0
Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel
Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel
$50.00
List Price: $65.10
You Save: $15.10


View Item

Features
  • 1" Tubing.
  • Sold in pairs.

Reviews for

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55%
(10)
4 star
44%
(8)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    Arthritis

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2014


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    74, arthritis, back, hips, knees.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/26/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sharon t. from campbell, ca (caregiver)

    have used these wheels on two different walkers - easy to maneuver, nice gliding

    gives the user a sense of freedom, easy to turn around, turn corners, without lifting up Walker. Very stable. If user has this from the beginning, it is GREAT! if they have adjusted to dragging a walker with tennis balls, it may feel awkward at first, but it improves their walking, speed, and takes the handicap feeling away.

    NONE!


    Reviewed on 06/21/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    loretta d. from ofallon, il (caregiver)

    81 years old,has a hard time walking without the help of a walker.

    these wheels have no trouble turning when you want to turn.They are built to last for a fairly long time.

    no weaknesses


    Reviewed on 12/21/2012


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    kathleen m. from mendon, ny (caregiver)

    91 year old gentleman with decreased balance and stability when walking.

    Exchanging the original non-swivel wheels with swivel wheels made it so much easier and safer for my father to turn with the walker.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/27/2012


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    charlotte f. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    96 yo, living independently in cottage, s/p stroke, ambulatory w. wheeled walker

    they allow turning w/out lifting walker

    not available in our local DME stores


    Reviewed on 12/07/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debbie h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    Mother age 85, osteporosis, hypertention, pace maker

    ease of rolling and turning

    none that i can think of


    Reviewed on 09/22/2011


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert b. from greenbrae, ca (caregiver)

    They are very good front wheels and make it much easier for my wife

    good quality and large enough to make it easier on carpet and rough surfaces.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2009


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kathy h. from ocean pines, md (caregiver)

    91 years old with arthritis. She uses a walker at all times in the house.

    Rolls smoothly when going straight.

    When turning, sometimes the wheels will go sidways and if you don't watch what you are doing it could cause you to possibly tip the walker. When they go sideways you need to move it around until you get it straightened out again.


    Reviewed on 01/25/2009


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rev.lawrence h. from york, pa

    Not provided

    it looks like it is the wheel that came with it,i also got ramps for my power wheel chair at a hard to beat price

    none on this 1 but on my ramps i put in my van info and my wheelchair info and the wheelchair would not go up the ramps due to catching on the battery box,i did fix this by turnnimng the ramps over the only problem with that is you could run the chair off of the ramps,but i didnt have that problem yet. Rev.Howard


    Reviewed on 01/14/2009


Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X