
4%
(20)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 415 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frances m. from dublin, va

    I have bad knees, back, pain all over. I'm 76 years old and need help getting up.

    Good sleeping chair. Gets me up to the point of standing.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    james q. from bristol, ri

    81 year old suffering spinal problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    verabeth b. from victor, ia (caregiver)

    My son has Fragile X Syndrome.

    Fits my son perfectly, he loves it and fits so good.

    I can't find any problems at all.


    Reviewed on 08/25/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality

    sandra a. from humble, tx

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    edna s. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    94 year old woman.

    Does assist in getting person to their feet.

    Feels like sitting on a rock. Unexpectedly limited range of motion: you cannot have your feet up and watch TV, which apparently is only available with an infinity chair. Finally, mechanical glitch interferes with operating mechanism. Extremely disappointing.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ruth b. from leonardtown, md

    I am 84 years old with arthritis and cardiac problem. They tell me I need by-pass surgery. My chair already has made life easier for me.

    Comfortable and easy to use

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra d. from marrero, la

    I am arthritic and having a lift chair makes sitting and getting up easier to do.

    Well made and sturdy. My new chair is very comfortable and fits my needs nicely.

    It requires so much space from the wall.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    mary-ellen c. from white plains, ny (caregiver)

    Small 90+ yr old woman

    Nice looking, not too big

    Very difficult and confusing remote. English instead of squiggly lines much more appropriate for age of users. Even our young find it difficult to understand.


    Reviewed on 06/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta h. from friendsville, md

    Mom loves her new chair. It is small enough for her to be comfortable. The color is perfect. The delivery man was great.

    Small size was the selling point.

    None I'm aware of.


    Reviewed on 06/10/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    sharon t. from indianapolis, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Seat and back could be softer, palette more comfortable.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 415 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X