Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME ONLY - INDEPENDENCE DAY OFFERS CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
$125.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $4.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Easy to maneuver and light weight.
  • Includes front basket and pouch

Reviews for

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

(118)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(86)
4 star
21%
(25)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 118 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    micheal d. from morganton, nc

    Not provided

    meets needs

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/30/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    Weak legs

    Uses smaller space and easy to get in car.

    Not as strong as a regular walker.


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joan h. from gig harbor, wa

    My husband will use the 3 wheel walker for long term recovery from back surgery. Very handy the way it quickly folds for transport and very well made.

    Compact and easy to use, great quality and looks cool!

    None


    Reviewed on 01/19/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert (jim) m. from lakewood, oh

    Not provided

    See above

    -0-


    Reviewed on 12/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert d. from springfield, or

    Right leg amputee. This is my 2nd traveler. just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thx.

    This is my 2nd traveler. I just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thanks!

    None


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from las vegas, nv

    MYSELF- AGE 91 - VERY MOBILE FOR MY AGE - SOME VERTIGO -

    MOBILITY - VERY WELL ENGINEERED! NEEDED AID AND THIS THE LITTLE NOVA 3 WHEEL DID THE TRICK - I PURCHASED 3 MORE FOR MY SISTERS -

    NONE


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from las vegas, nv

    GLADLY - I HAVE USED MY `TRAVELER FOR SOME TIME - MY AGE IS 91 - HEALTH IS GOOD - BUT NEEDED STABILITY - AS WE ALL DO AT THIS AGE - 3 SISTERS ALL IN 8

    THE QUALITY OF MATERIALS AND WORKMANSHIP - WELL THOUGHT OUT FOR THE INTENT .

    NONE


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from kansas city, ks

    User is in post polio syndrome stage.

    Light-weight, and, easy to manipulate

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from kansas city, ks

    I am experiencing the post polio syndrome. The walker will help me with stability.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dr thomas m. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    72 yr stroke pt.with central vertigo. Normal physical strength female. No other disabilities !!

    Closes up to smaller space ! Quality good ! wheels better ! Walking space for feet small !! ??

    Smaller space for feet !! Not sturdy feeling not tall enough for tall man or woman


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 118 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X