Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel

PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel
$3,250.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel

(6)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(4)
4 star - 16%
(1)
3 star - 16%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
Viewing 1-6 of 6
1
  1. Great smooth ride -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tell s. from vacalle, ca

    User Details: Muscular dystrophy using for long distance errands and trips.

    Strengths: Turn radius 30 miles per charge Good on gravel and trails

    Weaknesses: The lever to rotate the seat is too stiff. The rotating seat too stiff.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  2. Great scooter, a real plus for someone who can't walk but... -
    4.8/5.0

    Great scooter, a real plus for someone who can't walk but still wants to be active.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terri k. from benton city, wa

    User Details: I am 46 with MS and live on a horse farm. My 10+y/o Pace Saver3 died and this is my replacement. I cannot walk. I use this for watering and training.

    Strengths: Battery holds a much longer charge than my old Pace Saver lll did. The no flat tires are worry free and hassle free. This model has enough power to go up steeper inclines without dying. The Deluxe Light Package comes with blinkers, flashers, back lights and a headlight. Good safety features if caught on the road after dark or in the field with livestock. Wish I had known what the Deluxe Light Package came with before I bought it, but I like it, just the same. With a 20 mile charge on the batteries, you can pretty much go anywhere local. Recharging takes about half the time older scooters take. The on board charger makes charging more convenient and is less cumbersome than the box charger.

    Weaknesses: The key is flimsy and has already broken off after only a couple of weeks. Scooter does a California rolling stop which takes a bit of getting used to and has damaged my walls and doors in the house.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2012

  3. Average -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart n. from brewster, ma

    User Details: 58 year old paraplegic

    Strengths: Qiuck and powerful.

    Weaknesses: Basket is not stable and falls off. Stoping not always responsive enough so you can run into things. Did not work when put together as a wire in the battery harness was hidden. Cane holder for $40 was worth maybe $1.95 did not come with mounting info.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2009

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jane w. from guttenberg, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old female with major mobility problems including unsure gate, balance problems

    Strengths: Sturdy, good balance, maneuverable

    Weaknesses: Needs a side mirror for when reversing.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2009

  5. Exceeded expectations. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from auburn, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My Father is 89 and has limited mobility. Missed going for walks. Now he is out & about 3 times a day. The smile is back.

    Strengths: Stability, ease of use & quality. Ability to climb a steep driveway. Fantastic product. American made.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2008

  6. The Premier Titan 4-wheel scooter is ideal for outdoor use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary r. from scottsboro, al

    User Details: I am a bilateral amputee (both legs). The scooter allows me to enjoy the out-of-doors without fear of getting stuck, as I've done many times in my pow

    Strengths: Ease of handling. Adjustable post. Comfortable seat. Big wheels.

    Weaknesses: Would like to lower the seat another notch.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2008

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US