0
Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table
Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table
$126.00
List Price: $223.00
You Save: $97.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Attractive walnut woodgrain laminate top is durable and scratch resistant
  • Supports up to 25 lbs. of evenly distributed weight when in the lowest position
  • Easy-to-adjust table height

Reviews for

Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
16%
(2)
2 star
16%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Most happy with the tilt feature for the newspaper and iPad use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce r. from fairview, pa (caregiver)

    My husband was diagnosed with a primary brain tumor and experienced post-surgery complications that resulted in limited physical mobility.

    I think the strengths are tilt top, quality wheels, and well-built overall.

    I think the only weakness is the directions to assembly. To improve: clearer step-by-step instructions.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    julina b. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth m. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    91 year old father with dementia and very limited mobility

    Allows feeding in bed or wheelchair with ease

    None


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brenda o. from thief river falls, mn

    I am the user of this table. I do not have a disability. I bought the table to use for my laptop computer and it works great.

    I love being able to adjust the height and tilt. It works great when I am relaxing in bed or sitting in my chair.

    I honestly see no weaknesses in this table. I wish I could have one for by my couch. Maybe someday I will get a second one.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2014


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    r malcolm b. from austin, tx

    Stroke victim

    None absolutely! Flimsy quality

    One only need to compare this product with the same table we purchased three years earlier. It has a much smaller post and is of inferior quality. It will not last more than a year, I am sure.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Fairly easy to assemble, the table rolls easily on carpet, at lowest height can be used sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    amaryllis t. from west hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    88 year old male with Parkinson's & poor eyesight - will use as desk.

    Lowest height of any over-bed table.

    Flimsy construction. Adjusting height & tilt require strength beyond that of the end user.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    stuart r. from lockeford, ca (caregiver)

    81 bedridden rheumatoid arthitis cant walk

    easy to adjust.none

    none


    Reviewed on 03/23/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bette r. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    Husband had a stroke - very limited use of left side. This table allows him to conveniently read a newspaper in bed, or read or have a snack sitting

    Light weight, does what it is supposed to!

    Positions for the tilt are too limited .


    Reviewed on 12/11/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean w. from everett, pa (caregiver)

    stroke victim- left side paralysis- 77 yo wf

    good quality-easy to assemble-good features

    tilt top is a little hard to manipulate- would serve us a bit better if it could be lowered just a bit more for use at a lift chair


    Reviewed on 09/15/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

    25 April 2011 Great product. Have ms and really helps my wife, who is my caregiver.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/25/2011


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X