0
ROHO High Profile
ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Recommended for those with current impaired skin
  • Simple and easy to adjust to fit your shape
  • Available in over 25 stocked sizes, custom sizes available also

Reviews for

ROHO High Profile

(263)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(213)
4 star
15%
(41)
3 star
1%
(5)
2 star
0%
(2)
1 star
0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 263 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Looking for relief from pressure sores, I bought her this High Profile Roho cushion and happily they are healing!

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    ed c. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    This is for my wife who has M.S. and is wheelchair-bound.

    The cushion distributes the weight evenly and is adjustable.

    Hard to decipher inflation instructions from the Roho company. Also easy for user to slip down while seated; I corrected it using non-slip.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    victor n. from st louis, mo

    T4 paraplegic for 53 years.

    It maximixes the flotation depth minimizing possibility of skin breakdown.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    janet m. from braintree, ma

    Use at computer and dinner table.

    Comfortable

    none


    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    richard h. from tucker, ga

    I'm 64 yrs old and in good health except for really bad circulation in both legs. I spend a good part of my day seated because of it.

    It does what it is supposed to do.

    Possibly a quicker way to inflate the cushion.


    Reviewed on 07/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jean j. from roberts, wi

    45 year old amputee with moderate mobility so I use a wheel chair frequently.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality

    suzanne d. from oceaanside, ca

    Paraplegic

    Hinders development of sores.

    Too fragile...holes are the Achilles heel of this product. I've had Rohos for years, I double cover and clean frequently and it doesn't seem to matter.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    helen r. from larue, tx (caregiver)

    My husband had a muscle flap for bone infection in his sacrum and tailbone. He has had hip replacement and sits a lot. The cushion helps his skin.

    Easy to use.

    We have had two cushions develop a leak. It makes me think that is a defect.


    Reviewed on 07/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    john o. from north haven, ct

    I had three pressure sores before I got my cushion. Haven't had one since-5 years. I can't live without one now trust me.

    No more sore bottom.

    Not sure how much air to put in? Get it with the gauge- worth it.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    anthony r. o. from bayside, ny

    I am a 46 year old male with spina bifida. I use the cushion to prevent pressure wounds.

    n/a

    n/a


    Reviewed on 05/18/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Comfortable, easy to use. Helps take the pressure off her bottom.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lois n. from litchfield, mn (caregiver)

    81 year old woman with Alzheimer's disease.

    She does a lot of sitting and is not very mobile. Recommended by occupational therapist.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/14/2016


Showing 1-10 of 263 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X