Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$929.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $239.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite, Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available
  • Variety of colors and fabrics to choose from

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(442)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(300)
4 star
24%
(107)
3 star
4%
(22)
2 star
1%
(8)
1 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 442 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Great chair, but do not like the constant light in the handcontrol.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    martin e. from heath springs, sc (caregiver)

    Stroke patient.

    Love the foot extension. Very comfortable.

    The light in the hand control stays on constantly. Very bright and annoying.


    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I am very pleased with this chair, and so happy my mother is enjoying it!q

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alice d. from oradell, nj (caregiver)

    My over 100 year old mother, who recently broke her hip.

    Easy to get mom in and of the chair. It is also very comfortable.

    None!


    Reviewed on 08/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis m. from hayward, ca

    76-year young male and 73-year young female bought these chairs. The are comfortable and do not bottom out like the previous chairs that we bought.

    Support back well.

    There are no weaknesses with these chairs.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    Eighty years old.

    It has nothing.

    Footrest does not go up high enough and at its highest the back falls and your head drop.


    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles m. from visalia, ca

    Not provided

    Quiet and easy to use.

    I do not have any.


    Reviewed on 06/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol c. from littleton, co (caregiver)

    very nice

    Good remote

    none


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fred s. from mobile, al

    Not provided

    Quality

    None


    Reviewed on 05/21/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael t. from wanatah, in (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Extremely well built.

    There is no way to dim the controller lights.


    Reviewed on 05/08/2017


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    edmund z. from boca raton, fl

    83 year old Alzheimer's patient lives in assisted living. He has had a lift chair for the past 6 years and was very happy with it.

    There are none. I am waiting for someone from your company to come to see if the problems are correctable. It has had a problem since it was delivered. I was not there or I would not have accepted it.

    It is cheaply made, poor quality, and makes noise every time you raise it up or down. Mr. Zacharkevics is very disappointed in this chair.


    Reviewed on 05/01/2017


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from sapulpa, ok

    79 years old .Arthritis, osteoarthritis, limited mobility

    Not provided

    Watching my mother, Im very sure a lift chair is not the answer, it lets her remain immobile.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


Showing 1-10 of 442 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X