Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening

Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening
$149.00
List Price: $241.50
You Save: $92.50

View Item

Benefits

Features

Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening

(44)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(28)
4 star - 20%
(9)
3 star - 13%
(6)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 44
1 2 3
  1. It works well. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from knightstown, in

    User Details: Male age 59,paraplegic.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/07/2017

  2. Not a good choice for our needs -
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eloisa f. from glendale, az (caregiver)

    User Details: I assist my mother onto the commode to urinate and bowel movements. It needs a pail wide enough to remove. Not a good choice for what we need.

    Strengths: It can withhold up to 300 lbs

    Weaknesses: NO PAIL FOR THE OPENING ON COMMODE

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  3. This is a quality product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla m. from port saint joe, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This is a great transfer bench, my son feels very safe transferring into a shower or shower tub with this because of the handle on the side. The cost is good, because these product must be replaced often. The handle on the side is very safe.

    Weaknesses: The padding can get ripped, but is very comfortable

    Reviewed on 08/30/2016

  4. Well worth the price -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla m. from port saint joe, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening Transfer Bench works very well for my son who is a quadriplegic.

    Strengths: Price of the product, comfort, versatility.

    Weaknesses: Because the seat is padded and is used in the shower, the seats will tear at the seams after months and months of use.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2016

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredy c. from trenton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2015

  6. Fully-adustable -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from tavares, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Good product

    Strengths: Straight front legs. Good straight front legs.Good for lining up powerchair to bench

    Weaknesses: Cover breaks after low use.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2015

  7. The most comfortable I have ever used. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from tavares, fl

    User Details: I am in a powerchair because of a lifelong problem.

    Strengths: It is padded enough so that it is comfortable to sit on.

    Weaknesses: The vinyl covering is too thin and needs to be repaired often. I put duct tape on it.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2014

  8. Works great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas g. from rock springs, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is paraplegic.

    Strengths: Versatile

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2014

  9. Works great -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kempster s. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: Male, 70 years old, MS

    Strengths: Height adjustment buttons are located so they cannot be accidentally pushed.

    Weaknesses: Padded cushion seats are prone to fail at seams.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tilzath c. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Very comfortable

    Strengths: The cushion and the hole in the middle

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 03/14/2014

Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US