0
Invacare Adult Dual Release
Invacare Adult Dual Release
$55.00
List Price: $107.36
You Save: $52.36


View Item

Benefits
  • Composite lower side brace stiffens walker frame and adds stability.
  • Lighter and easier to lift and maneuver.
  • PVC hand grips wear longer and provide greater comfort.
  • Lifetime limited warranty.
  • Fits users from 5'3" to 6'4" in height.
  • Weight limitation 300 lb.
  • Dual-Release folding mechanism enables paddles to "pop-up" when walker is opened.
  • Nylon paddles are resistant to cracking or shattering.

Reviews for

Invacare Adult Dual Release

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
76%
(36)
4 star
14%
(7)
3 star
8%
(4)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    david h. from lakemoor, il (caregiver)

    Female 62 years old suffering from back and loss of leg strength and balance issues.

    Easy to fold this walker

    Was disappointed that the walker tray that we have does not fit this walker as her other walker has the old style closing feature. Wanted an additional walker to keep in the car and now this is that walker, not the older one.


    Reviewed on 11/20/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sara c. from haymarket, va (caregiver)

    89-year-old female who is basically wheelchair-bound. We get her to stand up using the walker.

    Sturdy; well-made.

    None


    Reviewed on 11/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ali s. from hoboken, nj

    I like this walker and this is my second one, it is light and easy to use.

    Easy to use and fold

    Nothing so far


    Reviewed on 03/06/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rolando l. from miami, fl

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/30/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marian c. from st. louis, mo

    I am 82 years old and a bit unsteady on my feet. I use the walker in my room at night, so I do not fall when I get up from sleep during the night.

    The hand grips are softer than other walkers. The dual release feature is easy to use and safe from pinching the hands.

    It is not featured with wheels. I had to buy wheels separately and install them on the walker.


    Reviewed on 07/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ingrid l. from bulverde, tx (caregiver)

    The user is 86 years old and has a very difficult time getting around.

    It is light enough to allow the handicapped person to handle it.

    None


    Reviewed on 07/16/2014


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    mary k. from santa rosa, ca

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/10/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    phyllis k. from hudson, wi

    73 year old Polio survivor. Use power chair but at night was using two canes to get to the bathroom. Walker is much safer!

    Strong, Steady, light to move but not too light!

    None for my use!


    Reviewed on 03/12/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maureen m. from elkhorn, ne

    Not provided

    Works well

    None


    Reviewed on 01/11/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    richard f. from highland, in

    61, amputee

    folds nice

    have option of wheels with it


    Reviewed on 08/21/2013


Showing 1-10 of 47 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X