Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube
$195.00
List Price: $243.70
You Save: $48.70

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Offset Trapeze Bar - Octagon Tube

(12)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 25%
(3)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. This trapeze is easy to install on a standard hospital bed... -
    4.0/5.0

    This trapeze is easy to install on a standard hospital bed and allows my wife, who is hemiplegic, the ability to read in bed.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard j. from shoreview, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who had a brain hemorrhage and is hemiplegic.

    Strengths: Its ease of installation, stability and usefulness for those with mobility challenges

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2015

  2. It has helped a lot with changing my clothes, as I am not... -
    4.0/5.0

    It has helped a lot with changing my clothes, as I am not able to get out of bed or sit up right on my own.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roland f. from north smithfield, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of getting a hold of it and security while using it.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it were designed it such a way that it could go in the center of the bed, I have a hospital type and there is a mechanism on the bottom of the head board that is used to raise and lower the bed. That not really an issue but that's about the only flaw I can think of.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2015

  3. Just what my wife needed. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeri l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: This is exactly what my wife needed. Attached easily and has been a godsend for her ability to move around.

    Strengths: Ease of installation and use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  4. A little cumbersome by the side of the bed, but does well. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myron j. from elk grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 70, with Parkinson's Disease was unable to get out of bed without help. The trapeze has made her independent again.

    Strengths: Trapeze is movable for ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Stand by the side of the bed is large.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2012

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from mount vernon, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 57 yr female with left femur break non weight bearing

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/07/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy h. from ripley, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: User had polio. Needed the bar to turn and pull up in bed.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble

    Weaknesses: Not high enough above user to pull to a sitting position or pulling up in bed. But is good for turning over.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2011

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james a. from norman, ok

    User Details: 60 kiddney,heart

    Strengths: Helps getting up out of bed.turning over

    Weaknesses: Moves a little but it is suppose to

    Reviewed on 02/04/2011

  8. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann b. from thomasville, nc

    User Details: Age 68, Stroke in 1974. Right arm and leg paralized. Wheelchair bound since 2000.

    Strengths: Fulfilled purpose for which purchased

    Weaknesses: When trapeze octagon arm is attached to bed it is somewhat shaky.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

  9. well costructed and very strong -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa h. from llansing, mi

    User Details: 64 yr. old paraplegic malewho recently had shoulder surgery.

    Strengths: good material, looks good. and very strong.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was a little taller so i could lift myself up a little more while my aid is helping me to get dressed.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2010

  10. Best -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda b. from whiteford, md

    User Details: It was a blessing to have the Offset Trapeze bars. It has helped me to get into bed and out without asking for help. I have told other disability frie

    Strengths: It has very strong bars and I don't worry about it braking or falling on me

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/09/2010

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US