Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Absolute
Invacare Absolute
$73.00
List Price: $104.00
You Save: $31.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Dual-firmness molded polyurethane foam improves comfort and stability
  • Water-repellent cover helps protect foam from moisture
  • Available in six sizes
  • 2.25" height is great for self-propelling 

Reviews for

Invacare Absolute

(148)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(119)
4 star
16%
(24)
3 star
2%
(3)
2 star
1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 148 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    richard e. f. from st. petersburg, fl

    Wheelchair bound, can't walk or stand. Have to enter bathroom on crutches which is an adventure.

    The availability of the product.

    Can't get the sailcloth bottom of the seat with Velcro sewn on bottom of seat of wheelchair 9000 XT cover.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy p. from lake havasu city, az

    68 yr old female confined to w/c for mobility due to paralyzed leg from nerve injury.

    Good firm but comfortable support

    None, pleased and what I expected and hoped for.


    Reviewed on 02/16/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    raleigh w. from marietta, oh (caregiver)

    Diabetic, left leg amputee BK, COPD, dialysis patient

    Comfort, washable cover

    none


    Reviewed on 12/08/2016


  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    susan h. from willowick, oh

    I spend all day in my wheelchair since about 3 years ago when I had a hip replacement. I have had MS 20 yrs but this did me in.

    Comfort

    A little too high


    Reviewed on 03/11/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    Foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george j. from hammond, in

    A grown male adult with an incomplete spinal cord injury t11-t12 and physically active.

    Cost, quality and quick service.

    foam quality is good but shape needs better design.


    Reviewed on 02/10/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joyce w. from oak harbor, oh

    I have little use of left leg and I'm able to walk very little. I use the wheelchair most of the time. The new cushion is comfortable for limited tim

    Perfect fit

    The cover


    Reviewed on 11/14/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    marion s. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    76 year old female who has had a stroke. Cushion used in travel wheelchair only.

    It is light-weight and has a reasonable cost.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert r. from beatrice, ne (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    The bolts on the wheel locks keep coming loose.


    Reviewed on 09/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    elzie f. from carollton, tx

    Use with office chair as I am a computer programmer.

    2 inch thickness and 20x18 inch size.

    Took a few days for the new smell to leave.


    Reviewed on 08/27/2015


Showing 1-10 of 148 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X