0
Carex Hand-Held Shower
Carex Hand-Held Shower
$27.00
List Price: $35.00
You Save: $8.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 80" nylon hose
  • Convenient on and off switch for water saving and flow control
  • White finish

Reviews for

Carex Hand-Held Shower

(11)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
36%
(4)
4 star
45%
(5)
3 star
9%
(1)
2 star
9%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    bruce s. from dayton, oh

    I am 67, handicapped by a heart condition, use walker, somewhat home bound, I force myself to do things. I used to be a boxer.

    Ease of use, once one gets the hose in the right curve.

    Very little to none.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    carol h. from wyandotte, mi

    I am 86 yes old with degenerative osteoarthritis in both knees.

    The length of the hose and also the on off button.

    I don't see any weaknesses using the hand held shower.


    Reviewed on 01/09/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    deborah g. from perkasie, pa (caregiver)

    86 year old mother with physical stamina issues, etc

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/09/2012


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    jane h. from north zulch, tx

    Not provided

    easy to use pause feature

    the hose is way too stiff and hard to control.


    Reviewed on 02/28/2010


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    carol d. from mount airy, md

    Not provided

    It's light weight

    Shower head could be a little larger for spray


    Reviewed on 05/14/2009


  • 2.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    jan m. from aurora, oh

    67 yrs old. Knee replacement surgery soon.

    It seems tohave a secure attachment to the water pipe,

    changing from one setting to the other is difficult--hard to turn.


    Reviewed on 11/28/2007


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    loretta o. from oak park, il

    80 - severe arthritis, must use transfer bench in shower

    Good quality

    None


    Reviewed on 10/05/2007


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    stan y. from plano, tx

    Not provided

    It fills a need and I could not find an equivalent unit in the local strores.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/20/2007


  • 3.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    margot t. from coupeville, wa (caregiver)

    88 yr old female, broke hip 8/06, multiple old age conditions - however, I also use the product.

    Light weight, water shut off feature (water is a scarce and expensive commodity in our area), fits easily into existing plumbing.

    Water shut off takes more hand strength than patient has, she has trouble remembering to slide it verses pushing it as if it was a button.


    Reviewed on 04/05/2007


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    granville b. from bowling green, ky

    age 63, has copd and ephazema.

    Easy to use

    none


    Reviewed on 10/02/2006


Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X