0
Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
$125.00
List Price: $129.95
You Save: $4.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Easy to maneuver and light weight.
  • Includes front basket and pouch

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

(114)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
72%
(83)
4 star
21%
(24)
3 star
4%
(5)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    robert d. from springfield, or

    Right leg amputee. This is my 2nd traveler. just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thx.

    This is my 2nd traveler. I just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thanks!

    None


    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    william b. from las vegas, nv

    MYSELF- AGE 91 - VERY MOBILE FOR MY AGE - SOME VERTIGO -

    MOBILITY - VERY WELL ENGINEERED! NEEDED AID AND THIS THE LITTLE NOVA 3 WHEEL DID THE TRICK - I PURCHASED 3 MORE FOR MY SISTERS -

    NONE


    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    william b. from las vegas, nv

    GLADLY - I HAVE USED MY `TRAVELER FOR SOME TIME - MY AGE IS 91 - HEALTH IS GOOD - BUT NEEDED STABILITY - AS WE ALL DO AT THIS AGE - 3 SISTERS ALL IN 8

    THE QUALITY OF MATERIALS AND WORKMANSHIP - WELL THOUGHT OUT FOR THE INTENT .

    NONE


    Reviewed on 09/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    mary h. from kansas city, ks

    User is in post polio syndrome stage.

    Light-weight, and, easy to manipulate

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    mary h. from kansas city, ks

    I am experiencing the post polio syndrome. The walker will help me with stability.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 08/14/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    dr thomas m. from norfolk, va (caregiver)

    72 yr stroke pt.with central vertigo. Normal physical strength female. No other disabilities !!

    Closes up to smaller space ! Quality good ! wheels better ! Walking space for feet small !! ??

    Smaller space for feet !! Not sturdy feeling not tall enough for tall man or woman


    Reviewed on 06/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    john s. from seattle, wa (caregiver)

    My wife had a stroke and fracture victim.

    Loves the ease of controlling the three wheeler. It's great in the grocery store.

    none.


    Reviewed on 06/24/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    barbara s. from meridian, id (caregiver)

    Person is 80 yrs old had a blood clot in leg got very unsteady and weak. I helped a person who had two of the 3 wheeled walkers-very good for outside

    Especially good for using outside on lawns, easy to transport

    Having to take basket off when transporting and folding


    Reviewed on 04/01/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    marion s. from new orleans, la (caregiver)

    For a tall man with a neurological disability.

    Quality is wonderful..everything good,but needs to be adjustable for taller people

    Needs to be adjustable for taller people.


    Reviewed on 03/21/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    arthur c t. from ozark,al, al

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 02/04/2016


Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X