0
Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back
Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back
$58.00
List Price: $87.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Back provides extra support.
  • One-piece, blow-molded seat and back.
  • Six height adjustments in 1" increments.
  • Seat adjusts from 15" to 21" high.

Reviews for

Invacare I-Fit Molded Shower Chair - With Back

(44)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
81%
(36)
4 star
13%
(6)
2 star
2%
(1)
1 star
2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    david c. from grand prairie, tx

    All plastic design all seems sturdy besides the flex in the chair back support. Other than that works great compared to something that can rust.

    Doesn't rust all plastic design

    Flex in the back support


    Reviewed on 10/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clara h. from east prarie, mo

    Wide, steady good price just love it.

    It is very sturdy, easy to adjust and stays adjusted.

    As for as I am concerned there is not weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    clara h. from east prarie, mo

    76yr old man pinched nerve in his neck and in his back can't walk and lot of things he can't do but he really likes it very much.

    Sturdy like the back, easy adjustable legs.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    vicki p. from memphis, tn

    Not provided

    Durable

    None


    Reviewed on 09/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ron s. from parachute, co

    Not provided

    Stability,workmanship. Has proved to be very helpful in my daily routine

    None that I am aware of.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sennie a. from killeen, tx (caregiver)

    I have had a knee and 4 hip replacements. My back is bad also. The chair makes taking a shower much easier and I dont have to worry about falling.

    It is very stable and doesnt wobble like most chairs for my weight which is 260.

    I have found no weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janice c. from norwood, nj (caregiver)

    Disabled, on oxygen, breathing problems and knee arthritis

    Sturdy and adjustable legs are great.

    Bulky. Doesn't collapse to store.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betty g. from lebanon, pa

    My husband and I both use the shower chair.

    Very sturdy and easy to clean.

    None


    Reviewed on 06/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    paul a. from manteca, ca

    Not provided

    At 370 lbs. I was leary of sitting on it. Unfounded, the chair is very sturdy and beautifully made.

    If the seat back could tilt back a bit it would be nice.


    Reviewed on 05/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen f. from bourbonnais, il

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


Showing 1-10 of 44 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X