0
Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table
Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table
$126.00
List Price: $223.00
You Save: $97.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Attractive walnut woodgrain laminate top is durable and scratch resistant
  • Supports up to 25 lbs. of evenly distributed weight when in the lowest position
  • Easy-to-adjust table height

Reviews for

Invacare Tilt-Top Overbed Table

(12)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(8)
4 star
16%
(2)
2 star
16%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Most happy with the tilt feature for the newspaper and iPad use.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joyce r. from fairview, pa (caregiver)

    My husband was diagnosed with a primary brain tumor and experienced post-surgery complications that resulted in limited physical mobility.

    I think the strengths are tilt top, quality wheels, and well-built overall.

    I think the only weakness is the directions to assembly. To improve: clearer step-by-step instructions.


    Reviewed on 08/16/2016


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    julina b. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    elizabeth m. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    91 year old father with dementia and very limited mobility

    Allows feeding in bed or wheelchair with ease

    None


    Reviewed on 01/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    brenda o. from thief river falls, mn

    I am the user of this table. I do not have a disability. I bought the table to use for my laptop computer and it works great.

    I love being able to adjust the height and tilt. It works great when I am relaxing in bed or sitting in my chair.

    I honestly see no weaknesses in this table. I wish I could have one for by my couch. Maybe someday I will get a second one.


    Reviewed on 05/29/2014


  • 1.5/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    r malcolm b. from austin, tx

    Stroke victim

    None absolutely! Flimsy quality

    One only need to compare this product with the same table we purchased three years earlier. It has a much smaller post and is of inferior quality. It will not last more than a year, I am sure.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -

    Fairly easy to assemble, the table rolls easily on carpet, at lowest height can be used sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    amaryllis t. from west hollywood, ca (caregiver)

    88 year old male with Parkinson's & poor eyesight - will use as desk.

    Lowest height of any over-bed table.

    Flimsy construction. Adjusting height & tilt require strength beyond that of the end user.


    Reviewed on 05/04/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    stuart r. from lockeford, ca (caregiver)

    81 bedridden rheumatoid arthitis cant walk

    easy to adjust.none

    none


    Reviewed on 03/23/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    bette r. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    Husband had a stroke - very limited use of left side. This table allows him to conveniently read a newspaper in bed, or read or have a snack sitting

    Light weight, does what it is supposed to!

    Positions for the tilt are too limited .


    Reviewed on 12/11/2011


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jean w. from everett, pa (caregiver)

    stroke victim- left side paralysis- 77 yo wf

    good quality-easy to assemble-good features

    tilt top is a little hard to manipulate- would serve us a bit better if it could be lowered just a bit more for use at a lift chair


    Reviewed on 09/15/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    ernest h. from sleepy hollow, il

    25 April 2011 Great product. Have ms and really helps my wife, who is my caregiver.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/25/2011


Showing 1-10 of 12 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X