0
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom
Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom
$945.00
List Price: $1,805.00
You Save: $860.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Complete range of footplate, armrest and caster options
  • 60, 70, 70 "V", or 90 degree hangers
  • Full selection of rear wheel options
  • Black anodized chair parts
  • Adjustable-height backrest
  • Multiple color options

Reviews for

Sunrise / Quickie Quickie LX Custom

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
83%
(36)
4 star
11%
(5)
3 star
4%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)

Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    sharon m. from wauzeka, wi (caregiver)

    A brother who had a stroke, his left side doesn't work

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/22/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    jerry c. from st. george, ut

    Disability with legs.

    Easy maneuverability.

    None so far.


    Reviewed on 10/29/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    With all the troubles we had the service was exceptional, and the product is also exceptional.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    jerry c. from st. george, ut

    Individual with use of only one leg.

    The size and maneuverability.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/15/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    david s. from gettysburg, pa

    I'm a quadriplegic but can use a manual wheelchair.

    Solidly built.

    None.


    Reviewed on 10/12/2015


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    katherine e. from apollo beach, fl

    I'm 38 yrs old. I have a rare, progressive condition called Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. My body doesn't have enough collagen, causing early onset OA.

    Weight, color choices (it really does help having the choices to 'design' my chair), features, easy to assemble.

    The seat cushion I ordered does not fit at all. I ordered the correct size, I double checked.


    Reviewed on 09/17/2015


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    thomas p. from portland, or (caregiver)

    78 year old female with Vascular Dementia

    Light-weight

    This specific chair has a slightly wobbly back, and the right seat back post is loose and is not able to be tightened. The leg supports fit into open vertical tubes that are exposed when the leg supports are removed, creating interesting little places to stuff things, like unwanted food. Since we do not use the leg/foot rests, we had to find rubber plugs to close the tubes off. For over $1,400.00 this chair really should have come assembled in the box. The assembly instructions/pictures were very poorly written, but at least there were some, making this much better than a smart phone. There were, however, no instructions on how to make adjustments to the velcro back support. Making [the customer figure out] back support is not really a good concept. All in all, the patient loves her new chair, and is much more comfortable in it than in her off-the-shelf industrial Nova chair. Would I buy this again? Probably, but in retrospect, I would ask questions.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2015


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    angela k. from danville, ca

    71 year old woman with Multiple Sclerosis.

    I like the ride. Caregiver stated it is easier to push then old chair

    My problem is with the hand rails. They are to slippery; I need to spend more money to get hand rails that are not made out of chrome.


    Reviewed on 05/16/2015


  • 2.8/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    jim r. from hartshorne, ok (caregiver)

    Elderly lady with hip replacement and arthritis.

    Feature adjustments.

    Cost.


    Reviewed on 05/13/2015


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    rachel w. from manitou, ky (caregiver)

    64 yr old male that had a stroke. He has the ability to use arms and legs to maneuver the chair around the house.

    I was able to customize it so it would function better in our house.

    The price.


    Reviewed on 11/15/2014


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Without question the craftsmanship and quality is second to none.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    norm m. from edina, mn

    5 year old man with MS since 1984. Disability is primarily from the waist down.

    Comfort is the primary outstanding feature for sure -- I can stay in this chair from dawn to dark. Available options are plentiful and at a good value. I love the adjustable back cushion with its Velcro straps for quick, easy adjustments. My sales consultant was excellent and guided me to a perfect fitting result. I'm delighted with this chair's quality and good looks. Not to mention the value of SpinLife pricing -- with the savings I was able to load up with options.

    None at all... The LX Custom is a perfect product compared to others. Without any question at all it's the "Best" chair I've owned in thirty years.


    Reviewed on 07/19/2014


Showing 1-10 of 43 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X