Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$919.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $249.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite, Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available
  • Variety of colors and fabrics to choose from

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(433)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
67%
(294)
4 star
24%
(106)
3 star
5%
(22)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 433 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from sapulpa, ok

    79 years old .Arthritis, osteoarthritis, limited mobility

    Not provided

    Watching my mother, Im very sure a lift chair is not the answer, it lets her remain immobile.


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    arthur j. from annandale, mn

    Not provided

    It's comfortable, changes positions very smoothly.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary w. from arlington, tx

    Using it for sleep since having abdominal surgery. It is very comfortable and relaxing.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    ruth k. from itasca, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    It was difficult to put together


    Reviewed on 03/09/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    The chair is nice looking, comfortable, and gets me on my feet.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    betty c. from san jose, ca

    87 year old woman with limited mobility.

    The covering material is very good and the chair functions smoothly.

    There are 2 weaknesses. 1. There is no way to shut off the massage function. It runs for 25 minutes then shuts off. 2. Instructions say to put in 2 D batteries in for emergencies when electricity goes off. I did. The electricity went off. Chair would not move and I was stranded for the hour the power was off and I needed to go to the bathroom. Now I'm afraid to use the chair when it's stormy and windy.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -

    I am not happy with this chair. My last recliner lasted 22 years. I do not think this chair will last 5 years.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    miriam p. from new york, ny

    80 year old female--back problems

    The heating element is wonderful. Electric movement is also a plus.

    The memory foam is uncomfortable. The arms are not padded well. The massage is not comfortable. If I could return the chair, I would. With white glove delivery, I do not have the packaging.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dale h. from los gatos, ca

    Elderly woman who replaced a recliner that was not electric.

    Electric control .

    Noise when operating - upholstery rubbing.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    dolores o. from olivettecar0l stream, il (caregiver)

    92 year old husband with Dementia and limited physical mobility.

    Ease of operation with the remote. Quiet.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna k. from williamsburg, va

    I am a 70 year old woman with Parkinson and back issues, the chair is comfortable and helpful. Remote will slip away at times. Needs to be secured.

    Features.

    A couple more positions.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very comfortable chair. We probably should have bought a smaller chair for her size though.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    melvin t. from weslaco, tx (caregiver)

    92 year old woman with bad knees.

    Sturdy comfortable chair that can accommodate a tall person.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


Showing 1-10 of 433 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X