Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Divided Leg Sling

Invacare Divided Leg Sling
$149.00
List Price: $199.01
You Save: $50.01

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Divided Leg Sling

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(15)
4 star - 15%
(3)
2 star - 10%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
Viewing 1-10 of 20
1 2
  1. Hard to find correct sling. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy m. from bainbridge, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by a 79 year old double amputee. Only way of moving him from place to place via lift.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Hard to find the one we can use with our lift and with my husbands weight and length. Needed to find help from SpinLife to get one. They are not offered in catalog.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  2. Sling works as expected and was delivered expediently -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy w. from bowling green, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The student is fragile and has multiple physical disabilities.

    Strengths: Versatility

    Weaknesses: Price

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  3. Too stiff product -
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie k. from hampden, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Can't put under the patient. Sling is too stiff.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  4. Great sling -
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from farmington, ar

    User Details: 39 year old male T4 complete spinal cord sever 6 ft 250 lbs

    Strengths: It is well-made. I always have clothes on when I use it so I don't have a problem that others have described of the straps on bare skin. But I can see what they are talking about. It is the closest sling that I could find that was like the slings they use at Baptist Health Rehab in Little Rock; and those work great.

    Weaknesses: The sizing. There is no sizing guide anywhere that I could find. Being a larger man, I have always purchased x-large goods. I purchased the xl and as soon as I pulled it out of the packaging I knew it was too late. And there is no return on this product. So now I just have to live with a product that is meant for someone much taller and bigger then me. If you can figure out the right size for you, this would be an excellent choice. Otherwise stay away from it.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2015

  5. Strong, sturdy sling with lots of options for attaching to... -
    4.8/5.0

    Strong, sturdy sling with lots of options for attaching to lift.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ophelia l. from capitol heights, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 300 lb man with advanced multiple sclerosis; no upper or lower body strength.

    Strengths: The material is very strong and supportive. Very little stretch. The straps have plenty of loops for changing the recline angle for the patient.

    Weaknesses: The bindings and straps are hard on the skin. Best to avoid contact with delicate skin as they can easily abrade or cut.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2015

  6. CATALOG SPECS FOR PROPER SIZING IS INACCURATE AND DIFFICULT... -
    3.5/5.0

    CATALOG SPECS FOR PROPER SIZING IS INACCURATE AND DIFFICULT TO USE.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: WIFE IS AMBULATORY, REQUIRES ASSISTANCE IN MOST ACTIVITIES. HAS FALLEN FROM BED OR CHAIR REQUIRING ASSISTANCE.

    Strengths: APPEARS TO BE WELL-MADE

    Weaknesses: DIFFICULT TO USE SINCE CATALOG SPECS DO NOT MATCH THE SPECS IN DRAWING.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2015

  7. The ease and comfort of use make it worth the expense. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura y. from glenville, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My father was 90 1/2 when he passed away. We had to use a lift to get him from his bed to his chair and back again. Dad was a big man with a bad knee.

    Strengths: This sling is user-friendly and friendly for the user.

    Weaknesses: The edge banding on the legs is too thick and abrasive for elderly skin.

    Reviewed on 02/22/2015

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Extra Lg sling for hoyer lift neck support for mother who is a quadreplegic

    Strengths: Very good neck support and easily cleaned very soft liner and well made

    Weaknesses: A little stiff because is has to be strong to support her but very little a can say negative so happy to have her out of the bed and with this product has made our lives so much better.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2014

  9. Excellent -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl t. from rogers, ar

    User Details: 56 have ms limited physical body function

    Strengths: Feel safe

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/29/2013

  10. (No headline provided) -
    2.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie w. from belmont, nh

    User Details: I have an amputated let. This is not safe to use as my short leg slips through the oipen area

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: As i mentioned above..my amputated leg slips through the open area and I am not able to use it because of that

    Reviewed on 10/15/2011

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US