Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$919.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $249.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite, Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available
  • Variety of colors and fabrics to choose from

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(439)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(298)
4 star
24%
(106)
3 star
5%
(22)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 439 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    Eighty years old.

    It has nothing.

    Footrest does not go up high enough and at its highest the back falls and your head drop.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from visalia, ca

    Not provided

    Quiet and easy to use.

    I do not have any.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol c. from littleton, co (caregiver)

    very nice

    Good remote

    none


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from mobile, al

    Not provided

    Quality

    None


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from wanatah, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Extremely well built.

    There is no way to dim the controller lights.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2017


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    edmund z. from boca raton, fl

    83 year old Alzheimer's patient lives in assisted living. He has had a lift chair for the past 6 years and was very happy with it.

    There are none. I am waiting for someone from your company to come to see if the problems are correctable. It has had a problem since it was delivered. I was not there or I would not have accepted it.

    It is cheaply made, poor quality, and makes noise every time you raise it up or down. Mr. Zacharkevics is very disappointed in this chair.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from sapulpa, ok

    79 years old .Arthritis, osteoarthritis, limited mobility

    Not provided

    Watching my mother, Im very sure a lift chair is not the answer, it lets her remain immobile.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur j. from annandale, mn

    Not provided

    It's comfortable, changes positions very smoothly.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary w. from arlington, tx

    Using it for sleep since having abdominal surgery. It is very comfortable and relaxing.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ruth k. from itasca, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    It was difficult to put together


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


Showing 1-10 of 439 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X