Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table

Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table
$126.00
List Price: $223.00
You Save: $97.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(8)
4 star - 16%
(2)
2 star - 16%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 12
1 2
  1. Most happy with the tilt feature for the newspaper and iPad... -
    5.0/5.0

    Most happy with the tilt feature for the newspaper and iPad use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce r. from fairview, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was diagnosed with a primary brain tumor and experienced post-surgery complications that resulted in limited physical mobility.

    Strengths: I think the strengths are tilt top, quality wheels, and well-built overall.

    Weaknesses: I think the only weakness is the directions to assembly. To improve: clearer step-by-step instructions.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2016

  2. (No headline provided) -
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julina b. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2016

  3. Make life easy -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth m. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old father with dementia and very limited mobility

    Strengths: Allows feeding in bed or wheelchair with ease

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2016

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda o. from thief river falls, mn

    User Details: I am the user of this table. I do not have a disability. I bought the table to use for my laptop computer and it works great.

    Strengths: I love being able to adjust the height and tilt. It works great when I am relaxing in bed or sitting in my chair.

    Weaknesses: I honestly see no weaknesses in this table. I wish I could have one for by my couch. Maybe someday I will get a second one.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2014

  5. Poorly made- much worse than earlier model we had -
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: r malcolm b. from austin, tx

    User Details: Stroke victim

    Strengths: None absolutely! Flimsy quality

    Weaknesses: One only need to compare this product with the same table we purchased three years earlier. It has a much smaller post and is of inferior quality. It will not last more than a year, I am sure.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2013

  6. Fairly easy to assemble, the table rolls easily on carpet,... -
    3.8/5.0

    Fairly easy to assemble, the table rolls easily on carpet, at lowest height can be used sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amaryllis t. from west hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old male with Parkinson's & poor eyesight - will use as desk.

    Strengths: Lowest height of any over-bed table.

    Weaknesses: Flimsy construction. Adjusting height & tilt require strength beyond that of the end user.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart r. from lockeford, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 bedridden rheumatoid arthitis cant walk

    Strengths: easy to adjust.none

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 03/23/2012

  8. really useful -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette r. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband had a stroke - very limited use of left side. This table allows him to conveniently read a newspaper in bed, or read or have a snack sitting

    Strengths: Light weight, does what it is supposed to!

    Weaknesses: Positions for the tilt are too limited .

    Reviewed on 12/11/2011

  9. excellent value -would buy again -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from everett, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: stroke victim- left side paralysis- 77 yo wf

    Strengths: good quality-easy to assemble-good features

    Weaknesses: tilt top is a little hard to manipulate- would serve us a bit better if it could be lowered just a bit more for use at a lift chair

    Reviewed on 09/15/2011

  10. Great product and reasonably priced. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

    User Details: 25 April 2011 Great product. Have ms and really helps my wife, who is my caregiver.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2011

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US