Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel
$50.00
List Price: $65.10
You Save: $15.10

View Item

Features

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel

(18)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(10)
4 star - 44%
(8)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
Viewing 1-10 of 18
1 2
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    User Details: Arthritis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2014

  2. Works as described. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    User Details: 74, arthritis, back, hips, knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2014

  3. Improves walking and stability -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from campbell, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: have used these wheels on two different walkers - easy to maneuver, nice gliding

    Strengths: gives the user a sense of freedom, easy to turn around, turn corners, without lifting up Walker. Very stable. If user has this from the beginning, it is GREAT! if they have adjusted to dragging a walker with tennis balls, it may feel awkward at first, but it improves their walking, speed, and takes the handicap feeling away.

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 06/21/2013

  4. very good wheels -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta d. from ofallon, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 years old,has a hard time walking without the help of a walker.

    Strengths: these wheels have no trouble turning when you want to turn.They are built to last for a fairly long time.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 12/21/2012

  5. Very happy with this product -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen m. from mendon, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 year old gentleman with decreased balance and stability when walking.

    Strengths: Exchanging the original non-swivel wheels with swivel wheels made it so much easier and safer for my father to turn with the walker.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/27/2012

  6. these wheels replaced originals of 20 years ago -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte f. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 yo, living independently in cottage, s/p stroke, ambulatory w. wheeled walker

    Strengths: they allow turning w/out lifting walker

    Weaknesses: not available in our local DME stores

    Reviewed on 12/07/2011

  7. Been a believer of product since 1990 -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother age 85, osteporosis, hypertention, pace maker

    Strengths: ease of rolling and turning

    Weaknesses: none that i can think of

    Reviewed on 09/22/2011

  8. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from greenbrae, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: They are very good front wheels and make it much easier for my wife

    Strengths: good quality and large enough to make it easier on carpet and rough surfaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2009

  9. Could be better if wheels didn't go sideways -
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy h. from ocean pines, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 91 years old with arthritis. She uses a walker at all times in the house.

    Strengths: Rolls smoothly when going straight.

    Weaknesses: When turning, sometimes the wheels will go sidways and if you don't watch what you are doing it could cause you to possibly tip the walker. When they go sideways you need to move it around until you get it straightened out again.

    Reviewed on 01/25/2009

  10. had to replace one broken wheel, looks like a stock part -
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rev.lawrence h. from york, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it looks like it is the wheel that came with it,i also got ramps for my power wheel chair at a hard to beat price

    Weaknesses: none on this 1 but on my ramps i put in my van info and my wheelchair info and the wheelchair would not go up the ramps due to catching on the battery box,i did fix this by turnnimng the ramps over the only problem with that is you could run the chair off of the ramps,but i didnt have that problem yet. Rev.Howard

    Reviewed on 01/14/2009

Showing 1-10 of 18 First

«

Prev
1 2 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US