Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
$63.00
List Price: $90.00
You Save: $27.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Mildly contoured foam base provides comfort and increases sitting tolerance 
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in eight sizes
  • Durable molded foam base
  • Non-skid bottom and Velcro attachment for wheelchair included

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

(182)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
59%
(109)
4 star
30%
(56)
3 star
6%
(11)
2 star
2%
(5)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 182 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kurt b. from manahawkin, nj

    57 yr old paraplegic, needs cushion for wheelchair.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/16/2017


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    vincent t. from destrehan, la

    Uses a wheelchair 24/7

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/16/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kornelius m. from rockford, al

    T-12 Paraplegic

    The seat cushion holds up pretty well. I'm 6'8 175 and it fits my chair perfectly.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 07/10/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mrs f. from spencer, nc

    70 PHYSICALLY DISABLED

    WORKS AS DESIGNED

    NO COMPLAINTS


    Reviewed on 04/22/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roger k. from sun city center, fl

    Wheelchair cushion, comfortable & easy to maintain.

    Easy to maintain, stays in place on the chair.

    None percieved


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    madarha h. from cartersville, ga (caregiver)

    Mike is a parapeligic who is the user of the cushion. Trying to find a cushion that will help his open wounds on his buttock.

    Very good material and product

    None at this time. Too early to see


    Reviewed on 03/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    brian w. from fort belvoir, va

    31, Male, Multiple Neurological Disorders, Autonomic Failure

    Light weight, formed to body, good for all day use.

    The reverse Velcro is located at the front of the cushion it needs to be closer to the rear of it to help keep it in place better. The back seat flap of the wheelchair the Velcro only sits so far on the seat.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean c. from indian land, sc

    This is the second exact same cushion I have purchased from SpinLife. It has been great for several years.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    majorie e. from jacksonville, fl

    I'm 83 years old. I bought this cushion to put in my desk chair. It puts more height to sitting at my desk and it is comfortable.

    Excellent

    So far, none.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    connie w. from wendell, nc

    Apt 38 years old right leg amputated

    Easy to use

    Will flip over easy


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


Showing 1-10 of 182 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X