0
Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out
Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out
$125.00
List Price: $163.32
You Save: $38.32


View Item

Benefits
  • Commode opening allows easy toileting access
  • Mesh fabric is washer-safe
  • Can be used in wet or dry environments
  • Offers full head and neck support
  • Soft fabric; chain-free design

Reviews for

Invacare Full Body w/Commode Cut-Out

(40)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
77%
(31)
4 star
22%
(9)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 40 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert p. from johnstown, pa (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    andre w. from hempstead, ny

    54 years old, living with ALS

    The way it fits

    Would be better if it was parachute material


    Reviewed on 08/23/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty b. from plano, tx

    My husband has had Parkinson's Disease for 17 years and became bed-bound after an upper respiratory infection.

    It's a quality product; sturdy and dries thoroughly overnight hanging it over the grab bar in the shower.

    I don't know if I'd call this a weakness, but due to being bed-bound, my husband's skin is fragile. The mesh pattern left some markings on his lower back area the first time we used it. The second time, we lined the sling with a piece of sheet with a cutout and there were no markings.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    milagros p. from eugene, or (caregiver)

    He is bedridden and needs to be lifted from bed to wheelchair and vise versa. This is the third sling used on him and he likes it better than the othe

    It is a net fabric with lots of strong bindings and belt loops.

    Don't know how long the net fabric lasts before strethcing. So far, so good.


    Reviewed on 07/24/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from fairfax, va (caregiver)

    74 year old large person completely immobile.

    Easy to hook to the lift. Patient felt safe to be moved.

    None.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james n. from altamont, il (caregiver)

    My 90 year old wife

    Well made

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/23/2015


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barry m. from hagerstown, md (caregiver)

    Late stages of MS.

    After a few times in the washing machine, this sling softens up nicely. After only a few uses, learning how to use the sling was simple. This this sling is also very forgiving if you don't quite get it centered, the transfer goes very smoothly.

    1. Very stiff out of the package, highly suggest running it through the washing machine several times before using. 2. The back of the sling (I bought a medium for someone who weighs 140 lb) is a little long. It tends to catch on the handles of the wheels chair when removing the patient, which can be a little dicey.


    Reviewed on 01/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    eston r. from new palestine, in (caregiver)

    wife, 69yrs of age, m.s. patient

    Works great

    potty opening uncomfortable to lay on for extended period of time.


    Reviewed on 11/24/2014


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victoria d. from waipahu, hi (caregiver)

    Patient has Parkinson's Disease with dementia, osteoarthritis

    Sturdy and easy to use.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/09/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    george p. from boulder creek, ca (caregiver)

    72 y/o male, 165-175 lbs with "mostly useless" left leg and has great difficulty standing.

    We have a narrow shower opening and an odd angled shower stall. This shower chair pivots around very nicely in these tight quarters. Patient and caregivers love it!

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/28/2014


Showing 1-10 of 40 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X