Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ALL SCOOTERS, POWER CHAIRS, AND LIFT CHAIRS!

Expires 9/22/17
USE PROMO CODE:
SAVE5
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

Nova Mack Heavy Duty
$250.00
List Price: $299.95
You Save: $49.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Mack Heavy Duty

(115)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(92)
4 star - 20%
(23)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
Viewing 1-10 of 115
1 2 3 4 5
  1. Very good. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: 49 year old user with very weak legs and hands. Mack Heavy Duty is perfect for me.

    Strengths: Strong!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  2. Product met all of my expectations -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita f. from poland, me

    User Details: Cerebral Palsy. Can not walk on her own. CP in her legs only

    Strengths: Works very well outdoors in Maine weather

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at the moment

    Reviewed on 01/31/2017

  3. Its everything I expected and I am very happy with it. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann e. from waupaca, wi

    User Details: I am the only user of this walker. I am a female age 66 and have a bad knee so it helps me alot.

    Strengths: I dont have to worry about it collapsing as it is very strong. I like that there are different weight amounts for the walker to pick from.

    Weaknesses: I don't really feel there are any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2017

  4. Very good. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: I have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Size & strength.

    Weaknesses: The basket with large holes.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016

  5. Well made with great features. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from racine, wi

    User Details: 70 year old male on oxygen with a pacemaker.

    Strengths: It is well made and the basket is great to hold a portable oxygen tank.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses!

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  6. Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next... -
    4.0/5.0

    Disappointed in height of seat. It is higher than the next larger cart

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: l j a. from arlington, tx

    User Details: Seventy year old male with arthritic knees and back

    Strengths: Good quality and workmanship

    Weaknesses: Seat height too high

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald k. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: 77 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: breaks grab somewhat.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2016

  8. GREAT PIECE OF EQUIPMENT -
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 70'S MALE WITH DEGENERATING BONE PAIN WHEN TRYING TO WALK.

    Strengths: EASE OF USE AND PORTABILITY WHEN FOLDED

    Weaknesses: HAND GRIPS COVERS COULD BE SOFTER. SEAT MIGHT HAVE MORE PADDING.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2016

  9. Seems more than adequate for what I need. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from greenfield, ma

    User Details: Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Strengths: Heavy duty, large wheels, ability to lock into folding position when transporting or storing it, lightweight enough to move when folded up, hand brakes, seat wide and comfortable, easy to get into and out of, basket large enough to carry necessities.

    Weaknesses: Not quite enough cushioning on the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

  10. Seems more than adequate for what I need. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard b. from greenfield, ma

    User Details: Age 73, overweight at 350 lbs, problems with breathing and leg and back pain when mobile or standing any significant distance or time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

Showing 1-10 of 115 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US