Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Shower/Commode

ROHO Shower/Commode
$368.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $90.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Shower/Commode

(22)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(11)
4 star - 45%
(10)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 22
1 2 3
  1. Worth the money -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon n. from ferguson, mo

    User Details: I am a 64 year old paraplegic, for 43 years- an average weight with no skin problems. I needed a cushion for my daily bathroom routine.

    Strengths: It is comfortable and durable- it does what I need it to do: keep me padded!!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/27/2016

  2. Helps with pressure sores on the commode -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from townsend, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Unique design, fills a niche

    Weaknesses: None noted as of yet.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2012

  3. better than expected -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from el cajon, ca

    User Details: 60 year old, quad for 45 years

    Strengths: Makes a huge difference in skin protection. I had no idea it would be so far superior to the standard foam U-shaped cushion I've used forever.

    Weaknesses: Well, it ain't cheap...but worth it to me.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2012

  4. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irmo m. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: 55 with C5-6 quad

    Strengths: Your service

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2012

  5. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim t. from walkertown, nc

    User Details: C-5 Quadriplegic

    Strengths: Great for preventing pressure sores

    Weaknesses: This specialty cushion is not covered by Medicare or Medicaid.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

  6. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from east greenwich, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's reliable

    Weaknesses: The grommets could be stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul b. from folkston, ga

    User Details: 64 yrs. old, paraplegic t11 & t12

    Strengths: The cushion is comfortable and has cleared up thr raw areas that were becoming a big problem.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/01/2012

  8. effective for evenly distributing weight/minimizing... -
    4.3/5.0

    effective for evenly distributing weight/minimizing pressure points

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa h. from hood river, or

    User Details: C4 quadriplegic, age 49, about 125 pounds. Purchased for use with "nuprodx" shower chair.

    Strengths: simple to use

    Weaknesses: user may slide forward or feel unstable; experiment with inflation and if necessary/possible, adjust chair to decline or tilt backwards to prevent forward slide.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2012

  9. Need special permission from your doctor to use it. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from townsend, de

    User Details: I am a paraplegic and had flap surgery 6 months ago.

    Strengths: Meets a VERY needed niche and purpose.

    Weaknesses: need to glue the product to the shower chair if the chair has an open front.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2012

  10. stops pressure sores, period -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florin i. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: stops pressure sores, no question about it. Fantastic product, stops any pain u may be having, best cushion on the market.

    Weaknesses: This is my second one, the last one lasted two years before it exploded...

    Reviewed on 07/04/2010

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US