55439012
Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
$599.00
List Price: $1,034.00
You Save: $435.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Ability to pick patients up from the floor
  • Six-point swivel bar attachment
  • Low friction casters

Features
  • Six-point swivel bar attachment easily adapts to all sling styles and positions.
  • 20"-64" range allows for patient to be picked up from lying position on the floor.
  • Base width open is 42.25".

Reviews for

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(21)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
57%
(12)
4 star
42%
(9)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Records 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 - Very pleased with the lift -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kim l. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    ages 26-50, spastic quadriplegia and CP

    light weight but sturdy and safe. Easy to use.

    It should come with the chains needed to use the lift.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2010


  • 4.8/5.0 - Would be better if frame fit under low bedframe -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ken a. from moorestown, nj (caregiver)

    Age 72 Fibromyalgia + muscle weakness Recent knee replacement Left shoulder pain problem Ascites

    Sturdy and easy to use

    Frame will not fit under our low bedframe


    Reviewed on 04/11/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 - Product good need more info on sling use techniques -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joseph l. from loudon, tn (caregiver)

    Female 95, limited mobility

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Highly recommended product. -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    angela b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    My 90 yr old father with dementia and specially his caregiver love this product. It was easy to set up and to use.

    Ease of use and price

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/02/2009


  • 4.8/5.0 - Great product -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    donald j. from carmel, ca

    80 year olf wife with dementia. She has trouble getting out of a chair, so with the lift it is easy and no strain on her or me. Great product.

    Hydraulic lift easy to operate

    wheels don't turn too easily on carpet, but thats understandable.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2009


  • 4.0/5.0 - Great product for the price! -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    sarah w. from garden city, ks (caregiver)

    This is being used to provide training for CNA and CMA future employees.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Excellent, functional,practical, durable, and economic -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jorge s. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    87 y.old.. Multiple strokes, on wheel chair.

    My mother is 79, she use it every day...No complaints so far

    None reported yet...later??


    Reviewed on 03/22/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Solid construction and easy to use -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosalind m. from alpena, ar (caregiver)

    90 yr old. my mother is wheelchair bound for past 10 years and unable to stand on her own.

    Very solid construction, well built and easy to use. Everything worked just fine.

    The weaknesses for my situation is this is actually the wrong type of lift for my mom and me. She needs something to help her stand from a sitting position.


    Reviewed on 12/20/2008


  • 4.0/5.0 - So far, everything OK. -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy c. from rainelle, wv (caregiver)

    78-year old female w/dementia, vertebras in back crumbling,left knee gives out,left arm bone crumbled after surgery to set break.

    Lightweight, mobile and easy to clean. We will know more later as mother's condition probably will continue to deteriorate. We only use it now when she falls to get her up.

    The seat seems to hurt the back of mother's legs when she is being lifted.


    Reviewed on 10/08/2008


  • 4.8/5.0 - (No headline provided) -

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosa lina g. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    62 ysr old, no legs from knee, very fragil.

    Not provided

    I think it needs brakes in the back wheels.


    Reviewed on 09/28/2008




Records 1-10 of 21 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.

X

Oops!

X