0
ROHO Shower/Commode
ROHO Shower/Commode
$368.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $90.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Minimizes shear and friction
  • Distributes pressure and weight
  • Available in four stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Cover not included

Reviews for

ROHO Shower/Commode

(22)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
50%
(11)
4 star
45%
(10)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon n. from ferguson, mo

    I am a 64 year old paraplegic, for 43 years- an average weight with no skin problems. I needed a cushion for my daily bathroom routine.

    It is comfortable and durable- it does what I need it to do: keep me padded!!

    No weaknesses


    Reviewed on 07/27/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jay s. from townsend, de

    Not provided

    Unique design, fills a niche

    None noted as of yet.


    Reviewed on 12/30/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven b. from el cajon, ca

    60 year old, quad for 45 years

    Makes a huge difference in skin protection. I had no idea it would be so far superior to the standard foam U-shaped cushion I've used forever.

    Well, it ain't cheap...but worth it to me.


    Reviewed on 12/19/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    irmo m. from mcallen, tx

    55 with C5-6 quad

    Your service

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 11/10/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tim t. from walkertown, nc

    C-5 Quadriplegic

    Great for preventing pressure sores

    This specialty cushion is not covered by Medicare or Medicaid.


    Reviewed on 10/25/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john a. from east greenwich, ri

    Not provided

    It's reliable

    The grommets could be stronger.


    Reviewed on 09/06/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul b. from folkston, ga

    64 yrs. old, paraplegic t11 & t12

    The cushion is comfortable and has cleared up thr raw areas that were becoming a big problem.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/01/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -

    effective for evenly distributing weight/minimizing pressure points

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    teresa h. from hood river, or

    C4 quadriplegic, age 49, about 125 pounds. Purchased for use with "nuprodx" shower chair.

    simple to use

    user may slide forward or feel unstable; experiment with inflation and if necessary/possible, adjust chair to decline or tilt backwards to prevent forward slide.


    Reviewed on 04/01/2012


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jay s. from townsend, de

    I am a paraplegic and had flap surgery 6 months ago.

    Meets a VERY needed niche and purpose.

    need to glue the product to the shower chair if the chair has an open front.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    florin i. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    Not provided

    stops pressure sores, no question about it. Fantastic product, stops any pain u may be having, best cushion on the market.

    This is my second one, the last one lasted two years before it exploded...


    Reviewed on 07/04/2010


Showing 1-10 of 22 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X