Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2
$298.00
List Price: $435.00
You Save: $137.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contoured for correct anatomical fit
  • Moisture-proof closed cell foam base is easily modified
  • Available in 12 sizes
  • Soft contoured foam inside the fluid pad increases comfort
  • JF35 moves with the body to reduce friction, heat and shear
  • Covers slip on for easy installation

Reviews for

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2

(101)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(77)
4 star
17%
(18)
3 star
3%
(4)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from berea, oh (caregiver)

    Wife aged 69.

    First cushion lasted 5 years.

    Expensive


    Reviewed on 06/25/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    kendra w. from frankfort, ky

    The cushion is a good product and has definitely provided me with the necessary support. However it doesn't appear to be as sturdy as my previous one

    The support and the pricing

    It does not appear to be as sturdy and I am worried it will wear out soon.


    Reviewed on 06/06/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phil g. from daphne, al (caregiver)

    My son is a quadriplegic after a vehicle accident. No feeling from the chest down and no fine motor skills to his hands.

    Quality, speed of manufacture and delivery.

    Cost


    Reviewed on 03/15/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    danny c. from lowell, ma

    I use the cushion in driver side of my truck. It is very helpful in providing a more comfortable driving experience.

    The gel insert is the best strength.

    I have had J2 cushions in the past and over time each of the gel packets burst.


    Reviewed on 03/05/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    randy h. from spearfish, sd

    I have a C6 SCI, injured for 16 years, and 62 years old.

    It is a great product. I don't have any pressure issues from sitting on it.

    It is sweaty when using in warm weather.


    Reviewed on 01/04/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    walter h. from niceville, fl

    I am a paraplegic. During my hospital stay I developed pressure sores. I am in a wheelchair for 12 hours daily.

    Durability and comfort. This is my fourth J2 cushion (16 years).

    The gel is sometimes difficult to arrange. When lifting legs to move about, I will often slide down in cushion.


    Reviewed on 10/31/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Concept great; but in last few years quality of construction poor

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    nathan l. from bethesda, md

    Spina Bifida; wheelchair use; so use at least 16 hours per day; physically active.

    Design (gel) prevents skin breakdown and cushion itself generally less likely to break down by losing air like the Roho; however poor workmanship is affecting product, as protective vinyl holding gel in last two cushions purchased has failed, causing massive leakage of gel

    See 6 - leaking of gel


    Reviewed on 10/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    constance w. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    My 33 year old son has CP, along with other disabilities. He spends about 16 hours a day in his Wheelchair.

    My son is sitting up much straighter and has no redness or signs or irritation. His new cushion is very comfortable.

    haven't found any yet


    Reviewed on 08/12/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    may c. from pinehurst, nc (caregiver)

    94 YO female with ALZ. Purpose of J2 is to prevent pressure wounds. Pt has habit of landing hard when descending. Sits for 2 hrs at a time.

    Pressure redistribution is better than foam cushion.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    roy z. from brevard, nc (caregiver)

    My business is servicing power mobility products and this was purchased for a customer. His old one was several years old and came apart at the seams

    Quality construction.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/10/2016


Showing 1-10 of 101 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X