Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
$63.00
List Price: $90.00
You Save: $27.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

(180)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(109)
4 star - 30%
(55)
3 star - 6%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 180
1 2 3 4 5
  1. This cushion holds up pretty well. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kornelius m. from rockford, al

    User Details: T-12 Paraplegic

    Strengths: The seat cushion holds up pretty well. I'm 6'8 175 and it fits my chair perfectly.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2017

  2. THE PRODUCT IS FINE -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mrs f. from spencer, nc

    User Details: 70 PHYSICALLY DISABLED

    Strengths: WORKS AS DESIGNED

    Weaknesses: NO COMPLAINTS

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  3. Comfortable useful product. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger k. from sun city center, fl

    User Details: Wheelchair cushion, comfortable & easy to maintain.

    Strengths: Easy to maintain, stays in place on the chair.

    Weaknesses: None percieved

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  4. Good product for the price. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madarha h. from cartersville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Mike is a parapeligic who is the user of the cushion. Trying to find a cushion that will help his open wounds on his buttock.

    Strengths: Very good material and product

    Weaknesses: None at this time. Too early to see

    Reviewed on 03/18/2017

  5. Comfortable cushion Seat pad -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian w. from fort belvoir, va

    User Details: 31, Male, Multiple Neurological Disorders, Autonomic Failure

    Strengths: Light weight, formed to body, good for all day use.

    Weaknesses: The reverse Velcro is located at the front of the cushion it needs to be closer to the rear of it to help keep it in place better. The back seat flap of the wheelchair the Velcro only sits so far on the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  6. When this one wears out, I will purchase another one. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean c. from indian land, sc

    User Details: This is the second exact same cushion I have purchased from SpinLife. It has been great for several years.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  7. Excellent cushion for anything. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: majorie e. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I'm 83 years old. I bought this cushion to put in my desk chair. It puts more height to sitting at my desk and it is comfortable.

    Strengths: Excellent

    Weaknesses: So far, none.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie w. from wendell, nc

    User Details: Apt 38 years old right leg amputated

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Will flip over easy

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  9. Cushion is not what I expected. -
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter h. from newport, nh

    User Details: 48 year old male medical issues sensory ataxia, abnormal gait.

    Strengths: I can't think of one. Very uncomfortable. You get what you pay for.

    Weaknesses: It is what it is, basic. I should have shopped around. I think it's just too thin.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  10. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene s. from planada, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Right leg amputation

    Strengths: Holds up well

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/29/2016

Showing 1-10 of 180 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US