Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Varilite Evolution
Varilite Evolution
$315.00
List Price: $364.00
You Save: $49.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with a high risk of skin breakdown and symmetric positioning needs
  • Choose either a Standard air valve or Pressure Setting Valve for easy inflation
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Select either a standard mesh cover or incontinence cover
  • Conforms to individual contours and distributes load over the entire cushion surface
  • Provides firmer support to the perimeter areas and softer foam in the decubitus-sensitive areas for pressure relief

Features
     

Reviews for

Varilite Evolution

(47)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
57%
(27)
4 star
31%
(15)
3 star
8%
(4)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    Spina bifida sciatica T-12 paraplegic 58 years, full time wheelchair user 20+ years.

    Lighter and cooler than gel cushions. Will NOT bottom out. Easier to clean than many cushions.

    The price prevents many folks from not experiencing the advantages of this cushion.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james k. from manitowoc, wi

    I've been in a wheelchair for 15 years due to MS.

    Comfort

    The air control valve is hard to operate.


    Reviewed on 03/14/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    arturo b. from marion, ia (caregiver)

    My wife has been in a wheelchair since 1993, she has MS and is unable to walk, stand and/or do anything by herself.

    The ability to re-align the seat for different positions and body types.

    The PSV valve, this is the third seat we have bought and the valve always seems to fail. I don't know if there is a way to replace them.


    Reviewed on 02/12/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gary k. from talladega, al

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/02/2017


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    robert s. from grapevine, tx

    High quad/amputee wheelchair user.

    Lightweight easy to use.

    The dimensions are a little off.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    liz l. from hobbs, nm (caregiver)

    Person is unable to walk, spends most of their time sitting in wheelchair.

    Is durable, easy to adjust

    Cushion cover continuously gets a crease in it, have to try and uncrease or buy another one. Is uncomfortable to the person.


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    The wound care doctor suggested we purchase the cushion now the sore is nearly gone.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    pat k. from waxhaw, nc (caregiver)

    My husband is in a wheelchair and got a pressure sore.

    It allows my husband to sit many hours in comfort

    We have not discovered any problems with the cushion


    Reviewed on 10/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ida c. from seattle, wa

    As a polio victim I have used a wheelchair for over 60 years.

    The user can deflate the cushion for more comfortable seating. It is easy to slide on.

    The cushion cover is washable, but the under material sheds particles on the cushion.


    Reviewed on 08/26/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Expect this cushion to be more durable than others I have used.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    samuel l. from denison, tx

    Man, Eighty-one years old, paraplegic, have had pressure wounds, though not at present

    I like the feature of adjusting air cushion while sitting in the chair

    Nothing serious. The valve popped out,deflating the cushion, on more than one occasion.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2016


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard g. from boca raton, fl (caregiver)

    The product was hard as a rock and my wife sat on it once and back in the box it went.

    None for her

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/22/2015


Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X