0
Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair
Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair
$26.00
List Price: $38.00
You Save: $12.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Wheel rims made of durable, easy-to-clean polypropylene.
  • Tires made of thermoplastic rubber for increased durability and non-marring feature.
  • Both wheels and bearings are corrosion-protected.
  • Walker weight limit is 300 lbs.

Reviews for

Independence Medical Walker Wheels - 5", pair

(30)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(24)
4 star
13%
(4)
3 star
3%
(1)
1 star
3%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    frank w. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    The wheels on my wife's walker were too small and the kept getting caught in every divot and crack. The new bigger wheels work much better.

    See 2.

    Supporting the wheels on both sides would be stronger in the event of a stumble.


    Reviewed on 07/08/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen k. from elgin, il

    My wife brought these for me. Male, 75 yrs old 275 lbs. walker came with wheels but wanted another set for use outside.

    See above Just brought a scooter from spinlife

    None yet


    Reviewed on 03/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert t. from kalamazoo, mi (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/05/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marian c. from st. louis, mo

    82 years old, I used my walker at night in my room and to get to the bathroom from my bed.

    The size, fit and ease of installation

    none


    Reviewed on 07/25/2014


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    kc s. from san jose, ca

    Not provided

    little bit bigger wheels

    doesn't roll any better then with the smaller wheels


    Reviewed on 08/28/2012


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lana f. from westland, mi

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/25/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara h. from cedar crest, nm

    Bad back and stress fracture of femur has me using a walker for now. Female. Very active 72 years young.

    Good quality and ease of assembly

    None


    Reviewed on 03/12/2012


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara b. from sarnia on , canada

    I am a senior with balance problems who lives independently.

    These fixed wheels worked okay when placed so the wheels were on the outside of the legs.

    The wheels were quite tight and difficult to maneuver at first. But after three weeks have eased some.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    victoria g. from bellevue, ky

    65 female w degenerative discs due to arthritis- limited walking without periotic sitting

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/27/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    doy p. from mabank, tx (caregiver)

    80 yo female....diabetes, parkinson's, dementia, arthritis

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/21/2011


Showing 1-10 of 30 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X