Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Mosaic Air
ROHO Mosaic Air
$104.00
List Price: $133.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Best for those with fair to good seated balance
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in three standard sizes
  • Cushion is 3" high

Features
  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

Reviews for

ROHO Mosaic Air

(250)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(156)
4 star
27%
(69)
3 star
7%
(18)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
2%
(6)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 250 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -

    So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    margie s. from san mateo, ca

    My mother - Developed some pressure sores from sitting in a lift chair most of the day/night. She was using foam cushions prior to getting the Mosaic.

    Easy to inflate and regulate pressure throughout the entire cushion.

    Unsure at this point as it is still relatively new in its use by my mother. The price seemed a bit high compared to the previous gel/foam pads used in the past. However, the wound specialist treating my mother, stated that the ROHO cushions do a very good job at preventing pressures sores overall in patients that use the product. So perhaps the price is justified if sores can be kept to a minimum.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen n. from homer glen, il (caregiver)

    Wheelchair bound , 80 year old with Alzheimer's.

    Easy to use and cost effective.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janette w. from durham,, nc (caregiver)

    35 yr old with paralysis of arms and lower body.

    Ease of use and comfort of the seat- price.

    Thinner than I would like


    Reviewed on 12/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana d. from rancho mirage, ca

    Not provided

    Great product for my spine, helps relieve pressure

    No weakness


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan c. from orange park, fl (caregiver)

    I'm aka in a wheelchair. I use the cushion in a lounge chair. The cushion makes it easier to transfer from the wheelchair to the lounger.

    Durability.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sol k. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    My wife Joan is 75. She has MS and Parkinson disease. I have two ROHO cushions to protect her bottom and back areas.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    gary m. from madison, wi

    Age 77 bad arthritis. cant walk or standup. Usr this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    Easy to use this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    none


    Reviewed on 09/14/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    wanda h. from lowell, ma (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Comfort with wide cells.

    The valve doesn't always open easily.


    Reviewed on 09/04/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    bonnie l. from austin, tx

    Myself. Protects from pain of bursitis/tender nerves in hips. Use wherever seat is too hard or uncomfortable; in cars, restaurants.

    Light-weight!!! Adjustable fullness.

    Wish it had a smaller pump which could be more easily carried with the cushion. I have had a handled carrier made which is more discreet. Looks like a simple cushion. Sometimes wish the top portion was more uniform in feel - so separate air pockets weren't as noticeable.


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    anne k. from niceville, fl

    Not provided

    Comfortabe

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/03/2016


Showing 1-10 of 250 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X