Join our email list for exclusive discounts:

Thank You!
Please check your inbox.
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
0
Click Here for Exclusive Savings! Sign up for our newsletter and receive special offers!
Invacare 9000 XT Custom
Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,070.00
You Save: $645.00


View Item

Benefits
  • 250 lb. and 300 lb. weight capacity options
  • Available in 14", 16", 18", 20", and 22" seat widths
  • Seat height choices of 17.5" and 19.5"

Reviews for

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(189)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
62%
(119)
4 star
32%
(61)
3 star
4%
(8)
2 star
0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)

Showing 1-10 of 189 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last
-Hide Details
  • 4.0/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    robert a. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    96 years of age. Cannot stand or walk for any distance or time because of back problems.

    Can be customized to fit needs.

    Weight.


    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


  • 5.0/5.0 -

    Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always want what I used to, the 9000XT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    betsy m. from tipp city, oh

    66 year old female, paraplegic, very active person.

    I appreciate the wrap around arm rests that makes the overall size of chair narrower for tight places. Usually the frame holds up well, however last one had to be welded after the third year. It is comfortable even though I am in wheelchair from around 7 am to 11 pm.

    The arm rest covers are not durable and have to be replaced within a year. Also, the arm rest plastic guard, against the thigh cracks and breaks. Those 2 weaknesses are my only complaints.


    Reviewed on 11/25/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    gilda w. from grinnell, ia

    I have MS and am unable to walk.

    Ability to change seat height enables my feet to touch the floor.

    None


    Reviewed on 10/21/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    lavinia b. from wheeling, il (caregiver)

    Not provided

    Not provided

    Not provided


    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


  • 4.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    elizabeth k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    My 73 year old husband is slowly losing the ability to walk due to a rare inherited condition. This chair will make it much easier for me to help him

    The ability to customize a few features makes it more comfortable.

    Wish I had ordered the deeper seat.


    Reviewed on 08/07/2016


  • 4.0/5.0 -

    The 9000XT replaced the Patriot Model. The Patriot was lighter and easier to manouver.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    jordi m. from parsippany, nj (caregiver)

    Gender: Female Age: 69 Wheelchair dependent because of Multiple Sclerosis

    Comfortable, wide color selection. 10 degree tilted back.

    Heavier than the Patriot (which was discontinued). Leg rests much too heavy.


    Reviewed on 07/25/2016


  • 3.3/5.0 -
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    donald d. from cedar rapids, ia (caregiver)

    The user suffers from Fibromyalgia and has trouble walking for very long. The chair is used when she knows she would be on her feet for a long time.

    Seems to be a solid chair.

    The quick release wheels. One wheel comes off OK. The other requires much effort (requires a rubber mallet) to take off and put back on. I think it is loosening up some from use and should get better.


    Reviewed on 06/03/2016


  • 3.0/5.0 -
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    lisa c. from bonita springs, fl

    27 yr old woman unable to walk and uses a chair on a fulltime basis.

    Its fairly lightweight and comfortable as well.

    The legs do not adjust to a 90 degree angle so it makes it difficult to get close enough to the stove to cook or to the sink or fridge etc. Also because the legs stick out so far its difficult to maneuver in small narrow tight spaces


    Reviewed on 06/01/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert g. from fremont, oh

    I'm a 64 year old male quadrapalegic since I was 16 years old.

    Customization , lightweight, and durable.This chair is lightweight and easy to maneuver. VERY EASY ordering this custom chair.

    None noted.


    Reviewed on 03/19/2016


  • 5.0/5.0 -
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    robert e. from indian land, sc (caregiver)

    The individual is female, age 74, cancer and radiation impaired mobility. The wheelchair is used to supplement both a walker and transport chair.

    size and compactness when folded.

    Footrests do not swing back flat, require them to be taken off for stowage


    Reviewed on 01/16/2016


Showing 1-10 of 189 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

Join our email list for exclusive discounts:
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our for details.

X

Oops!

X