42085188
 
Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base
List Price: $1,034.00
You Save: $435.00
Buy now for $599.00

Benefits
  • Ability to pick patients up from the floor
  • Six-point swivel bar attachment
  • Low friction casters

Features
  • Six-point swivel bar attachment easily adapts to all sling styles and positions.
  • 20"-64" range allows for patient to be picked up from lying position on the floor.
  • Base width open is 42.25".

Reviews for

Invacare Hydraulic Lift w/Adjustable Base

(24)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
54%
(13)
4 star
41%
(10)
2 star
4%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Records 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
Show All | Hide All
  • 4.8/5.0 - Very pleased with the lift

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Kim L. from Morgantown, WV (caregiver)

    ages 26-50, spastic quadriplegia and CP

    light weight but sturdy and safe. Easy to use.

    It should come with the chains needed to use the lift.


    Reviewed on 04/21/2010


  • 4.8/5.0 - Would be better if frame fit under low bedframe

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Ken A. from Moorestown, NJ (caregiver)

    Age 72 Fibromyalgia + muscle weakness Recent knee replacement Left shoulder pain problem Ascites

    Sturdy and easy to use

    Frame will not fit under our low bedframe


    Reviewed on 04/11/2010


  • 1.5/5.0 - (No headline provided)

    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Jennifer C. from Columbus, OH (caregiver)

    too bad it does not come with the chains; I have to rush to buy the chains for its to work

    Not provided

    because of the chains were not included, the price become relatively costly.


    Reviewed on 03/21/2010


  • 5.0/5.0 - Product good need more info on sling use techniques

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Joseph L. from Loudon, TN (caregiver)

    Female 95, limited mobility

    ease of use, quality and value

    extended width of legs limits passage thru doorways, etc. CALLED TO ADVISE THAT SHIPPING WAS NOT SENSITIVE TO DELIVERY AT A RESIDENCE. The truck sent for delivery was a full size tractor trailer which was not able to deliver to the home address necessitating me to meet the truck in a large parking lot to allow transfer to my vehicle which fortunately was large enough to handle the box. This issue should be addressed to the manufacturer to assure delivery will be made to a residence.


    Reviewed on 12/31/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Product good need more info on sling use techniques

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Joseph L. from Loudon, TN (caregiver)

    Female 95, limited mobility

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/31/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Highly recommended product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Angela B. from Miami, FL (caregiver)

    My 90 yr old father with dementia and specially his caregiver love this product. It was easy to set up and to use.

    Ease of use and price

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 12/02/2009


  • 4.8/5.0 - Great product

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Donald J. from Carmel, CA

    80 year olf wife with dementia. She has trouble getting out of a chair, so with the lift it is easy and no strain on her or me. Great product.

    Hydraulic lift easy to operate

    wheels don't turn too easily on carpet, but thats understandable.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2009


  • 4.0/5.0 - Great product for the price!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Sarah W. from Garden City, KS (caregiver)

    This is being used to provide training for CNA and CMA future employees.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 06/08/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Excellent, functional,practical, durable, and economic

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Jorge S. from Woodstock, GA (caregiver)

    87 y.old.. Multiple strokes, on wheel chair.

    My mother is 79, she use it every day...No complaints so far

    None reported yet...later??


    Reviewed on 03/22/2009


  • 5.0/5.0 - Solid construction and easy to use

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Rosalind M. from Alpena, AR (caregiver)

    90 yr old. my mother is wheelchair bound for past 10 years and unable to stand on her own.

    Very solid construction, well built and easy to use. Everything worked just fine.

    The weaknesses for my situation is this is actually the wrong type of lift for my mom and me. She needs something to help her stand from a sitting position.


    Reviewed on 12/20/2008




Records 1-10 of 24 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last