0
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
$298.00
List Price: $425.00
You Save: $127.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contoured for correct anatomical fit
  • Moisture-proof closed cell foam base is easily modified
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Soft contoured foam inside the fluid pad increases comfort
  • JF35 moves with the body to reduce friction, heat and shear
  • Covers slip on for easy installation

Features
     

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2

(94)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(73)
4 star
15%
(15)
3 star
4%
(4)
2 star
1%
(1)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    constance w. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    My 33 year old son has CP, along with other disabilities. He spends about 16 hours a day in his Wheelchair.

    My son is sitting up much straighter and has no redness or signs or irritation. His new cushion is very comfortable.

    haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    may c. from pinehurst, nc (caregiver)

    94 YO female with ALZ. Purpose of J2 is to prevent pressure wounds. Pt has habit of landing hard when descending. Sits for 2 hrs at a time.

    Pressure redistribution is better than foam cushion.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy z. from brevard, nc (caregiver)

    My business is servicing power mobility products and this was purchased for a customer. His old one was several years old and came apart at the seams

    Quality construction.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rainer r. from atlantic beach, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judy s. from hoisington, ks (caregiver)

    44 year old male, physically & mentally impaired, leans to one side.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/25/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    greg r. from wheat ridge, co

    I am a polio survivor with and atrophied right leg. My weight core is on the left side, which creates a lopsided seat. The J2 cushion is strong and st

    Stable

    None


    Reviewed on 11/05/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from maquoketa, ia

    27 year old male; paraplegic since 1995 as result of a car accident.

    There are lots of customization options, it is a high-quality product that's made to last, it is comfortable, and it is low-maintenance.

    Without any extra support it may be easier to slide off the gel onto the solid foam, which may result in discomfort.


    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria w. from westwood, nj

    71 year old woman with MS. The cushion feels great and is comfortable for sitting a long time.

    The gel at the back of the cushion

    Nothing


    Reviewed on 09/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charles b. from olathe, ks (caregiver)

    He has muscular dystrophy and has used the Jay cushion for about 33 years.

    Durable

    We have used it for many years and have not found any weakness


    Reviewed on 08/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    I was constantly fighting pressure sores. Once I began using this cushion, they healed in 3-4 days.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    douglas r. from albion, il

    I'm a T-10 paraplegic. I work as a medical transcriptionist so I sit still many hours each day.

    Gel positions itself where you need it most. Don't have to worry about too much or too little air pressure.

    I have found no weakness. Has to be replaced every two years or so.


    Reviewed on 06/26/2015


Showing 1-10 of 94 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X