Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO High Profile

ROHO High Profile
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO High Profile

(277)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(224)
4 star - 15%
(42)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
Viewing 1-10 of 277
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Does its job but not as durable as old ROHO cushions -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from gilbert, az

    User Details: Male, age 65, lumbar plexus neuropathy in left leg and buttock, not yet in a wheelchair, loss of tissue in hamstring area, no muscle tone in butt.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Develops holes too easily, very expensive.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2017

  2. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from pomona, ca

    User Details: End user: me, paraplegic with bedsore problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  3. No longer meets ordered measurements. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from vista, ca

    User Details: The last few ROHO cushions I have purchased are too mushy. I inflate them as I always have but they spread out like sitting on a bag of oatmeal.

    Strengths: The rubber hasn't popped.

    Weaknesses: Impossible to balance on.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2017

  4. Started with Roho, back to it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from palmer, ak

    User Details: 71 year old woman T-12 complete SCI, 15 years. Used honeycomb cushion 2 years, developed pressure sores. Returned to Roho, sores healed!

    Strengths: Air pressure adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Describing the best pressure to caregiver.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  5. I am satisfied and have told friends. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl s. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Used on the seat of my power chair.

    Strengths: Refer to the items checked, above.

    Weaknesses: Have not encountered any.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017

  6. RoHo are the best cushions I have ever used. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tommy p. from st augustine, fl

    User Details: I'm an active parapledgic who works a full time job of 40+ hours per week.

    Strengths: It's dependable and comes with a good warranty..Which I have used.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/02/2017

  7. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from ellisville, ms

    User Details: I'm the user. I am 68 years old. I can't stand anymore. I'm confined to a wheel chair.

    Strengths: Supports me well.

    Weaknesses: Seems to leak down [ lose air ] more than my other one.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen l. from san bruno, ca

    User Details: I have a spinal cord injury since 2002. I've use this product for many years. So far I only know Roho cushion is the best cushion on the market.

    Strengths: Good support for seating.

    Weaknesses: Last in about 2 years life time.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  9. Best cushions ever!!!! -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cesar g. from indio, ca

    User Details: T7 paraplegic

    Strengths: Really good cushion!! Wouldn't sit on anything else...

    Weaknesses: None really!!!

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  10. This cushion has eliminated my pressure sore problem. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from morristown, nj

    User Details: I am 82 years of age and a polio survivor having contracted that disease in 1949. I have been using a power chair for the past 15 years.

    Strengths: It conforms to the individual bottom and relieves the pressure that causes pressure complications.

    Weaknesses: I have only been using this product for about three weeks. So far, the only weaknesses seem to be adjusting the air pressure for optimum comfort, and the height of the cushion that makes it difficult to transfer from a lower level.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2016

Showing 1-10 of 277 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US