Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO High Profile
ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

Reviews for

ROHO High Profile

(272)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(221)
4 star
15%
(41)
3 star
2%
(6)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 272 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy p. from st augustine, fl

    I'm an active parapledgic who works a full time job of 40+ hours per week.

    It's dependable and comes with a good warranty..Which I have used.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike s. from ellisville, ms

    I'm the user. I am 68 years old. I can't stand anymore. I'm confined to a wheel chair.

    Supports me well.

    Seems to leak down [ lose air ] more than my other one.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen l. from san bruno, ca

    I have a spinal cord injury since 2002. I've use this product for many years. So far I only know Roho cushion is the best cushion on the market.

    Good support for seating.

    Last in about 2 years life time.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cesar g. from indio, ca

    T7 paraplegic

    Really good cushion!! Wouldn't sit on anything else...

    None really!!!


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james b. from morristown, nj

    I am 82 years of age and a polio survivor having contracted that disease in 1949. I have been using a power chair for the past 15 years.

    It conforms to the individual bottom and relieves the pressure that causes pressure complications.

    I have only been using this product for about three weeks. So far, the only weaknesses seem to be adjusting the air pressure for optimum comfort, and the height of the cushion that makes it difficult to transfer from a lower level.


    Reviewed on 12/28/2016


  • 2.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    chuck f. from tukwila, wa (caregiver)

    My husband is 88-1/2 and has sores on both sides of his rump along with purple skin, so he is a primecandidate for this cushion. Wheelchair bound.

    Will have to see if it works-- if it helps with those sores, will be worth weight in gold

    hard to figure out how to use- husband was an engineer and he had hard time- I wanted him to do it himself---took him a month to pump up & start to use


    Reviewed on 11/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john o. from north haven, ct

    62 yrs old arthritis bad in wheelchair all day can walk very little stand maybe 2 minutes.

    No pressure sores now, had three before I found out what they were. None since maybe 7 years now.

    Buy the one with gauge on it. Without it can't tell when you have enough air in it.


    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Outstanding. Helped in the healing and stop the skin from breaking down.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sandi m. from cape girardeau, mo (caregiver)

    My father, who is 92 years old.

    Does what the add said it would. Well made.

    There are no weaknesses that I have found.


    Reviewed on 10/22/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    mary r. from greenville, sc (caregiver)

    98 years old, has a little sore on bottom so needs cushion.

    Good for delicate skin and long-term sitting.

    Too many people think it has to be completely inflated when it actually should only be partially inflated. See how-to video on RoHo Website.


    Reviewed on 10/11/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Looking for relief from pressure sores, I bought her this High Profile Roho cushion and happily they are healing!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ed c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    This is for my wife who has M.S. and is wheelchair-bound.

    The cushion distributes the weight evenly and is adjustable.

    Hard to decipher inflation instructions from the Roho company. Also easy for user to slip down while seated; I corrected it using non-slip.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


Showing 1-10 of 272 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X