0
ROHO Low Profile
ROHO Low Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with none to partial sensation
  • Multi-cellular, air-filled design adjusts to the users unique contours
  • Available in over 20 stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes

Features
  • 2" Cells
  • Prevents pressure sores.
  • Adds stability for active users.
  • Eases transfers.
  • Adjusts to your body's changes over time.

Reviews for

ROHO Low Profile

(134)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
70%
(94)
4 star
24%
(33)
3 star
5%
(7)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 134 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    thomas t. from haynesville, va

    Not provided

    No pressure sores.

    They wear out too quick.


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    michael s. from inverness, fl

    Quadriplegic of 33 years

    Comfortable and easy to clean. Does limit a persons chances of getting a skin sore. Long time user and haven't found anything comparable on the market.

    Durability has been an issue. Have purchased five cushions the last five years. Not obese and under the weight limit of the product. Costly product, especially when paying out-of-pocket or item is punctured.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    mary h. from portsmouth, va

    Ninety-three year old in wheelchair

    Easy to use and very comfortable.

    None. Unlike other reviewers, I have had no trouble with losing air from cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/20/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    I am glad you have them, just wish they weren't so expensive!

    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    irene t. from milwaukie, or

    I have used Roho cushions ever since my injury which paralyzed me years ago. I have never had pressure sores. However, they do wear out.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    joe w. from garden city, ny

    Paraplegic man

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    bob g. from phoenix, md (caregiver)

    Spouse in a wheelchair for movement around house and visiting.

    Appears to be holding air well without need for frequent re-inflation

    Needs a better diagram of the inflation valve.


    Reviewed on 06/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality

    jerald r. from lakewood, co (caregiver)

    I GOT TWO OF THE ROHO CUSHIONS FROM SPINLIFE AND VERY SATISIFED WITH BOTH. THEY FIT AS I WAS TOLD THEY WOULD AND FEEL THEY ARE SOMETHING WE NEEDED.

    WERE RECOMMENDED BY ALL WE TALKED TO BEFORE PURCHASES

    I SEE NONE, THANK YOU


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Have used Roho cushions for years and are satisfied with them.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    carmen c. from allentown, pa (caregiver)

    Cushion used by 55 year old female with a diagnosis of traumatic brain injury who sits in her wheelchair approximately 12-14 hours per day.

    Great durability and affordable cost

    There's a higher chance of breakage on Roho cushions than on gel or other type cushions, but the strengths outweigh the weaknesses


    Reviewed on 03/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality

    belle c. from denver, co

    Patient is 78 years old with a lot of chronic conditions and weighs around 90lb.She develops keloid on her buttock Hope using the Roho will help

    Very good

    To inflate air and check the cushion daily


    Reviewed on 12/02/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    norma n. from hollywood, fl

    Paraplegic, have used this cushion for forty years. When not faithfully using it I have developed dicubitus ulcers on my seat.

    Allows user to maintain desired height.

    I would like to try a medium profile cushion to see if it offers even better protection from seat ulcers.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2015


Showing 1-10 of 134 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X