0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom
$999.00
List Price: $1,895.00
You Save: $896.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Rear wheel camber adjustability with adjustable axle plate standard
  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options
  • Black anodized chair parts
  • Multiple color options
  • This chair is subject to a 15% restocking fee if returned

Features
  • Horizontally and vertically adjustable rear axle.
  • Rear wheel camber adjustability with adjustable axle plate standard.
  • Meets high strength lightweight classifications.
  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options.
  • 60, 70, 70"V", or 90 degree hangers.
  • Complete range of rear wheel options.
  • Black anodized chair parts.
  • Multiple color options.

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LXI Custom

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
74%
(23)
4 star
19%
(6)
3 star
6%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)

Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    jack c. from turtletown, tn

    AS USUAL THE SERVICE WAS GREAT, LIFER

    THE WAY IT'S BUILT-

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    laura s. from ithaca, ny (caregiver)

    An 89 y.o. Woman s/p CVA who needed an agile, comfortable, light w/c to "walk" in while seated throughout her daughter's home. BTW.....she LOVES it!

    High quality, lightweight, ease of use, i.e. Removing legs, accessibility of brake handles. As advertised!

    Honestly none. I'm a nurse, haven't ever "designed" a w/c before, but your website's extremely customer-friendly, and the pt's. daughter is an MD. She and her mom LOVE it. Your staff are very good. You're save in my "favorites" list, and I'm glad to know you. Thanks!!


    Reviewed on 01/08/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    joel m. from pasadena, ca

    I am a 64 year old male, 200 lbs. No use of legs, 40% use of arms.

    Excellent construction and quality materials.

    Delivered needing configuration/adjustments which are impossible for me to do. Back upholstery allows body to go too far back in the chair which throws the center of balance off (tip-over backwards danger). Seat seems to have a slight tilt (i.e., front of seat higher than back of seat) which I find difficult and extremely annoying.


    Reviewed on 09/28/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    mike t. from spring, tx

    Age - 45 years old, disability due to MS

    Ease to push

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 10/22/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    julienne v. from pittstown, nj

    MS

    all the above.

    That I need it at all.....but it sure makes it easier knowing I've a helper


    Reviewed on 10/20/2014


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    dennis s. from del mar, ca

    I am 74 years old, and have needed wheelchair use for all mobility since age 26 due to a brain injury.

    Reasonable cost Relatively lightweight Can be folded for transport Extremely customizable Fold back desk arms work well

    A little hard to fold Weighs more than older similar model Back upholstery has a stiff band at top which is a little uncomfortable Seat upholstery has no Velcro strip to keep added cushion from slipping


    Reviewed on 12/08/2013


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    margaret h. from aurora, co

    I am over 65 years of age and have had to spinal surgeries for lumbar area pains etc. I cannot stand for over 30 seconds.

    The quality of the product.

    None as of one week of ownership.


    Reviewed on 11/07/2013


  • 3.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    gwynn f. from needham, ma

    MS x17 years; use mostly out of the house

    Easy to use; very lightweight

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 05/06/2013


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    jeffrey a. from batavia, ny (caregiver)

    my wife is a paraplegic from an auto accident,she uses her wheelchair daily and needs the comforts for that.

    variety of color, similarity to former uses of wheelchair

    had to make some adjustments


    Reviewed on 10/22/2012


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    lynette w. from el monte, ca

    age 75, post polio

    The swing away footrests are great, it is fairly comfortable

    The brake handles stick up too far and am always catching my clothes on them. It just doesn't seem to be real sturdy.


    Reviewed on 08/24/2012


Showing 1-10 of 31 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X