Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Mini-Max

ROHO Mini-Max
$268.00
List Price: $357.00
You Save: $89.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Mini-Max

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(15)
4 star - 16%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 18
1 2
  1. Does exactly what we wanted. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy j. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 81 and living in an Adult Family home. He doesn't want to leave his wheelchair because he says it's the most comfortable chair around.

    Strengths: I got the thinner 1" inch cushion because dad has short legs. The taller cushion keeps his feet from touching the floor. This 1" cushion is perfect.

    Weaknesses: None, it does what we want it to do and fits his wheelchair perfectly.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2016

  2. Good product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from lancaster, oh

    User Details: 68, amputee

    Strengths: Quality, long lasting

    Weaknesses: None known

    Reviewed on 10/03/2014

  3. Effective & convenient -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma s. from oneill, ne

    User Details: 69 years of age with MS, Lyme, osteoporosis & asthma

    Strengths: Provides protection from sores as it fits into all manner of seats.

    Weaknesses: Hard to gauge when filled right.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2014

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean s. from corona, ca

    User Details: 69 year old female- uses wheelchair

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Transfer made more difficult

    Reviewed on 03/07/2014

  5. It will make your back side feel as if it is on air. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from bay saint louis, ms

    User Details: I have only one leg and use a power chair. It is not as comfortable as you may think. I have two other ROHO products so I tried this little one.

    Strengths: This is a very durable product as I use mine every day. They send a patch kit with it just in case you poke a hole in it or if by any way it has sprung a leak of air. I would recommend this product for anyone who has to sit for long periods at the computer or Dr's office etc. Excellent Product

    Weaknesses: Absolutely none. You can buy all the gel cushions and foam cushions you want but when you try out a ROHO product you will never go back to them.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2013

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter r. from martinez, ca

    User Details: Age 71 with post polio syndrome which confines me to a wheelchair. The cushion is excellent in warding off problems from my senditary lifestyle.

    Strengths: Very good at relieving pressure points.

    Weaknesses: Must check air pressure every day.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: barry m. from warren, mi

    User Details: Ihad a leg amputated below knee and am wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Its very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011

  8. Absolutely Wonderful Cushion -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul z. from branson west, mo

    User Details: We have two of them and use them primarily in our cars on longer drives. The are perfect for relieving your bottom from rough roads and long spells.

    Strengths: Distribution of cushion through the many independent cells; adjustable nature since it uses air; size options; not too thick so it can be used in almost any setting.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/19/2011

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: Physical disability cannot walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Need a strap on the front to keep it down. Keeps coming when person is lifted into the wheel chair.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2011

  10. Great product for absorbing road shock -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul z. from branson west, mo

    User Details: We use them in the car on long driving trips.

    Strengths: Comfort, Not too thick, fits car seat well, absorbs road shock and supplements even the most comfortable of car seats. Another significant strength is the fact that as an inflatable product you can vary the firmness to fit your body and needs.

    Weaknesses: Non so far!

    Reviewed on 09/28/2011

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US