Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
$120.00
List Price: $139.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

(118)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(86)
4 star - 21%
(25)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 118
1 2 3 4 5
  1. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: micheal d. from morganton, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: meets needs

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2017

  2. Easy to use -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Weak legs

    Strengths: Uses smaller space and easy to get in car.

    Weaknesses: Not as strong as a regular walker.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  3. All great and very prompt delivery. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan h. from gig harbor, wa

    User Details: My husband will use the 3 wheel walker for long term recovery from back surgery. Very handy the way it quickly folds for transport and very well made.

    Strengths: Compact and easy to use, great quality and looks cool!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  4. The Walker is a strong, good-looking product. -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert (jim) m. from lakewood, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: -0-

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  5. Great product -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from springfield, or

    User Details: Right leg amputee. This is my 2nd traveler. just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thx.

    Strengths: This is my 2nd traveler. I just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thanks!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016

  6. VERY WELL PLEASED -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: MYSELF- AGE 91 - VERY MOBILE FOR MY AGE - SOME VERTIGO -

    Strengths: MOBILITY - VERY WELL ENGINEERED! NEEDED AID AND THIS THE LITTLE NOVA 3 WHEEL DID THE TRICK - I PURCHASED 3 MORE FOR MY SISTERS -

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016

  7. WELL ENGINEERED FOR THE USE -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: GLADLY - I HAVE USED MY `TRAVELER FOR SOME TIME - MY AGE IS 91 - HEALTH IS GOOD - BUT NEEDED STABILITY - AS WE ALL DO AT THIS AGE - 3 SISTERS ALL IN 8

    Strengths: THE QUALITY OF MATERIALS AND WORKMANSHIP - WELL THOUGHT OUT FOR THE INTENT .

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 09/01/2016

  8. Good product. Walker offers security . -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: User is in post polio syndrome stage.

    Strengths: Light-weight, and, easy to manipulate

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/21/2016

  9. (No headline provided) -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I am experiencing the post polio syndrome. The walker will help me with stability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  10. Not sturdy as my 4 wheel! -
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dr thomas m. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 yr stroke pt.with central vertigo. Normal physical strength female. No other disabilities !!

    Strengths: Closes up to smaller space ! Quality good ! wheels better ! Walking space for feet small !! ??

    Weaknesses: Smaller space for feet !! Not sturdy feeling not tall enough for tall man or woman

    Reviewed on 06/25/2016

Showing 1-10 of 118 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US