Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 5% OFF ON ALL SCOOTERS & LIFT CHAIRS $749+

Expires 8/20/17
USE PROMO CODE:
AUGUST5
Shop Scooters
Shop Lift Chairs

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Divided Leg Sling
Invacare Divided Leg Sling
$149.00
List Price: $199.01
You Save: $50.01


View Item

Benefits
  • Provides full head and neck support
  • Solid fabric has extra padding for delicate skin
  • Versatile sling for a variety of patients and uses

Reviews for

Invacare Divided Leg Sling

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
75%
(15)
4 star
15%
(3)
2 star
10%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    nancy m. from bainbridge, in (caregiver)

    Used by a 79 year old double amputee. Only way of moving him from place to place via lift.

    Well made and easy to use!

    Hard to find the one we can use with our lift and with my husbands weight and length. Needed to find help from SpinLife to get one. They are not offered in catalog.


    Reviewed on 07/13/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wendy w. from bowling green, va (caregiver)

    The student is fragile and has multiple physical disabilities.

    Versatility

    Price


    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    debbie k. from hampden, ct (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Can't put under the patient. Sling is too stiff.


    Reviewed on 05/25/2016


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    james w. from farmington, ar

    39 year old male T4 complete spinal cord sever 6 ft 250 lbs

    It is well-made. I always have clothes on when I use it so I don't have a problem that others have described of the straps on bare skin. But I can see what they are talking about. It is the closest sling that I could find that was like the slings they use at Baptist Health Rehab in Little Rock; and those work great.

    The sizing. There is no sizing guide anywhere that I could find. Being a larger man, I have always purchased x-large goods. I purchased the xl and as soon as I pulled it out of the packaging I knew it was too late. And there is no return on this product. So now I just have to live with a product that is meant for someone much taller and bigger then me. If you can figure out the right size for you, this would be an excellent choice. Otherwise stay away from it.


    Reviewed on 05/24/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    Strong, sturdy sling with lots of options for attaching to lift.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ophelia l. from capitol heights, md (caregiver)

    300 lb man with advanced multiple sclerosis; no upper or lower body strength.

    The material is very strong and supportive. Very little stretch. The straps have plenty of loops for changing the recline angle for the patient.

    The bindings and straps are hard on the skin. Best to avoid contact with delicate skin as they can easily abrade or cut.


    Reviewed on 04/17/2015


  • 3.5/5.0 -

    CATALOG SPECS FOR PROPER SIZING IS INACCURATE AND DIFFICULT TO USE.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry r. from schertz, tx (caregiver)

    WIFE IS AMBULATORY, REQUIRES ASSISTANCE IN MOST ACTIVITIES. HAS FALLEN FROM BED OR CHAIR REQUIRING ASSISTANCE.

    APPEARS TO BE WELL-MADE

    DIFFICULT TO USE SINCE CATALOG SPECS DO NOT MATCH THE SPECS IN DRAWING.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    laura y. from glenville, wv (caregiver)

    My father was 90 1/2 when he passed away. We had to use a lift to get him from his bed to his chair and back again. Dad was a big man with a bad knee.

    This sling is user-friendly and friendly for the user.

    The edge banding on the legs is too thick and abrasive for elderly skin.


    Reviewed on 02/22/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    deborah c. from summerville, sc (caregiver)

    Extra Lg sling for hoyer lift neck support for mother who is a quadreplegic

    Very good neck support and easily cleaned very soft liner and well made

    A little stiff because is has to be strong to support her but very little a can say negative so happy to have her out of the bed and with this product has made our lives so much better.


    Reviewed on 02/25/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carl t. from rogers, ar

    56 have ms limited physical body function

    Feel safe

    None


    Reviewed on 05/29/2013


  • 2.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    marjorie w. from belmont, nh

    I have an amputated let. This is not safe to use as my short leg slips through the oipen area

    Not provided

    As i mentioned above..my amputated leg slips through the open area and I am not able to use it because of that


    Reviewed on 10/15/2011


Showing 1-10 of 20 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X