Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position
$919.00
List Price: $1,168.00
You Save: $249.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Seat size ranges from 18"-24"W x 18"-22"D
  • Available in Petite, Petite Wide, Small, Medium and Large
  • Engineered furniture-grade laminate/hardwood frame
  • Standard headrest and armrest covers
  • Heat & Massage option available
  • Variety of colors and fabrics to choose from

Reviews for

Pride Heritage LC-358 Line 3-Position

(426)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
68%
(290)
4 star
24%
(105)
3 star
4%
(20)
2 star
1%
(6)
1 star
1%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 426 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dolores o. from olivettecar0l stream, il (caregiver)

    92 year old husband with Dementia and limited physical mobility.

    Ease of operation with the remote. Quiet.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 02/09/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    donna k. from williamsburg, va

    I am a 70 year old woman with Parkinson and back issues, the chair is comfortable and helpful. Remote will slip away at times. Needs to be secured.

    Features.

    A couple more positions.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Very comfortable chair. We probably should have bought a smaller chair for her size though.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    melvin t. from weslaco, tx (caregiver)

    92 year old woman with bad knees.

    Sturdy comfortable chair that can accommodate a tall person.

    None


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victor v. from port jefferson, ny (caregiver)

    My husband {82}has Parkinsons Syndrome. He has no shaking, but is very weak in movement. He cannot rise from a sitting position without this chair.

    Excellent construction and mechanics. Sturdy for big man. Fabric strong and non slip.

    Absolutely no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce w. from lodi, ca

    Not provided

    Very comfortable!

    Nothing so far!


    Reviewed on 12/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Mom found a great extra small lift chair with heat and massage.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxanne s. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    The extra small size was great for my mom. The vinyl was thicker, stronger and softer than I expected. It was easy to assemble (requires two people).

    Size, fabric, ease.

    The back is a bit over stuffed, I hope it breaks in nicely.


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sara s. from river forest, il (caregiver)

    Elderly petite woman.

    Easy to assemble, easy to use , fits so nicely.

    Fabric may not be the best for older person, who may have an accident.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The process in ordering and set up of chair was so simple and easy!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jo ann b. from houston, tx

    I love my new chair. It is just what I needed. The process was easy and everything I wanted. Thank you!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mark p. from indianola, wa

    53 year old 5'11" 185 lb man with neurological disease Spinocerebellar Ataxia 3

    Easy to use. Comfortable.

    Head rest cover is a nuisance- it falls off continuously.


    Reviewed on 11/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret t. from richfield, oh (caregiver)

    Female, 85 years old, appreciates the comfort of this chair and the ease of using the remote control.

    It is the right size, but more importantly it helps the user get in and out of the chair with ease, especially helpful for one who is weak and frail.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 426 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X