Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
$63.00
List Price: $90.00
You Save: $27.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Mildly contoured foam base provides comfort and increases sitting tolerance 
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in eight sizes
  • Durable molded foam base
  • Non-skid bottom and Velcro attachment for wheelchair included

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

(175)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
60%
(105)
4 star
30%
(54)
3 star
6%
(11)
2 star
2%
(4)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 175 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean c. from indian land, sc

    This is the second exact same cushion I have purchased from SpinLife. It has been great for several years.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    majorie e. from jacksonville, fl

    I'm 83 years old. I bought this cushion to put in my desk chair. It puts more height to sitting at my desk and it is comfortable.

    Excellent

    So far, none.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    connie w. from wendell, nc

    Apt 38 years old right leg amputated

    Easy to use

    Will flip over easy


    Reviewed on 01/08/2017


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    walter h. from newport, nh

    48 year old male medical issues sensory ataxia, abnormal gait.

    I can't think of one. Very uncomfortable. You get what you pay for.

    It is what it is, basic. I should have shopped around. I think it's just too thin.


    Reviewed on 12/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene s. from planada, ca (caregiver)

    Right leg amputation

    Holds up well

    None


    Reviewed on 11/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clark k. from charlotte, nc (caregiver)

    The user is my wife, she's 53 years old and has Friedrich's ataxia.

    Light weight and made well.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 11/08/2016


  • 2.7/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    theodore k. from yellville, ar

    ZIPPER DOESN'T PERFORM WELL. WILL NOT COMPLETE COURSE NEAR END OF RUN. CUSHION SEEMS GOOD BUT NOT USED,YET. PRICE HIGH COMPARED TO SIMILAR ONES.

    SEE ABOVE.

    SEE ABOVE.


    Reviewed on 11/06/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    ervin j. from pontiac, mi

    I'm the user of the product with MS or what is commonly called Multiple Sclerosis b/c I am in a wheel chair both manual and mostly using a power chai

    Conforms

    Softens in time


    Reviewed on 11/05/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    beatrice c. from mansfield, oh (caregiver)

    61 years old, left sided weakness from stroke, 6'4" and 260 lbs

    Ease of taking cover off for washing.

    Not as thick as I would like.


    Reviewed on 10/10/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    kristann b. from valley center, ks

    69 year wheelchair bound woman.

    The cover is good. It allows you to slide into the seat without danger. Some are too slippery and some don't allow you to slide at all. When you do transfers, you need to slide a bit.

    Doesn't hold its shape. Flattens into next to nothing so you have no cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 175 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X