Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Nova Mack Heavy Duty
Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$284.00
List Price: $329.95
You Save: $45.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Reviews for

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(114)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
79%
(91)
4 star
20%
(23)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anita f. from poland, me

    Cerebral Palsy. Can not walk on her own. CP in her legs only

    Works very well outdoors in Maine weather

    Can't think of any at the moment


    Reviewed on 01/31/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    joann e. from waupaca, wi

    I am the only user of this walker. I am a female age 66 and have a bad knee so it helps me alot.

    I dont have to worry about it collapsing as it is very strong. I like that there are different weight amounts for the walker to pick from.

    I don't really feel there are any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 01/28/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    lauren c. from griffin, ga

    I have difficulty walking.

    Size & strength.

    The basket with large holes.


    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lyle p. from franksville, wi

    70 year old male on oxygen with a pacemaker.

    It is well made and the basket is great to hold a portable oxygen tank.

    No weaknesses!


    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next larger cart

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    l j a. from arlington, tx

    Seventy year old male with arthritic knees and back

    Good quality and workmanship

    Seat height too high


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald k. from colorado springs, co

    77 years old

    Not provided

    breaks grab somewhat.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    michael r. from riverside, ca

    70'S MALE WITH DEGENERATING BONE PAIN WHEN TRYING TO WALK.

    EASE OF USE AND PORTABILITY WHEN FOLDED

    HAND GRIPS COVERS COULD BE SOFTER. SEAT MIGHT HAVE MORE PADDING.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    howard b. from greenfield, ma

    Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Heavy duty, large wheels, ability to lock into folding position when transporting or storing it, lightweight enough to move when folded up, hand brakes, seat wide and comfortable, easy to get into and out of, basket large enough to carry necessities.

    Not quite enough cushioning on the seat.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    howard b. from greenfield, ma

    Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kevin d. from martin, mi (caregiver)

    19 year old , special needs male. Uses in house, school , and getting around. Takes it on school bus and we haul around in autos frequently.

    Fold ability and nice seat.

    The wheels flat spot easily when you use the brakes.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2016


Showing 1-10 of 114 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X