Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$899.00
List Price: $1,009.00
You Save: $110.00


View Item

Benefits
  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Accommodates Hoyer 4-Point slings and traditional slings
  • Legs adjust to fit around furniture and wheelchairs
  • Disassembles for easy storage
  • Adjustable U-legs to better accommodate seating

Reviews for

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(49)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
51%
(25)
4 star
38%
(19)
3 star
10%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bernard p. from indianapolis, in

    Not provided

    Not provided

    No apparent weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    francis g. from sun lakes, az (caregiver)

    My wife is disabled and has fallen a number of times. Because we are both seniors I no longer have the strength to pick her up. That is why I bought

    Hydraulic system gives me the strength to do the job.

    I would have liked a custom quality cover to protect for outdoor storage.


    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    jorge f. from yorba linda, ca

    The user is the husband of the patient and is assisting the caregiver in moving the patient who is being cared at home.

    Robust materials (steel) and well made (very good quality), easy to assemble.

    The lever to open and close the base is hard to operate. Assembly brochure should be model specific and not to include other models to avoid confusion during assembly.


    Reviewed on 11/05/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jerry b. from hartwell, ga (caregiver)

    Only used once to pick up person who had fallen and couldn't get up.

    Can pick patient up from floor

    Used it once - no problems


    Reviewed on 11/04/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anthony m. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    Our son is handicapped with CP and is unable to walk or even sit up. He only weighs about 100 lbs. but is not able to assist when being lifted.

    It is well made and very easy to use

    None


    Reviewed on 09/06/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    allen a. from new winter, md (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/13/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    margaret r. from shrub oak, ny (caregiver)

    A 19 year old man with a medical dx of Cerebral palsy. He is non ambulatory and has a right LE AK amputation

    Ease of lifting and lowering sling.

    Difficult to open and close legs.


    Reviewed on 08/10/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lee f. from apple valley, ca (caregiver)

    Love it

    Safe

    none


    Reviewed on 08/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie t. from owego, ny (caregiver)

    The student is 5-1/2 years old and quadraplegic. The lift will be used to assist the student in daily activities, including toileting assistance.

    The lift can be used for this student and others for several years.

    N/A


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    john g. from wooster, oh (caregiver)

    68 yrs. old, arthritis, & post car accident

    Being a welder myself it is well made

    Claims you can put in a car to take with you. I think that is a little hard to believe.


    Reviewed on 03/17/2016


Showing 1-10 of 49 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X