Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Adult Dual Release

Invacare Adult Dual Release
$55.00
List Price: $107.36
You Save: $52.36

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Adult Dual Release

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(36)
4 star - 14%
(7)
3 star - 8%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 47
1 2 3
  1. Well built and light -
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from lakemoor, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 62 years old suffering from back and loss of leg strength and balance issues.

    Strengths: Easy to fold this walker

    Weaknesses: Was disappointed that the walker tray that we have does not fit this walker as her other walker has the old style closing feature. Wanted an additional walker to keep in the car and now this is that walker, not the older one.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2015

  2. Excellent product; well-made; easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara c. from haymarket, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 89-year-old female who is basically wheelchair-bound. We get her to stand up using the walker.

    Strengths: Sturdy; well-made.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/11/2015

  3. Good product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ali s. from hoboken, nj

    User Details: I like this walker and this is my second one, it is light and easy to use.

    Strengths: Easy to use and fold

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far

    Reviewed on 03/06/2015

  4. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolando l. from miami, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2014

  5. Simply the best walker -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marian c. from st. louis, mo

    User Details: I am 82 years old and a bit unsteady on my feet. I use the walker in my room at night, so I do not fall when I get up from sleep during the night.

    Strengths: The hand grips are softer than other walkers. The dual release feature is easy to use and safe from pinching the hands.

    Weaknesses: It is not featured with wheels. I had to buy wheels separately and install them on the walker.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2014

  6. The best product for the price. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ingrid l. from bulverde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is 86 years old and has a very difficult time getting around.

    Strengths: It is light enough to allow the handicapped person to handle it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2014

  7. (No headline provided) -
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary k. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2014

  8. Made my life easier and kids know I'm safer -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis k. from hudson, wi

    User Details: 73 year old Polio survivor. Use power chair but at night was using two canes to get to the bathroom. Walker is much safer!

    Strengths: Strong, Steady, light to move but not too light!

    Weaknesses: None for my use!

    Reviewed on 03/12/2014

  9. Great price -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen m. from elkhorn, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Works well

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/11/2014

  10. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from highland, in

    User Details: 61, amputee

    Strengths: folds nice

    Weaknesses: have option of wheels with it

    Reviewed on 08/21/2013

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US