0
Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back
Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back
$58.00
List Price: $87.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Back provides extra support.
  • One-piece, blow-molded seat and back.
  • Six height adjustments in 1" increments.
  • Seat adjusts from 15" to 21" high.

Reviews for

Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(33)
4 star
14%
(6)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vicki p. from memphis, tn

    Not provided

    Durable

    None


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron s. from parachute, co

    Not provided

    Stability,workmanship. Has proved to be very helpful in my daily routine

    None that I am aware of.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sennie a. from killeen, tx (caregiver)

    I have had a knee and 4 hip replacements. My back is bad also. The chair makes taking a shower much easier and I dont have to worry about falling.

    It is very stable and doesnt wobble like most chairs for my weight which is 260.

    I have found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice c. from norwood, nj (caregiver)

    Disabled, on oxygen, breathing problems and knee arthritis

    Sturdy and adjustable legs are great.

    Bulky. Doesn't collapse to store.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty g. from lebanon, pa

    My husband and I both use the shower chair.

    Very sturdy and easy to clean.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul a. from manteca, ca

    Not provided

    At 370 lbs. I was leary of sitting on it. Unfounded, the chair is very sturdy and beautifully made.

    If the seat back could tilt back a bit it would be nice.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen f. from bourbonnais, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    leo m. from columbia, md (caregiver)

    Spouse who has nerve damage and cannot walk

    Slides, portable

    none


    Reviewed on 04/24/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -

    The product serves the purpose of sittimg while bathing well.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john r. from depew, ny

    67 year-old female with difficulty standing for long periods due to arthritis.

    The chair is sturdy and was easy to assemble.

    The back assembly tends to lean forward at an angle that forces the sitter to either sit on the edge of the seat or push his/her body against the back rest while bathing. With some use the backrest has been forced backward a little but sitting properly is still a problem.


    Reviewed on 04/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mark f. from fulton, ny

    I broke me hip and went to the Va hospital. the shower chair at the Va is exactly the same as my chair. I am 66 years old and weighed 397 lbs.

    It's sturdy.

    Cant think of any.


    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


Showing 1-10 of 41 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X