Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$929.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $239.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(439)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(298)
4 star - 24%
(106)
3 star - 5%
(22)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 439
1 2 3 4 5
  1. I don't like my head dropping down when I raise my feet. -
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: Eighty years old.

    Strengths: It has nothing.

    Weaknesses: Footrest does not go up high enough and at its highest the back falls and your head drop.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  2. I love this chair! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quiet and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: I do not have any.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol c. from littleton, co (caregiver)

    User Details: very nice

    Strengths: Good remote

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  4. Easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from mobile, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/21/2017

  5. The most comfortable chair I've ever sat in. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael t. from wanatah, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Extremely well built.

    Weaknesses: There is no way to dim the controller lights.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2017

  6. (No headline provided) -
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund z. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 83 year old Alzheimer's patient lives in assisted living. He has had a lift chair for the past 6 years and was very happy with it.

    Strengths: There are none. I am waiting for someone from your company to come to see if the problems are correctable. It has had a problem since it was delivered. I was not there or I would not have accepted it.

    Weaknesses: It is cheaply made, poor quality, and makes noise every time you raise it up or down. Mr. Zacharkevics is very disappointed in this chair.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  7. Not what she needs -
    2.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from sapulpa, ok

    User Details: 79 years old .Arthritis, osteoarthritis, limited mobility

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Watching my mother, Im very sure a lift chair is not the answer, it lets her remain immobile.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  8. Really enjoy the comfort of lift chair -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur j. from annandale, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's comfortable, changes positions very smoothly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2017

  9. High quality and comfortable -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Using it for sleep since having abdominal surgery. It is very comfortable and relaxing.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  10. I like my chair. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth k. from itasca, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It was difficult to put together

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

Showing 1-10 of 439 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US