0
ROHO Mosaic Air
ROHO Mosaic Air
$104.00
List Price: $133.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Best for those with fair to good seated balance
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in three standard sizes
  • Cushion is 3" high

Features
  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

Reviews for

ROHO Mosaic Air

(246)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(153)
4 star
27%
(68)
3 star
7%
(18)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
2%
(6)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 246 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan c. from orange park, fl (caregiver)

    I'm aka in a wheelchair. I use the cushion in a lounge chair. The cushion makes it easier to transfer from the wheelchair to the lounger.

    Durability.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sol k. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    My wife Joan is 75. She has MS and Parkinson disease. I have two ROHO cushions to protect her bottom and back areas.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gary m. from madison, wi

    Age 77 bad arthritis. cant walk or standup. Usr this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    Easy to use this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wanda h. from lowell, ma (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Comfort with wide cells.

    The valve doesn't always open easily.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie l. from austin, tx

    Myself. Protects from pain of bursitis/tender nerves in hips. Use wherever seat is too hard or uncomfortable; in cars, restaurants.

    Light-weight!!! Adjustable fullness.

    Wish it had a smaller pump which could be more easily carried with the cushion. I have had a handled carrier made which is more discreet. Looks like a simple cushion. Sometimes wish the top portion was more uniform in feel - so separate air pockets weren't as noticeable.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anne k. from niceville, fl

    Not provided

    Comfortabe

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    judith k. from wyoming, mi

    I am 73 years old & I have Multiple Sclerosis.

    I like the feature of being able to put air in or out of it.

    I haven't noticed any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/21/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    judith k. from wyoming, mi

    I have Multiple Sclerosis & am pretty much confined to a wheelchair.

    Being able to put air in the cushion & being able to let air out as needed.

    Have not found any weaknesses.


    Reviewed on 08/03/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    maria r. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    89 years old woman sits all day between a wheel chair and a recliner.

    Comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/28/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    gloria c. from citrus springs, fl (caregiver)

    This is a fabulous cushion because you can adjust the air to make it comfortable. I bought two for my 94 year old Dad.

    Easy to use and comfortable.

    None


    Reviewed on 05/05/2016


Showing 1-10 of 246 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X