0
Invacare Absolute
Invacare Absolute
$73.00
List Price: $104.00
You Save: $31.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual-firmness molded polyurethane foam improves comfort and stability
  • Water-repellent cover helps protect foam from moisture
  • Available in six sizes
  • 2.25" height is great for self-propelling 

Reviews for

Invacare Absolute

(145)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(116)
4 star
16%
(24)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 145 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from willowick, oh

    I spend all day in my wheelchair since about 3 years ago when I had a hip replacement. I have had MS 20 yrs but this did me in.

    Comfort

    A little too high


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    Foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    joyce w. from oak harbor, oh

    I have little use of left leg and I'm able to walk very little. I use the wheelchair most of the time. The new cushion is comfortable for limited tim

    Perfect fit

    The cover


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    marion s. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    76 year old female who has had a stroke. Cushion used in travel wheelchair only.

    It is light-weight and has a reasonable cost.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from beatrice, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The bolts on the wheel locks keep coming loose.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elzie f. from carollton, tx

    Use with office chair as I am a computer programmer.

    2 inch thickness and 20x18 inch size.

    Took a few days for the new smell to leave.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    edwin g. from ball ground, ga (caregiver)

    Purchased for my wife who had a stroke and must use a wheelchair when outside our home.

    Great cushion for the price.

    We would consider a different cushion if my wife had to spend most of her time in a wheelchair; however, for our needs this is a great cushion and we both recommend it for use for two to three hours at the time.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ray c. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    58 year old female cancer patient with mobility and balance problems.

    Makes seating area 100% more comfortable for my wife.

    None.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beatrice c. from mansfield, oh (caregiver)

    Stroke survivor who also has had knee surgery- in chair for prolonged periods of time

    Provides the right amount of cushioning for his backside to prevent sores and the right height for him to get up out of the chair. He is 6'4" and it is difficult to get things high enough for him to get up.

    Getting the cover off it to wash it; it attracts cat hair when the cats sit on the chair when he is not on it


    Reviewed on 12/17/2014


Showing 1-10 of 145 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X