Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$899.00
List Price: $1,009.00
You Save: $110.00

View Item

Benefits

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(50)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(26)
4 star - 38%
(19)
3 star - 10%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 50
1 2 3
  1. Product met expectations. -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 7 year old with no mobility, tube fed, completely dependant.

    Strengths: Heavy, durable construction.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  2. It meets my needs, and will be very helpful. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard p. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No apparent weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  3. Great for moving a disabled person. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis g. from sun lakes, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is disabled and has fallen a number of times. Because we are both seniors I no longer have the strength to pick her up. That is why I bought

    Strengths: Hydraulic system gives me the strength to do the job.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked a custom quality cover to protect for outdoor storage.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  4. Perform as expected, we are very satisfied. -
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jorge f. from yorba linda, ca

    User Details: The user is the husband of the patient and is assisting the caregiver in moving the patient who is being cared at home.

    Strengths: Robust materials (steel) and well made (very good quality), easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The lever to open and close the base is hard to operate. Assembly brochure should be model specific and not to include other models to avoid confusion during assembly.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2016

  5. Works well -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from hartwell, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Only used once to pick up person who had fallen and couldn't get up.

    Strengths: Can pick patient up from floor

    Weaknesses: Used it once - no problems

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  6. Excellent Quality -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony m. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Our son is handicapped with CP and is unable to walk or even sit up. He only weighs about 100 lbs. but is not able to assist when being lifted.

    Strengths: It is well made and very easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/06/2016

  7. Basic but works great -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen a. from new winter, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/13/2016

  8. As expected use, only opening legs is a little stiff. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret r. from shrub oak, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: A 19 year old man with a medical dx of Cerebral palsy. He is non ambulatory and has a right LE AK amputation

    Strengths: Ease of lifting and lowering sling.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to open and close legs.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2016

  9. Perfect -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Love it

    Strengths: Safe

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/02/2016

  10. Lift stands up to it's well-known reputation. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie t. from owego, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The student is 5-1/2 years old and quadraplegic. The lift will be used to assist the student in daily activities, including toileting assistance.

    Strengths: The lift can be used for this student and others for several years.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 06/01/2016

Showing 1-10 of 50 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US