0
ROHO Mini-Max
ROHO Mini-Max
$268.00
List Price: $357.00
You Save: $89.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Flexible air cells provide uniform sitting and shear pressures
  • All components can be easily cleaned and sterilized
  • Available in three sizes
  • Easy to handle and transport
  • Completely adjustable to create a personal fit and optimum performance

Features
  • Excellent for sports and recreation.
  • Completely adjustable to create a personal fit and provide optimum performance for every user.
  • Flexible air cells provide uniform sitting and shear pressures.
  • Easy to handle and transport.
  • Accommodates standard wheelchair dimensions.
  • All components can be easily cleaned and sterilized.

Reviews for

ROHO Mini-Max

(18)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(15)
4 star
16%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    cindy j. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    My dad is 81 and living in an Adult Family home. He doesn't want to leave his wheelchair because he says it's the most comfortable chair around.

    I got the thinner 1" inch cushion because dad has short legs. The taller cushion keeps his feet from touching the floor. This 1" cushion is perfect.

    None, it does what we want it to do and fits his wheelchair perfectly.


    Reviewed on 11/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    wayne b. from lancaster, oh

    68, amputee

    Quality, long lasting

    None known


    Reviewed on 10/03/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    norma s. from oneill, ne

    69 years of age with MS, Lyme, osteoporosis & asthma

    Provides protection from sores as it fits into all manner of seats.

    Hard to gauge when filled right.


    Reviewed on 09/14/2014


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jean s. from corona, ca

    69 year old female- uses wheelchair

    Comfort

    Transfer made more difficult


    Reviewed on 03/07/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    john s. from bay saint louis, ms

    I have only one leg and use a power chair. It is not as comfortable as you may think. I have two other ROHO products so I tried this little one.

    This is a very durable product as I use mine every day. They send a patch kit with it just in case you poke a hole in it or if by any way it has sprung a leak of air. I would recommend this product for anyone who has to sit for long periods at the computer or Dr's office etc. Excellent Product

    Absolutely none. You can buy all the gel cushions and foam cushions you want but when you try out a ROHO product you will never go back to them.


    Reviewed on 02/13/2013


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    walter r. from martinez, ca

    Age 71 with post polio syndrome which confines me to a wheelchair. The cushion is excellent in warding off problems from my senditary lifestyle.

    Very good at relieving pressure points.

    Must check air pressure every day.


    Reviewed on 04/04/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    barry m. from warren, mi

    Ihad a leg amputated below knee and am wheelchair bound

    Its very comfortable

    None


    Reviewed on 12/28/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    paul z. from branson west, mo

    We have two of them and use them primarily in our cars on longer drives. The are perfect for relieving your bottom from rough roads and long spells.

    Distribution of cushion through the many independent cells; adjustable nature since it uses air; size options; not too thick so it can be used in almost any setting.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/19/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    david m. from huntington beach, ca

    Physical disability cannot walk

    Not provided

    Need a strap on the front to keep it down. Keeps coming when person is lifted into the wheel chair.


    Reviewed on 10/12/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    paul z. from branson west, mo

    We use them in the car on long driving trips.

    Comfort, Not too thick, fits car seat well, absorbs road shock and supplements even the most comfortable of car seats. Another significant strength is the fact that as an inflatable product you can vary the firmness to fit your body and needs.

    Non so far!


    Reviewed on 09/28/2011


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X