Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Nexus Spirit
ROHO Nexus Spirit
$342.00
List Price: $438.00
You Save: $96.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Contour design for a more natural seated position
  • Support pad minimizes shear and friction
  • Available in nine sizes
  • Foam base and air section address multiple needs

Reviews for

ROHO Nexus Spirit

(16)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
56%
(9)
4 star
25%
(4)
3 star
12%
(2)
2 star
6%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sherry m. from santa rosa, ca

    56 years old. Unable to walk.

    Air cushions in back.

    Air tube is not user friendly. First cushion had to be sent back. Wasn't able to twist air nozzle. Replacement better, but is still awkward. If the air tube was longer it'd be easier to pump in the air.


    Reviewed on 12/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carole d. from escondido, ca (caregiver)

    My husband is 72 and was diagnosed with dementia 6 years ago. He also has physical disabilities and has been in a wheelchair the last 3 months.

    Comfort and durability

    Haven't found any yet.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Initial trial was a five hour dance recital - NO DISCOMFORT!!!!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    thomas h. from kensington, ct (caregiver)

    The ROHO Nexus cushion was purchased as a 'next step' assist to a chair bound lady of medium height and weight.

    Adjust-ability, correct seat sizing (many options), easy to assemble and implement

    Minor, BUT the accompanying hand pump could use and attached small cord to allow it to 'safely' accompany the chair it is used with


    Reviewed on 05/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    baron h. from lamar, sc

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/26/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard c. from los angeles, ca

    The cushion was puchased for my wife. She is 88 years and was diagnosed eith Alzheimers disease 9 years ago.

    The The Nexus Spirit cushion provides comfort and security to a patient sitting in a wheelchair.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/03/2011


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    levi s. from chattanooga, tn

    Not provided

    Not provided

    very hard product in the cils


    Reviewed on 07/04/2011


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    carole m. from palm springs, ca (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john c. from marana, az (caregiver)

    Wife is paraplegic, spends lots of time in w/c. 27 years plus as user of chair.

    Combo of inflate and sturdy in the cushion

    none


    Reviewed on 09/17/2009


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lester g. from sun lakes, az

    77yr, Polo ,have no control over legs. to move forward unable to get aver hump,

    all in all it well made

    None at this time may later


    Reviewed on 08/01/2008


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tim r. from armonk, ny

    para t11-t12

    see above

    none


    Reviewed on 11/09/2007


Showing 1-10 of 16 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X