Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

FINAL DAYS! 5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/27/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Carex Hand-Held Shower

Carex Hand-Held Shower
$29.00
List Price: $35.00
You Save: $6.00

View Item

Benefits

Carex Hand-Held Shower

(11)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 36%
(4)
4 star - 45%
(5)
3 star - 9%
(1)
2 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(3.9)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
Viewing 1-10 of 11
1 2
  1. Excellent quality. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce s. from dayton, oh

    User Details: I am 67, handicapped by a heart condition, use walker, somewhat home bound, I force myself to do things. I used to be a boxer.

    Strengths: Ease of use, once one gets the hose in the right curve.

    Weaknesses: Very little to none.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  2. I LOVE THE EASE OF USING THIS PRODUCT -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol h. from wyandotte, mi

    User Details: I am 86 yes old with degenerative osteoarthritis in both knees.

    Strengths: The length of the hose and also the on off button.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses using the hand held shower.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2016

  3. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah g. from perkasie, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 year old mother with physical stamina issues, etc

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2012

  4. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: jane h. from north zulch, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to use pause feature

    Weaknesses: the hose is way too stiff and hard to control.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2010

  5. (No headline provided) -
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol d. from mount airy, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's light weight

    Weaknesses: Shower head could be a little larger for spray

    Reviewed on 05/14/2009

  6. low end product. -
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan m. from aurora, oh

    User Details: 67 yrs old. Knee replacement surgery soon.

    Strengths: It seems tohave a secure attachment to the water pipe,

    Weaknesses: changing from one setting to the other is difficult--hard to turn.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2007

  7. Very satisfied with product -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta o. from oak park, il

    User Details: 80 - severe arthritis, must use transfer bench in shower

    Strengths: Good quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/05/2007

  8. It's a good product. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan y. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It fills a need and I could not find an equivalent unit in the local strores.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2007

  9. Water shut off feature particularly helpful. -
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margot t. from coupeville, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 yr old female, broke hip 8/06, multiple old age conditions - however, I also use the product.

    Strengths: Light weight, water shut off feature (water is a scarce and expensive commodity in our area), fits easily into existing plumbing.

    Weaknesses: Water shut off takes more hand strength than patient has, she has trouble remembering to slide it verses pushing it as if it was a button.

    Reviewed on 04/05/2007

  10. Meets my needs -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: granville b. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: age 63, has copd and ephazema.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/02/2006

Showing 1-10 of 11 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US