Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Varilite ProForm NX
Varilite ProForm NX
$324.00
List Price: $442.00
You Save: $118.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Modifiable foam base, thigh cushion and wedge
  • Deep ischial pan for better positioning and air chambers relieve pressure
  • Available in 15 sizes
  • Choice of standard mesh cushion cover or incontinence cover
  • Score lines on the bottom of the thigh cushion and contoured base for easy adjustments

Reviews for

Varilite ProForm NX

(6)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
33%
(2)
4 star
33%
(2)
3 star
33%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.3)

Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    erwin j. from wilmington, de

    Handicapped by stroke with right sided lower extremity paralysis.

    Not really sure! Design of product could potentially help someone but not in my case.

    Design of product - Once inflated & even after adjusting with valve, the front height renders maneuvering a wheelchair nearly impossible & I'm 6'0" tall.


    Reviewed on 11/11/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald c. from collierville, tn (caregiver)

    female user age 50, with loss of limbs below waist due to cancer in spine.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/04/2011


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    gail m. from marietta, ga

    age 69, hip disarticulation amputee

    I feel the product is very well made

    it was just not for me, it was too rigid and too "high" or thick for my needs. I returned this product and ordered another Varalite cushion, the one i have used before.


    Reviewed on 05/11/2011


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Good Cushion, needs a little tweaking for it to be come best.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    tracy m. from salem, or

    Paraplegic for 13 years. Have used Varilite Evolution cushion most of those years. Bought Pro-Form to help with my scoliosis/sitting position.

    The dual chamber air is great for my sitting position and scoliosis. I really love it.

    Being a Paraplegic, I do many transfers. The non-air part (front part, under thigh) is too hard and hurts my tush a lot. I've never had a pressure sore since my disability, and using this cushion for 2 weeks, it started to give me bruise pains. I don't recommend this cushion to Paraplegics who do a lot of transfers (chair to bed, to toilet, to sofa to car multiples times a day) , but I do recommend this cushion to all others because it's great helping with seating & posture.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dorinda b. from frankfort, in

    T3/T4 paraplegic

    adjustable air cushions form fitting

    need to have an additional cover when washing the original cover


    Reviewed on 01/10/2009


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    tony m. from dallas, tx

    I'm disabe from the hip down.My age is 50 i use the product on my wheelchair.

    The strudness and ease to use and maintain

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/16/2008


Showing 1-6 of 6 First

«

Prev
1 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X