0
ROHO High Profile
ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

Reviews for

ROHO High Profile

(267)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(216)
4 star
15%
(41)
3 star
2%
(6)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 267 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    chuck f. from tukwila, wa (caregiver)

    My husband is 88-1/2 and has sores on both sides of his rump along with purple skin, so he is a primecandidate for this cushion. Wheelchair bound.

    Will have to see if it works-- if it helps with those sores, will be worth weight in gold

    hard to figure out how to use- husband was an engineer and he had hard time- I wanted him to do it himself---took him a month to pump up & start to use


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john o. from north haven, ct

    62 yrs old arthritis bad in wheelchair all day can walk very little stand maybe 2 minutes.

    No pressure sores now, had three before I found out what they were. None since maybe 7 years now.

    Buy the one with gauge on it. Without it can't tell when you have enough air in it.


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Outstanding. Helped in the healing and stop the skin from breaking down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandi m. from cape girardeau, mo (caregiver)

    My father, who is 92 years old.

    Does what the add said it would. Well made.

    There are no weaknesses that I have found.


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary r. from greenville, sc (caregiver)

    98 years old, has a little sore on bottom so needs cushion.

    Good for delicate skin and long-term sitting.

    Too many people think it has to be completely inflated when it actually should only be partially inflated. See how-to video on RoHo Website.


    Reviewed on 10/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Looking for relief from pressure sores, I bought her this High Profile Roho cushion and happily they are healing!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    This is for my wife who has M.S. and is wheelchair-bound.

    The cushion distributes the weight evenly and is adjustable.

    Hard to decipher inflation instructions from the Roho company. Also easy for user to slip down while seated; I corrected it using non-slip.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victor n. from st louis, mo

    T4 paraplegic for 53 years.

    It maximixes the flotation depth minimizing possibility of skin breakdown.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    janet m. from braintree, ma

    Use at computer and dinner table.

    Comfortable

    none


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    richard h. from tucker, ga

    I'm 64 yrs old and in good health except for really bad circulation in both legs. I spend a good part of my day seated because of it.

    It does what it is supposed to do.

    Possibly a quicker way to inflate the cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jean j. from roberts, wi

    45 year old amputee with moderate mobility so I use a wheel chair frequently.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne d. from oceaanside, ca

    Paraplegic

    Hinders development of sores.

    Too fragile...holes are the Achilles heel of this product. I've had Rohos for years, I double cover and clean frequently and it doesn't seem to matter.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 267 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X