0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
$63.00
List Price: $90.00
You Save: $27.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Mildly contoured foam base provides comfort and increases sitting tolerance 
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in eight sizes
  • Durable molded foam base
  • Non-skid bottom and Velcro attachment for wheelchair included

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

(166)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(100)
4 star
31%
(53)
3 star
4%
(8)
2 star
2%
(4)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 166 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kristann b. from valley center, ks

    69 year wheelchair bound woman.

    The cover is good. It allows you to slide into the seat without danger. Some are too slippery and some don't allow you to slide at all. When you do transfers, you need to slide a bit.

    Doesn't hold its shape. Flattens into next to nothing so you have no cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features

    quyhn c. from sunnyvale, ca

    Great piece of work.

    Made good, quality.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanne a. from dennison, oh

    60 yr old woman with MS

    Quality

    Not comfortable


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    theresa s. from marshfield, wi (caregiver)

    Our 83 year old mother who can no longer walk.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/20/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert k. from mesa, az

    PPS onset 2002, losing use of legs and ability to walk.

    Just the right size for my needs.

    Cover a little oversize for foam.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roxana h. from walnut creek, ca (caregiver)

    My sister is 73 years old and uses her wheelchair all day. She prefers your cushion because it is firm and doesn't move when in place.

    Cover is strong and resists stains and water. Foam core is strong, hasn't broken down after 5 years of constant use.

    none


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Use this with my quickie 2 wheelchair for use at the gym, store, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gordon b. from santa fe, nm

    Not provided

    Nice solid cushion. Works well for transfers from Wheelchair to weight machines. One very helpful feature are the velcro attachments to the wheelchair seat.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 05/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james m. from springdale, pa

    Unable to walk on own power, needs to stay seated.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/10/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    della m. from easley, sc (caregiver)

    93 yr old mom who weighs 103. We got this for her to use on our couch. It is not holding up. She had gotten another one from my brother which did.

    Not provided

    Not holding up...getting thin


    Reviewed on 04/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    florence e. from elgin, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/28/2016


Showing 1-10 of 166 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X