0
ROHO Low Profile
ROHO Low Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with none to partial sensation
  • Multi-cellular, air-filled design adjusts to the users unique contours
  • Available in over 20 stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes

Features
  • 2" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adds stability for active users.
  • Eases transfers.
  • Adjusts to your body's changes over time.

Reviews for

ROHO Low Profile

(136)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
69%
(94)
4 star
25%
(35)
3 star
5%
(7)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    lucile l. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    84 year old male with Parkinson's and dementia. Complained of pain on his bottom everyday as he sat in the wheelchair. Relief the first day using ROH

    Good design

    Very high priced. Medicare would not pay. Air valve sometimes difficult to turn.


    Reviewed on 11/17/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    Great cushion if you are not at high risk for pressure sores.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    brian s. from seneca, sc

    65 yr. old male with some paralysis below the waist due to an injured spinal cord, but able to walk (with a limp) and perform my own yard work.

    It performs the required function of providing a comfortable cushion to sit and is very mobile.

    High initial cost for an item that wears out and must typically be replaced every five years.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas t. from haynesville, va

    Not provided

    No pressure sores.

    They wear out too quick.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael s. from inverness, fl

    Quadriplegic of 33 years

    Comfortable and easy to clean. Does limit a persons chances of getting a skin sore. Long time user and haven't found anything comparable on the market.

    Durability has been an issue. Have purchased five cushions the last five years. Not obese and under the weight limit of the product. Costly product, especially when paying out-of-pocket or item is punctured.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from portsmouth, va

    Ninety-three year old in wheelchair

    Easy to use and very comfortable.

    None. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no trouble with losing air from cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    I am glad you have them, just wish they weren't so expensive!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irene t. from milwaukie, or

    I have used Roho cushions ever since my injury which paralyzed me years ago. I have never had pressure sores. However, they do wear out.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joe w. from garden city, ny

    Paraplegic man

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    Spouse in a wheelchair for movement around house and visiting.

    Appears to be holding air well without need for frequent re-inflation

    Needs a better diagram of the inflation valve.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    I GOT TWO OF THE ROHO CUSHIONS FROM SPINLIFE AND VERY SATISIFED WITH BOTH. THEY FIT AS I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD AND FEEL THEY ARE SOMETHING WE NEEDED.

    WERE RECOMMENDED BY ALL WE TALKED TO BEFORE PURCHASES

    I SEE NONE, THANK YOU


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Have used Roho cushions for years and are satisfied with them.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carmen c. from allentown, pa (caregiver)

    Cushion used by 55 year old female with a diagnosis of traumatic brain injury who sits in her wheelchair approximately 12-14 hours per day.

    Great durability and affordable cost

    There's a higher chance of breakage on Roho cushions than on gel or other type cushions, but the strengths outweigh the weaknesses


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 136 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X