0
Nova Mack Heavy Duty
Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$290.00
List Price: $329.95
You Save: $39.95


View Item

Benefits
  • Extra large seat with built-in cushion for comfort
  • Removable backrest for easy storage

Features
     

Reviews for

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(110)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
80%
(88)
4 star
20%
(22)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)

Showing 1-10 of 110 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next larger cart

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    l j a. from arlington, tx

    Seventy year old male with arthritic knees and back

    Good quality and workmanship

    Seat height too high


    Reviewed on 08/18/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    ronald k. from colorado springs, co

    77 years old

    Not provided

    breaks grab somewhat.


    Reviewed on 07/01/2016


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    michael r. from riverside, ca

    70'S MALE WITH DEGENERATING BONE PAIN WHEN TRYING TO WALK.

    EASE OF USE AND PORTABILITY WHEN FOLDED

    HAND GRIPS COVERS COULD BE SOFTER. SEAT MIGHT HAVE MORE PADDING.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    howard b. from greenfield, ma

    Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Heavy duty, large wheels, ability to lock into folding position when transporting or storing it, lightweight enough to move when folded up, hand brakes, seat wide and comfortable, easy to get into and out of, basket large enough to carry necessities.

    Not quite enough cushioning on the seat.


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    howard b. from greenfield, ma

    Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 04/13/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    kevin d. from martin, mi (caregiver)

    19 year old , special needs male. Uses in house, school , and getting around. Takes it on school bus and we haul around in autos frequently.

    Fold ability and nice seat.

    The wheels flat spot easily when you use the brakes.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features

    john p. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    77 years old, difficulty walking after a bout with pneumonia

    It is sturdy, stable, easy to fold and pack into the trunk of the car. The larger wheels make it usable over a bumpy sidewalk, or for getting in and out of an elevator. It is well-suited for a taller person. The seat is fairly high, so it is easy for someone to stand up again after sitting on the seat. I ordered this rollator for a friend I help, because the same model worked so well for my husband. The older one has been through a lot, and still works great!

    It is a great product.


    Reviewed on 03/20/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen j. from lake oswego, or

    Diabetic with osteo/arthritis

    Strong structure

    none


    Reviewed on 02/08/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    pamela q. from vancouver, wa

    Broke my tendon at my ankle, which in turn broke my leg.. In a split cast for 2 weeks, 8 weeks in a hard cast, 2 weeks in a boot

    Sturdy, not too heavy to lift easy-to-use.

    -0-


    Reviewed on 11/11/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    debra l. from stanwood, wa

    Person has locked knees and can only walk a short while.

    Ease of use

    Plastic parts


    Reviewed on 10/16/2015


Showing 1-10 of 110 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X