Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO High Profile
ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

Reviews for

ROHO High Profile

(278)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(225)
4 star
15%
(42)
3 star
2%
(6)
2 star
1%
(3)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 278 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    steven e. from newbern, tn

    N/A

    N/A

    N/A


    Reviewed on 07/27/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard w. from gilbert, az

    Male, age 65, lumbar plexus neuropathy in left leg and buttock, not yet in a wheelchair, loss of tissue in hamstring area, no muscle tone in butt.

    Prevents pressure sores.

    Develops holes too easily, very expensive.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    paul g. from pomona, ca

    End user: me, paraplegic with bedsore problems.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/16/2017


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    mike b. from vista, ca

    The last few ROHO cushions I have purchased are too mushy. I inflate them as I always have but they spread out like sitting on a bag of oatmeal.

    The rubber hasn't popped.

    Impossible to balance on.


    Reviewed on 06/25/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy l. from palmer, ak

    71 year old woman T-12 complete SCI, 15 years. Used honeycomb cushion 2 years, developed pressure sores. Returned to Roho, sores healed!

    Air pressure adjustable.

    Describing the best pressure to caregiver.


    Reviewed on 04/19/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl s. from phoenix, az

    Used on the seat of my power chair.

    Refer to the items checked, above.

    Have not encountered any.


    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    tommy p. from st augustine, fl

    I'm an active parapledgic who works a full time job of 40+ hours per week.

    It's dependable and comes with a good warranty..Which I have used.

    None


    Reviewed on 03/02/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mike s. from ellisville, ms

    I'm the user. I am 68 years old. I can't stand anymore. I'm confined to a wheel chair.

    Supports me well.

    Seems to leak down [ lose air ] more than my other one.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen l. from san bruno, ca

    I have a spinal cord injury since 2002. I've use this product for many years. So far I only know Roho cushion is the best cushion on the market.

    Good support for seating.

    Last in about 2 years life time.


    Reviewed on 01/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cesar g. from indio, ca

    T7 paraplegic

    Really good cushion!! Wouldn't sit on anything else...

    None really!!!


    Reviewed on 12/30/2016


Showing 1-10 of 278 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X