Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench
Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench
$95.00
List Price: $129.50
You Save: $34.50


View Item

Benefits
  • Reversible backrest accomodates right or left-side transfers.
  • Nine height adjustments in 1/2" increments.

Reviews for

Invacare Molded I-Class Heavy-Duty Transfer Bench

(56)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(35)
4 star
17%
(10)
3 star
12%
(7)
2 star
5%
(3)
1 star
1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 56 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 1.5/5.0 -

    Does not appear to be very stable. We use it but I am very concerned. No cross bar on either set of legs.

    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    suzanne j. from wellston, oh (caregiver)

    69 year old male. Suffered a stroke and has swelling in one leg.

    Not provided

    Legs are wobbly. Needs cross bars for both legs to be secure.


    Reviewed on 03/26/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    elaine m. from penn hills, pa

    55 year old with 2 bad knees and obese.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/01/2016


  • 1.3/5.0 -

    I would not recommend this product unless you have a big bathroom and a wide enough tub.

    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    carol h. from wyandotte, mi

    I bought it but I never used it as it was to big for my tub.

    N/a

    Too large for my tub.


    Reviewed on 09/30/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol w. from philadelphia, pa

    Not provided

    Easy to navigate on and feels sturdy.

    Did not really find anything negative about this product.


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 1.8/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    jeanette w. from los angeles, ca

    I have M.S. I depend on shower chairs.

    Easy to assemble. Attractive.

    It's all about the back. Invacare used to have a very different back, that was stable. This shower chair has a back that slips into 2 slots, The back is not a safe design.


    Reviewed on 09/21/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    connie g. from bronx, ny

    The person that uses the bench has MS. He loves the bench but doesn't feel safe because the of the back rest on the bench. It's shaky.

    The length and width.

    The back rest doesn't have enough support.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    linda f. from springfield, oh

    Not provided

    The way it was built.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    donna m. from marion, ia

    I am thrilled with the bench makes my bathing so much more relaxing .. it is sturdy and it was easy to put together ..love love love it.

    Stability of the bench and i feel safe using it.

    A little hard to slide across on.


    Reviewed on 07/07/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    sylvia c. from atastosa, tx

    My mother is 78 yrs old. Is unable to ambulate. She has a walk-in shower, but it has 1/2 step up to get in.

    The seat.

    The back is wobbly. She feels unsecured.


    Reviewed on 07/03/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -

    I have used this exact bench before and the last one I had lasted 7 years and is very durable.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    gerald r. from north hollywood, ca

    i am a paraplegic, level T3 spinal chord injury 27 years ago.

    Easy to use and adjust, very durable and easy to clean.

    The backrest could a little more sturdy, but it still works very well.


    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 56 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X