Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO High Profile

(282)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(229)
4 star - 14%
(42)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 282
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Excellant product for skin safety. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis b. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: T12 paraplegic since 1976.

    Strengths: I've used this product line since probably 1981 on up. I'm a dedicated user! Initially when I obtained the device I was dealing with an ulcer. This allowed me to heal, even while I worked a full time job. I was so impressed, I will have recommended this product to everyone who asks.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the longevity of the product. For me its 2-3 years before it then begins to leak and leak.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  2. Excellant product, only issue with these is the longevity... -
    4.5/5.0

    Excellant product, only issue with these is the longevity of the product and price.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis b. from lewisville, tx

    User Details: T12 paraplegic since 1976.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  3. Comfortable and functional. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie m. from crest hill, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Following a bone marrow transplant my sister is dependent and uses a wheelchair as her primary mode of locomotion. She spends long periods sitting.

    Strengths: Pressure relief and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  4. Great feeling! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane w. from nice, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband would always get a sore butt within 15-20 minutes of being in his chair. He is more comfortable now and can last much longer. Thank you.

    Strengths: Air pockets.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  5. N/A -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven e. from newbern, tn

    User Details: N/A

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  6. Does its job but not as durable as old ROHO cushions -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from gilbert, az

    User Details: Male, age 65, lumbar plexus neuropathy in left leg and buttock, not yet in a wheelchair, loss of tissue in hamstring area, no muscle tone in butt.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Develops holes too easily, very expensive.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from pomona, ca

    User Details: End user: me, paraplegic with bedsore problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  8. No longer meets ordered measurements. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from vista, ca

    User Details: The last few ROHO cushions I have purchased are too mushy. I inflate them as I always have but they spread out like sitting on a bag of oatmeal.

    Strengths: The rubber hasn't popped.

    Weaknesses: Impossible to balance on.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  9. Started with Roho, back to it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from palmer, ak

    User Details: 71 year old woman T-12 complete SCI, 15 years. Used honeycomb cushion 2 years, developed pressure sores. Returned to Roho, sores healed!

    Strengths: Air pressure adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Describing the best pressure to caregiver.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  10. I am satisfied and have told friends. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl s. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Used on the seat of my power chair.

    Strengths: Refer to the items checked, above.

    Weaknesses: Have not encountered any.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

Showing 1-10 of 282 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US