Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Absolute
Invacare Absolute
$73.00
List Price: $104.00
You Save: $31.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual-firmness molded polyurethane foam improves comfort and stability
  • Water-repellent cover helps protect foam from moisture
  • Available in six sizes
  • 2.25" height is great for self-propelling 

Reviews for

Invacare Absolute

(147)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(118)
4 star
16%
(24)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 147 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy p. from lake havasu city, az

    68 yr old female confined to w/c for mobility due to paralyzed leg from nerve injury.

    Good firm but comfortable support

    None, pleased and what I expected and hoped for.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raleigh w. from marietta, oh (caregiver)

    Diabetic, left leg amputee BK, COPD, dialysis patient

    Comfort, washable cover

    none


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from willowick, oh

    I spend all day in my wheelchair since about 3 years ago when I had a hip replacement. I have had MS 20 yrs but this did me in.

    Comfort

    A little too high


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    Foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce w. from oak harbor, oh

    I have little use of left leg and I'm able to walk very little. I use the wheelchair most of the time. The new cushion is comfortable for limited tim

    Perfect fit

    The cover


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marion s. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    76 year old female who has had a stroke. Cushion used in travel wheelchair only.

    It is light-weight and has a reasonable cost.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from beatrice, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The bolts on the wheel locks keep coming loose.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elzie f. from carollton, tx

    Use with office chair as I am a computer programmer.

    2 inch thickness and 20x18 inch size.

    Took a few days for the new smell to leave.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin g. from ball ground, ga (caregiver)

    Purchased for my wife who had a stroke and must use a wheelchair when outside our home.

    Great cushion for the price.

    We would consider a different cushion if my wife had to spend most of her time in a wheelchair; however, for our needs this is a great cushion and we both recommend it for use for two to three hours at the time.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2015


Showing 1-10 of 147 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X