Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU
5% OFF SITEWIDE
+ Free Shipping on orders $50+
Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts
Your offer expires in 72 Hours

Use Promocode : NEW5
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
LIMITED TIME SALE - SAVE 10% OFF MOST SCOOTERS & POWER CHAIRS - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
ROHO Mosaic Air
ROHO Mosaic Air
$104.00
List Price: $133.00
You Save: $29.00


View Item

Benefits
  • Best for those with fair to good seated balance
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in three standard sizes
  • Cushion is 3" high

Features
  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

Reviews for

ROHO Mosaic Air

(254)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(159)
4 star
27%
(69)
3 star
7%
(18)
2 star
0%
(1)
1 star
2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)

Showing 1-10 of 254 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.7/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    cecilia s. from laverne, ca (caregiver)

    87-year-old male with some mobility problems, sits for hours at Dialysis Center and really appreciates the air cushion we bought.

    Good air support in entire cushion -- fits wheelchair seat side to side -- feels durable and well made.

    A little awkward to pump air in -- getting used to it now.


    Reviewed on 06/09/2017


  • 1.0/5.0 -
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    gilbert r. from rancho cucamonga, ca

    Not provided

    There are none

    Foam rubber is a lot better and costs less. If I could return it I would.


    Reviewed on 05/28/2017


  • 4.5/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alfred s. from exton, pa

    Not provided

    firmness adjustible

    some air leaks out


    Reviewed on 05/26/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    rosemarie h. from red bluff, ca (caregiver)

    I Bought this air cushion for my 49 year old niece who is an amputee due to diabetes. She says she will fight anyone who tries to take it.

    Easy to blow up and use.

    Costly for someone on low income


    Reviewed on 04/13/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    margie s. from san mateo, ca

    My mother - Developed some pressure sores from sitting in a lift chair most of the day/night. She was using foam cushions prior to getting the Mosaic.

    Easy to inflate and regulate pressure throughout the entire cushion.

    Unsure at this point as it is still relatively new in its use by my mother. The price seemed a bit high compared to the previous gel/foam pads used in the past. However, the wound specialist treating my mother, stated that the ROHO cushions do a very good job at preventing pressures sores overall in patients that use the product. So perhaps the price is justified if sores can be kept to a minimum.


    Reviewed on 03/01/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    karen n. from homer glen, il (caregiver)

    Wheelchair bound , 80 year old with Alzheimer's.

    Easy to use and cost effective.

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 01/13/2017


  • 4.8/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    janette w. from durham,, nc (caregiver)

    35 yr old with paralysis of arms and lower body.

    Ease of use and comfort of the seat- price.

    Thinner than I would like


    Reviewed on 12/26/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    diana d. from rancho mirage, ca

    Not provided

    Great product for my spine, helps relieve pressure

    No weakness


    Reviewed on 12/02/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    alan c. from orange park, fl (caregiver)

    I'm aka in a wheelchair. I use the cushion in a lounge chair. The cushion makes it easier to transfer from the wheelchair to the lounger.

    Durability.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/23/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sol k. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    My wife Joan is 75. She has MS and Parkinson disease. I have two ROHO cushions to protect her bottom and back areas.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/22/2016


Showing 1-10 of 254 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X