0
Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench
Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench
$95.00
List Price: $129.50
You Save: $34.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Reversible backrest accomodates right or left-side transfers.
  • Nine height adjustments in 1/2" increments.

Reviews for

Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench

(52)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
65%
(34)
4 star
17%
(9)
3 star
13%
(7)
2 star
3%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanette w. from los angeles, ca

    I have M.S. I depend on shower chairs.

    Easy to assemble. Attractive.

    It's all about the back. Invacare used to have a very different back, that was stable. This shower chair has a back that slips into 2 slots, The back is not a safe design.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    connie g. from bronx, ny

    The person that uses the bench has MS. He loves the bench but doesn't feel safe because the of the back rest on the bench. It's shaky.

    The length and width.

    The back rest doesn't have enough support.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from springfield, oh

    Not provided

    The way it was built.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donna m. from marion, ia

    I am thrilled with the bench makes my bathing so much more relaxing .. it is sturdy and it was easy to put together ..love love love it.

    Stability of the bench and i feel safe using it.

    A little hard to slide across on.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    sylvia c. from atastosa, tx

    My mother is 78 yrs old. Is unable to ambulate. She has a walk-in shower, but it has 1/2 step up to get in.

    The seat.

    The back is wobbly. She feels unsecured.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I have used this exact bench before and the last one I had lasted 7 years and is very durable.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gerald r. from north hollywood, ca

    i am a paraplegic, level T3 spinal chord injury 27 years ago.

    Easy to use and adjust, very durable and easy to clean.

    The backrest could a little more sturdy, but it still works very well.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    It is great for mom because of inability to use kegs as they should be used

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    claudia m. from burbank, ca

    The primary user is a 93 year old woman returning from over 100 days in a rehab facility because she broke both legs!

    The ability for bench to slide, the seat belt and the fact that we could get leg extensions so we could use it over our high jacuzzi tub.

    Can't think of any.


    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis s. from mount airy, ga (caregiver)

    We used this chair while my wife was in the hospital recently. She loved it and wanted one just like it. We found it here and bought it.

    Easy to use, very comfortable, easy to assemble.

    I wish the feet were a little larger, but it is a good product.


    Reviewed on 05/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    willie v. from fonda, ny

    Not provided

    It is a stable bench no movement at all. I found it easy to use to get in & out of the tub,& have no fear of falling in the tub.it was a good choice for me. thanks.

    none


    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james o. r. from pelion, sc

    I have myasthenis Gravis deasease and can't walk.

    Aluminum Frame. This bench has made it so easy to shower. Great value and workman ship Thanks so much.

    None


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


Showing 1-10 of 52 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X