0
Medline Toilet Safety Frame
Medline Toilet Safety Frame
$79.00
List Price: $90.30
You Save: $11.30


View Item

Benefits
  • Closed cell foam armrests provide a comfortable, sure grip.
  • Adjustable height accommodates standard or elevated toilet seats.
  • Easy to clean aluminum frame mounts securely onto bowl with adjustable bracket.
  • Width adjusts from 18"-24".
  • Height adjusts from 26"-30".

Reviews for

Medline Toilet Safety Frame

(64)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
82%
(53)
4 star
12%
(8)
3 star
3%
(2)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 64 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Replaces toilet riser with rails which was wobbly and difficult to clean.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    diane c. from key largo, fl (caregiver)

    74-year-old male who suffered 2 strokes 5-6 years ago. Balance remains an issue.

    Stable. Legs lift for easy cleaning. Easy to install.

    Still looks far too much like hospital equipment. Add some color options.


    Reviewed on 11/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ronald c. from salem, sc

    I am a very active 81 year young fitness addict. But range of motion seriously limited due to a hip replacement.

    Enables me to function with relative ease, The toilet safety frame is a savior

    probably can not do, but it would be nice to have it portable...for travel.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joan a. from millerstown, pa (caregiver)

    80 yrs old. back issues. weak. very low muscle tone.

    legs are out of the way. legs move easily for cleaning. very sturdy.

    none


    Reviewed on 02/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    alex s. from pinellas park, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joan s. from ansonia, ct (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair and this toilet safety frame makes it so much easier to move from the wheelchair to the toilet and vice versa.

    This Toilet Safety Frame is much sturdier than the first we bought several weeks ago.

    I don't feel there are any weaknesses. The designer seems to have addressed a patient's needs very well.


    Reviewed on 09/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    john s. from schenectady, ny

    this thing is a godsend; my right leg gives out othertwise

    My brother-in-law is 340lbs and this thing does not even flex

    None


    Reviewed on 08/14/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    anthony b. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    My wife uses this product.

    Easy to assemble and move for cleaning purposes.

    Product parts list should include a cork or rubber gasket to be placed between the metal piece and the toilet to prevent rust. I was required to purchase flat rubber material, cut it to size and cut two holes in the gasket, which was difficult.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    ann j. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    For a 97 year old patient recovering from hip surgery

    Sturdy, durable, not overly intrusive into the bathroom. Easy to get hold of the handles and rise.

    The legs aren't wobbly but seem so to patients at first until they get used to them. No suggestions on how to fix that.


    Reviewed on 09/18/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    gertrude b. from menomonie, wi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    milton n. from gulfport, ms (caregiver)

    The user has Alzheimer's

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/07/2014


Showing 1-10 of 64 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X