Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode
Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode
$55.00
List Price: $110.00
You Save: $55.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Snap on seat and lid.
  • Splash shield.
  • Removable backrest with wing nuts.
  • Pail with lid for easy cleaning.
  • Armrest for added comfort.
  • Angled legs for increased stability.
  • Gray powder coated frame.

Reviews for

Invacare All-In-One Gray Coated Steel Commode

(88)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(64)
4 star
20%
(18)
3 star
5%
(5)
2 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    carolyn k. from walhonding, oh

    Uses a walker and a power chair.

    It is quality construction but then it said not to sit on the flimsy lid. Handicapped people need a place to sit in the bathroom when dressing.

    Gray does not work in most bathrooms. I had an Invacare chair that had a full seat which worked much better for my needs but it was no longer available, very disappointing.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank b. from granite city, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/24/2017


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    angela g. from virginia beach, va

    63 yr old with MS

    Sturdy and comfortable to use

    Lid keeps coming away from where it snaps together in the back. There is no handle on the bucket so I had to purchase one separately.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret h. from enfield, ct

    It is a wonderful think to have - it makes life a lot easier!

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/19/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    florine b. from detroit, mi

    86 y/o female with rheumatoid arthritis. Used to aid in stability and ease to stand up when using toliet.

    Sturdiness of the steel frame of the commode.

    The plastic seat and lid are cheaply made. Had difficulty clamping onto steel frame.


    Reviewed on 12/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    al c. from ringwood, nj (caregiver)

    Private

    Does what it says it does.

    No weaknesses observed.


    Reviewed on 11/09/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donna w. from lompoc, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    chris m. from bronx, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/30/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ava c. from milwaukee, wi

    60 year old female.

    The sturdiness.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne j. from fort myers, fl

    Female, age 78, disabled by M.S.

    Ease of assembly.

    Brackets that hold seat could be stronger. Also, seat cover slides from side to side.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2015


Showing 1-10 of 88 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X