Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Absolute

Invacare Absolute
$73.00
List Price: $104.00
You Save: $31.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Absolute

(150)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(121)
4 star - 16%
(24)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 150
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Recommend it. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph k. from el paso, tx

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6'4, 300 lb, in a dependent living facility. Liked the 2" thick and saw no other choices. Able to sorta walk around the apartment.

    Strengths: Exactly what the description said.

    Weaknesses: Velcro strip to glue to the chair did not have the glue. For now it slides until I find a way to glue them down so the velcro on the cushion can stay fixed.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2017

  2. Have to change cushion at least once a year. Never mind... -
    4.8/5.0

    Have to change cushion at least once a year. Never mind what your primary care physician says, if you use them daily they won't last five years like

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e. f. from st. petersburg, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Couldn't say I have to change them yearly.

    Weaknesses: User needs to make sure of the correct width two inches wider than seat to prevent losing things from your pockets, very important!

    Reviewed on 05/26/2017

  3. I've owned a few cushions because of wear and tear. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e. f. from st. petersburg, fl

    User Details: Wheelchair bound, can't walk or stand. Have to enter bathroom on crutches which is an adventure.

    Strengths: The availability of the product.

    Weaknesses: Can't get the sailcloth bottom of the seat with Velcro sewn on bottom of seat of wheelchair 9000 XT cover.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  4. Comfortable, good support, like it. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from lake havasu city, az

    User Details: 68 yr old female confined to w/c for mobility due to paralyzed leg from nerve injury.

    Strengths: Good firm but comfortable support

    Weaknesses: None, pleased and what I expected and hoped for.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2017

  5. Raleigh passed away two weeks ago. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raleigh w. from marietta, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Diabetic, left leg amputee BK, COPD, dialysis patient

    Strengths: Comfort, washable cover

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  6. Comfy, thought it would be lower. -
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan h. from willowick, oh

    User Details: I spend all day in my wheelchair since about 3 years ago when I had a hip replacement. I have had MS 20 yrs but this did me in.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: A little too high

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  7. Good product for an active user with lower body muscle tone. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from hammond, in

    User Details: A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and quick service.

    Weaknesses: Foam quality is good but shape needs better design.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016

  8. Good product for an active user with lower body muscle tone. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from hammond, in

    User Details: A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Strengths: Cost, quality and quick service.

    Weaknesses: foam quality is good but shape needs better design.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2016

  9. Very well made -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from oak harbor, oh

    User Details: I have little use of left leg and I'm able to walk very little. I use the wheelchair most of the time. The new cushion is comfortable for limited tim

    Strengths: Perfect fit

    Weaknesses: The cover

    Reviewed on 11/14/2015

  10. This cushion is appropriate for its planned use. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old female who has had a stroke. Cushion used in travel wheelchair only.

    Strengths: It is light-weight and has a reasonable cost.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US