Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF Scooters AND Lift Chairs $749+

USE PROMO CODE:
FIVEOFF
Shop Now

SAVE $3000 ON THE NEW WHILL POWERCHAIR
TRY RISK FREE FOR 30 DAYS!

USE PROMO CODE:
WHILL
SHOP WHILL

$50 OFF BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE PROMO CODE:
BUZZ50
SHOP BUZZAROUND

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

Invacare 9000 XT Custom
$425.00
List Price: $1,070.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare 9000 XT Custom

(192)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(121)
4 star - 32%
(62)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
Viewing 1-10 of 192
1 2 3 4 5
  1. This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her... -
    5.0/5.0

    This chair went to an 8 year old girl in Honduras. Her parents were carrying her everywhere.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue g. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: We are a non profit that provides equipment for the disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  2. Reliable, light weight wheelchair -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz d. from manahawkin, nj

    User Details: I have had Multiple Sclerosis for over 35 years and have been using a wheelchair since 1987. I spend most of my day time in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ability to customize features that you need. This chair is extremely sturdy and holds up over time.

    Weaknesses: Wish they could improve leg rests to be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  3. Replacement for current chair - ordered at original rehab. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james g. from monroe township, nj

    User Details: 65+ above knee amputee-using daily with and without leg. Mostly in-home use.

    Strengths: Only chair used. Very durable. Last chair was used for 7 years, with only arm rest replacements.

    Weaknesses: The tires make noise on tile floor.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2017

  4. Good chair that fits most needs. -
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from orlando, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 years of age. Cannot stand or walk for any distance or time because of back problems.

    Strengths: Can be customized to fit needs.

    Weaknesses: Weight.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  5. Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always... -
    5.0/5.0

    Have used wheelchair 41 years due to parapeligia and always want what I used to, the 9000XT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betsy m. from tipp city, oh

    User Details: 66 year old female, paraplegic, very active person.

    Strengths: I appreciate the wrap around arm rests that makes the overall size of chair narrower for tight places. Usually the frame holds up well, however last one had to be welded after the third year. It is comfortable even though I am in wheelchair from around 7 am to 11 pm.

    Weaknesses: The arm rest covers are not durable and have to be replaced within a year. Also, the arm rest plastic guard, against the thigh cracks and breaks. Those 2 weaknesses are my only complaints.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2016

  6. Chair is smaller, lighter and easy to use. -
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: gilda w. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I have MS and am unable to walk.

    Strengths: Ability to change seat height enables my feet to touch the floor.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  7. (No headline provided) -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lavinia b. from wheeling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  8. Good chair for the cost -
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth k. from brooksville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 73 year old husband is slowly losing the ability to walk due to a rare inherited condition. This chair will make it much easier for me to help him

    Strengths: The ability to customize a few features makes it more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Wish I had ordered the deeper seat.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2016

  9. The 9000XT replaced the Patriot Model. The Patriot was... -
    4.0/5.0

    The 9000XT replaced the Patriot Model. The Patriot was lighter and easier to manouver.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jordi m. from parsippany, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Gender: Female Age: 69 Wheelchair dependent because of Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Comfortable, wide color selection. 10 degree tilted back.

    Weaknesses: Heavier than the Patriot (which was discontinued). Leg rests much too heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2016

  10. Good chair, lousy quick release wheels. -
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald d. from cedar rapids, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: The user suffers from Fibromyalgia and has trouble walking for very long. The chair is used when she knows she would be on her feet for a long time.

    Strengths: Seems to be a solid chair.

    Weaknesses: The quick release wheels. One wheel comes off OK. The other requires much effort (requires a rubber mallet) to take off and put back on. I think it is loosening up some from use and should get better.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2016

Showing 1-10 of 192 First

«

Prev
1 2 3 4 5 Next » Last

NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US