0
Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$707.00
List Price: $941.50
You Save: $234.50


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Accommodates Hoyer 4-Point slings and traditional slings
  • Legs adjust to fit around furniture and wheelchairs
  • Disassembles for easy storage

Features
  • Accomodates Hoyer 4-Point slings and traditional slings.
  • Legs adjust to fit around furniture and wheelchairs.
  • Disassembles for easy storage.

Reviews for

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(45)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
48%
(22)
4 star
40%
(18)
3 star
11%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    anthony m. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    Our son is handicapped with CP and is unable to walk or even sit up. He only weighs about 100 lbs. but is not able to assist when being lifted.

    It is well made and very easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 09/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    allen a. from new winter, md (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    margaret r. from shrub oak, ny (caregiver)

    A 19 year old man with a medical dx of Cerebral palsy. He is non ambulatory and has a right LE AK amputation

    Ease of lifting and lowering sling.

    Difficult to open and close legs.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    Love it

    Safe

    none


    Reviewed on 08/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    bonnie t. from owego, ny (caregiver)

    The student is 5-1/2 years old and quadraplegic. The lift will be used to assist the student in daily activities, including toileting assistance.

    The lift can be used for this student and others for several years.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    john g. from wooster, oh (caregiver)

    68 yrs. old, arthritis, & post car accident

    Being a welder myself it is well made

    Claims you can put in a car to take with you. I think that is a little hard to believe.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Does what I need it to do, size was important, we live in a M/H.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    rick v. from alta loma, ca (caregiver)

    My wife is 67. I blew out my rototary cuff tendon in my left arm so I could not get her off the floor when she would fall.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 03/05/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    jonna y. from sandy, ut (caregiver)

    My husband has MS. Sometimes he falls and the lift makes it so that I can get him off the floor by myself. Gives us security knowing we can do it.

    Fits under furniture, built well, good sling included

    All lifts are cumbersome and can be a lot of work to use but they are needed. No real weakness for this product.


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    michael s. from ottawa, oh (caregiver)

    Lifts are used with school age students,1 with CP, 2 with multiple disabilities,1 with Batten Disease. All the children have significant challenges

    They are very durable. Easy to move.

    None that we have found yet.


    Reviewed on 01/20/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    barbara r. from shafer, mn (caregiver)

    Individuals with physical,cognitive, brain injury and mental health disabilities

    Hoyer is a good brand and the customer service was excellent

    The free sling is very flimsy and doesn't hold up after a few uses. the fabric "runs and shreds". We ended up ordering a better sling from another company.


    Reviewed on 01/05/2016


Showing 1-10 of 45 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X