Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel
PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel
$3,250.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $350.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 20-30 mile range
  • Width adjustable armrests
  • Front headlight and reflectors are standard
  • Can handle 12º of incline
  • Extremely quiet operation
  • 360º locking swivel seat

Features
  • 20-30 mile range
  • Armrests are width adjustable.
  • Front basket and front headlight standard.
  • Can handle 12 degrees of incline.
  • Extremely quiet operation

Reviews for

PaceSaver Eclipse Premier Titan 4-Wheel

(6)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
66%
(4)
4 star
16%
(1)
3 star
16%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tell s. from vacalle, ca

    Muscular dystrophy using for long distance errands and trips.

    Turn radius 30 miles per charge Good on gravel and trails

    The lever to rotate the seat is too stiff. The rotating seat too stiff.


    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Great scooter, a real plus for someone who can't walk but still wants to be active.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    terri k. from benton city, wa

    I am 46 with MS and live on a horse farm. My 10+y/o Pace Saver3 died and this is my replacement. I cannot walk. I use this for watering and training.

    Battery holds a much longer charge than my old Pace Saver lll did. The no flat tires are worry free and hassle free. This model has enough power to go up steeper inclines without dying. The Deluxe Light Package comes with blinkers, flashers, back lights and a headlight. Good safety features if caught on the road after dark or in the field with livestock. Wish I had known what the Deluxe Light Package came with before I bought it, but I like it, just the same. With a 20 mile charge on the batteries, you can pretty much go anywhere local. Recharging takes about half the time older scooters take. The on board charger makes charging more convenient and is less cumbersome than the box charger.

    The key is flimsy and has already broken off after only a couple of weeks. Scooter does a California rolling stop which takes a bit of getting used to and has damaged my walls and doors in the house.


    Reviewed on 03/11/2012


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    stuart n. from brewster, ma

    58 year old paraplegic

    Qiuck and powerful.

    Basket is not stable and falls off. Stoping not always responsive enough so you can run into things. Did not work when put together as a wire in the battery harness was hidden. Cane holder for $40 was worth maybe $1.95 did not come with mounting info.


    Reviewed on 10/21/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jane w. from guttenberg, nj (caregiver)

    90 year old female with major mobility problems including unsure gate, balance problems

    Sturdy, good balance, maneuverable

    Needs a side mirror for when reversing.


    Reviewed on 10/16/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael b. from auburn, in (caregiver)

    My Father is 89 and has limited mobility. Missed going for walks. Now he is out & about 3 times a day. The smile is back.

    Stability, ease of use & quality. Ability to climb a steep driveway. Fantastic product. American made.

    None.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary r. from scottsboro, al

    I am a bilateral amputee (both legs). The scooter allows me to enjoy the out-of-doors without fear of getting stuck, as I've done many times in my pow

    Ease of handling. Adjustable post. Comfortable seat. Big wheels.

    Would like to lower the seat another notch.


    Reviewed on 04/25/2008


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X