Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

SAVE 6% EVERYTHING WITH A MOTOR

Expires 9/16/17
USE PROMO CODE:
LABORDAY

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 8/28/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $3,000 ON WHILL POWER CHAIR

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
SPECIAL OFFERS - ON SCOOTERS, LIFT CHAIRS AND MORE - CLICK HERE
Click Here for Exclusive Offers! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare 9000 XT Custom
Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,070.00
You Save: $645.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 250 lb. and 300 lb. weight capacity options
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Reviews for

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(193)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
63%
(122)
4 star
32%
(62)
3 star
4%
(8)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 193 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    marie c. from boynton beach, fl

    I am 69 years old, I have been an amputee for 55 years. I recently hurt my back, I am no longer using my leg, instead around the house I use the this.

    Very durable.

    None


    Reviewed on 08/18/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her parents were carrying her everywhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    sue g. from paso robles, ca

    We are a non profit that provides equipment for the disabled.

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 07/20/2017


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    liz d. from manahawkin, nj

    I have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 35 years and have been using a wheelchair since 1987. I spend most of my day time in a wheelchair.

    Ability to customize features that you need. This chair is extremely sturdy and holds up over time.

    Wish they could improve leg rests to be more comfortable.


    Reviewed on 07/06/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    james g. from monroe township, nj

    65+ above knee amputee-using daily with and without leg. Mostly in-home use.

    Only chair used. Very durable. Last chair was used for 7 years, with only arm rest replacements.

    The tires make noise on tile floor.


    Reviewed on 06/02/2017


  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    96 years of age. Cannot stand or walk for any distance or time because of back problems.

    Can be customized to fit needs.

    Weight.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always want what I used to, the 9000XT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betsy m. from tipp city, oh

    66 year old female, paraplegic, very active person.

    I appreciate the wrap around arm rests that makes the overall size of chair narrower for tight places. Usually the frame holds up well, however last one had to be welded after the third year. It is comfortable even though I am in wheelchair from around 7 am to 11 pm.

    The arm rest covers are not durable and have to be replaced within a year. Also, the arm rest plastic guard, against the thigh cracks and breaks. Those 2 weaknesses are my only complaints.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    gilda w. from grinnell, ia

    I have MS and am unable to walk.

    Ability to change seat height enables my feet to touch the floor.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lavinia b. from wheeling, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    My 73 year old husband is slowly losing the ability to walk due to a rare inherited condition. This chair will make it much easier for me to help him

    The ability to customize a few features makes it more comfortable.

    Wish I had ordered the deeper seat.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The 9000XT replaced the Patriot Model. The Patriot was lighter and easier to manouver.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jordi m. from parsippany, nj (caregiver)

    Gender: Female Age: 69 Wheelchair dependent because of Multiple Sclerosis

    Comfortable, wide color selection. 10 degree tilted back.

    Heavier than the Patriot (which was discontinued). Leg rests much too heavy.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2016


Showing 1-10 of 193 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive offers:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X