Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening
Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening
$149.00
List Price: $241.50
You Save: $92.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Made of thick, high-density foam cushion and backrest for comfortable seating that won't bottom out.
  • Lightweight, anodized aluminum frame is height adjustable in 1/2" increments.

Features
     

Reviews for

Guardian Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening

(44)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(28)
4 star
20%
(9)
3 star
13%
(6)
2 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles h. from knightstown, in

    Male age 59,paraplegic.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/07/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    eloisa f. from glendale, az (caregiver)

    I assist my mother onto the commode to urinate and bowel movements. It needs a pail wide enough to remove. Not a good choice for what we need.

    It can withhold up to 300 lbs

    NO PAIL FOR THE OPENING ON COMMODE


    Reviewed on 02/20/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carla m. from port saint joe, fl (caregiver)

    Not provided

    This is a great transfer bench, my son feels very safe transferring into a shower or shower tub with this because of the handle on the side. The cost is good, because these product must be replaced often. The handle on the side is very safe.

    The padding can get ripped, but is very comfortable


    Reviewed on 08/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carla m. from port saint joe, fl (caregiver)

    This Transfer Bench-Standard Padded W/Commode Opening Transfer Bench works very well for my son who is a quadriplegic.

    Price of the product, comfort, versatility.

    Because the seat is padded and is used in the shower, the seats will tear at the seams after months and months of use.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    fredy c. from trenton, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/20/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul m. from tavares, fl (caregiver)

    Good product

    Straight front legs. Good straight front legs.Good for lining up powerchair to bench

    Cover breaks after low use.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sandra m. from tavares, fl

    I am in a powerchair because of a lifelong problem.

    It is padded enough so that it is comfortable to sit on.

    The vinyl covering is too thin and needs to be repaired often. I put duct tape on it.


    Reviewed on 10/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas g. from rock springs, wy (caregiver)

    My son is paraplegic.

    Versatile

    None


    Reviewed on 07/16/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kempster s. from fredericksburg, va

    Male, 70 years old, MS

    Height adjustment buttons are located so they cannot be accidentally pushed.

    Padded cushion seats are prone to fail at seams.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tilzath c. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    Very comfortable

    The cushion and the hole in the middle

    Haven't found one yet


    Reviewed on 03/14/2014


Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X