Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Semi-Electric - Single Crank Hi/Lo
Invacare Semi-Electric - Single Crank Hi/Lo
$745.00
List Price: $1,679.00
You Save: $934.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Motorized head and foot control
  • Quiet and quick motor system
  • Two locking casters for secure positioning
  • Hand crank included for use during power outages

Reviews for

Invacare Semi-Electric - Single Crank Hi/Lo

(14)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
42%
(6)
4 star
50%
(7)
3 star
7%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret (marge) b. from ramah, co (caregiver)

    Mother is 97, has dementia and is failing. We now have Hospice in home care.

    Easy to use, very comfortable.

    So far we haven't encountered any weakness. We are very satisfied with the product. We appreciate everyone in sales and customer service that we have dealt with, they have been very helpful. THANK YOU


    Reviewed on 07/11/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    walter w. from trenton, mi (caregiver)

    33 years old 100% bed confined.

    Brand new 5 yr. warranty.

    Some of the plastic componets.


    Reviewed on 10/13/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dorris g. from birmingham, al

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/08/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    martha n. from boone, nc (caregiver)

    I have purchased a wheelchair and a hospital bed both from Spinlife and both items have been exactly what i was told they would be.

    Sturdy, nice looking and provides the help we need and could afford.

    too long, unable to get locally, a mattress that fits


    Reviewed on 11/11/2013


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas m. from lancaster, ny

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2011


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beverly c. from brooklyn, ny

    Not provided

    easy to put together

    nothing


    Reviewed on 11/29/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    melissa h. from llansing, mi

    64 year old paraplegic

    Fine construction

    I do not see any.


    Reviewed on 08/05/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    craig w. from long beach, ca

    male.56.paralysis from the chest down

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/23/2010


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles p. from maywood, nj

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/01/2010


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donna p. from vassar, mi (caregiver)

    age 67,debility, needs turned, incontinent

    electric controls easy to use

    my only difficulty with this bed is raising it up to a higher position because my husband weighs 400 pounds


    Reviewed on 10/18/2009


Showing 1-10 of 14 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X