Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Absolute
Invacare Absolute
$73.00
List Price: $104.00
You Save: $31.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual-firmness molded polyurethane foam improves comfort and stability
  • Water-repellent cover helps protect foam from moisture
  • Available in six sizes
  • 2.25" height is great for self-propelling 

Reviews for

Invacare Absolute

(150)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(121)
4 star
16%
(24)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    ralph k. from el paso, tx

    69 year old male. 6'4, 300 lb, in a dependent living facility. Liked the 2" thick and saw no other choices. Able to sorta walk around the apartment.

    Exactly what the description said.

    Velcro strip to glue to the chair did not have the glue. For now it slides until I find a way to glue them down so the velcro on the cushion can stay fixed.


    Reviewed on 06/01/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Have to change cushion at least once a year. Never mind what your primary care physician says, if you use them daily they won't last five years like

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard e. f. from st. petersburg, fl

    Not provided

    Couldn't say I have to change them yearly.

    User needs to make sure of the correct width two inches wider than seat to prevent losing things from your pockets, very important!


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard e. f. from st. petersburg, fl

    Wheelchair bound, can't walk or stand. Have to enter bathroom on crutches which is an adventure.

    The availability of the product.

    Can't get the sailcloth bottom of the seat with Velcro sewn on bottom of seat of wheelchair 9000 XT cover.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy p. from lake havasu city, az

    68 yr old female confined to w/c for mobility due to paralyzed leg from nerve injury.

    Good firm but comfortable support

    None, pleased and what I expected and hoped for.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raleigh w. from marietta, oh (caregiver)

    Diabetic, left leg amputee BK, COPD, dialysis patient

    Comfort, washable cover

    none


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from willowick, oh

    I spend all day in my wheelchair since about 3 years ago when I had a hip replacement. I have had MS 20 yrs but this did me in.

    Comfort

    A little too high


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    Foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce w. from oak harbor, oh

    I have little use of left leg and I'm able to walk very little. I use the wheelchair most of the time. The new cushion is comfortable for limited tim

    Perfect fit

    The cover


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marion s. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    76 year old female who has had a stroke. Cushion used in travel wheelchair only.

    It is light-weight and has a reasonable cost.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


Showing 1-10 of 150 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X